We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a magical place”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Mount Hartman Bay Estate
Reviewed November 19, 2012

We recently stayed at Mount Hartman Bay Estate for 10 days - what a truly special experience it was. We were re-located there from La Source as sadly it had closed down. We have in all our years of travel never experienced anything quite like it. The hotel was definately like staying with very close friends. The views were spectacluar - the best we have seen. The food was exquisite and so fresh and beautifully prepared by Trevor and Eric. The staff were just wonderful. Peter H - you were so charming and helpful. Peter R - you are a legend and so interesting to talk to and how could we not love you, when you come from Wales! Dean - you are the most delightful man and along with Susan who both made us feel so special and gave us such a warm welcome. Nothing was too much trouble for any of you guys. What charming and wonderful people you all were. Sorry we haven't mentioned everyone but just please know we brought a piece of Grenada back in our hearts with us thanks to you. Just a paradise waiting to be found. Hurry up people before everyone finds it!

Room Tip: Suites at the top of the hotel have the most fantastic views over the bay.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank JaneE321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peter H, General Manager at Mount Hartman Bay Estate, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2012

Dear Jane E321, thank you so much for the wonderful review you have given us and I am delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Unfortunately, it was not enough time for you to try all our sea food dishes, but I sincerely hope you will have the opportunity soon again to return to Mount Hartman Bay Estate.
On behalf of all our staff members and in particular those mentioned, I like to say thank you for staying with us and look forward to see you soon again, perhaps in Shanghai.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (105)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

90 - 96 of 105 reviews

Reviewed November 6, 2012

This is the first time we have visited Grenada and when we arrived at the airport we were slightly concerned that 2 taxi drivers we asked, did not know where Mount Hartman Bay Estate was. However that was the last concern we had in our whole stay.
The hotel, which really is more like having your own house, and known as the Cave House because it was built into the rocks is set on a peninsula with the most unbelievable views you will ever see.
When we arrived we were the only guests booked in and though that may seem strange to some people, it was just like having your own place with staff who could not possibly be more helpful. From the 2 Peters who run the hotel to 2 of the most delightful people, Dean and Suzanne who run the bar and restaurant, our stay was made so special by each and everyone of them.
I just do not know why too many other people have yet discovered this unique place, but if you ever visit this beautiful island, and you should, then you must make Mount Hartman Bay Estate the only place that you consider staying.
From the bottom of our hearts, thank you so much

Room Tip: All the rooms, and there are only a few are very special and you would not be disappointed in any
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jeff1234187069
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peter H, General Manager at Mount Hartman Bay Estate, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2012

Dear Jeff,
I thank you very much for your wonderful review and I am delighted that you like and have chosen Mount Hartman Bay Estate as your holiday choice. As you have experienced, we love to have our guests the feeling of being at home, away from home and we will do our best to give you this feeling.
Thank you on behalf of the staff members of MHBE and we truly look forward to welcome you soon again.
With my best wishes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2012

I am so happy we chose MHBE as our honeymoon location.! We were so well treated by all working on the premise. Each person adding to the authenticity of this unique location. We felt so welcomed from the moment we were picked up at the airport (10 minutes away from MHBE), to the moment Peter R (awesome) dropped us off.

The estate is a place of its own and it is a must see if you want a touch of paradise, peace and of course the Grenadian people.

Dean and Suzanne attended us in the restaurant and made us feel so welcome everyday. Thank You guys!!!

The entire MHBE team named and unnamed make this place a place to remember for us. We loved it beyond words!! Thanks to all; Erick, Dwayne, Dicloyne, Tracy and all the others. We will remember you and will go back again.

Thanks Grenada and MHBE!

Room Tip: We saw all the rooms and they were very beautiful.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Celines M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peter H, General Manager at Mount Hartman Bay Estate, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2012

Dear Celine,
We are so delighted that we had the chance of being the choice for your honeymoon and I like to thank you on behalf of everyone here at Mount Hartman Bay for your kind comments. It was a pleasure of serving you and having you as our guests. We all look forward to welcome you soon again.
Glad you enjoyed the ride with PeterR.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

We stayed for a week at Mt. Hartman Bay and had a wonderful time! We practically had the place to ourselves - for 3 of our 7 nights there we were in fact the only guests there. The service is very attentive, and we must take a moment to call out Dean for his exquisite attention to detail and his willingness to make our stay one we will truly remember. He is one of the friendiest and kindest individuals we've ever met on our travels, and Mt. Hartman is lucky to have his light shine on everyone he meets.

Both the Peters also helped make our stay one to truly remember. From Peter H's advice on places to visit (and ride to the bank - thanks Peter), to Peter R's assistance in helping us negotiate a rental car - all was such a wonderful experience! The accommodations were as others have described - very comfortable and appointed with the best of views in Lance aux Epines. It was the closest we'd ever come to feeling like we owned a mansion in the islands, and that's an experience we'd recommend to anyone. I will echo the few comments we've seen here in that there seemed to be a handful of things that were out of service at the estate when we were there (speed boat didn't work, one of the rooms was off limits due to water damage, our shower never seemed to work just right). None of these were deal breakers, and the stories behind Mt. Hartman are worth the stay in spades. It may have just been that we stayed there in low season when there would typically be work done to get things in shape for the high season. We would recommend this place to anyone looking for a quaint, exclusive, well-kept, clean, primo location place to stay in Grenada. They're easily close enough to town that you can get there easily to experience the dining and nightlife. But, they're also close enough where you can walk to dining options like Calabash, the Red Crab, or perhaps just stay on-property and experience the wonderful cuisine they serve!

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Fuzzy27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peter H, General Manager at Mount Hartman Bay Estate, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2012

Dear Fuzzy27,
Thank you so much for your wonderful review and we at Mount Hartman Bay Estate are delighted that you had a pleasant week with us. As a parent myself, I do understand how important it is to have the right choice of holiday destination for your relaxation. We are glad you have chosen us and we sincerely hope you will return in the near future. We all look forward to receive our guest over and over again as all of them becoming our friend during their stay.
Just a quick note: the shower problem has been fixed already, as it was a small matter of pressure.
Do keep intouch with us and perhaps next time we can welcome you together with your daughter.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2012

Mount Hartman Bay Estate was the destination for our first vacation without children since our daughter was born 5 years ago. We actually chose to travel to Grenada because of this fabulous hotel. We happened upon it while searching Trip Advisor for a unique place in the Caribbean that everyone we know has not already been to. We were intrigued by the more remote location on the island and also the unique look of the architecture. It was obvious from the website that we were not venturing to a generic corporate hotel, and we were very pleased to confirm that was true.

We arrived rather late at night into Grenada and were picked up by the hotel manager, Peter (one of two Peters at the hotel). Peter is a charismatic and very friendly Austrian, who drove us directly to the estate from the airport. The estate is located in the more upscale part of the island known as Lance Aux Epines (pronounced "Lance-aw-peens"). We had a hard time telling from the information we found on the Internet how far the estate is from the airport and from St. Georges, but we were pleased to find out that it was only 10-15 minutes away from either. Even so, the location gives you a sense that you are more far removed from the grittier parts of town, which, although we visited quite often while we were there, we were happy to have the ability to escape back to the calm respite of Mount Hartman Bay.

When we arrived we were greeted very warmly by the staff, and, even though it was 9:30 at night, a fresh rum punch was waiting for us as we walked into the reception area. We were immediately escorted upstairs to the our table in the restaurant for dinner. Although I admit I was quite hungry when we arrived and would have probably eaten anything put in front of me, the food was marvelous. All the reviews we read left us with high expectations for the quality of the Cave House food, and we were not disappointed. From the callaloo soup to the barracuda steak, we were always left with a desire to return again and again for dinner.

We initially booked the Black Suite, but, due to a scheduling hiccup, Peter very kindly upgraded us to the larger Rose Suite. Even though we arrived at night, it was obvious that the views from this room are outstanding. The room did not feel like a hotel room. In fact, we felt like we were staying in the master bedroom of a grand mansion on the sea. Everything from the four-poster bed built into the wall, to the Biedermeier furniture in the room, to the 180 degree views of the ocean from your windows made it clear to us that this is no ordinary hotel room.

To top it off, we were (to our surprise) informed that we had the entire hotel to ourselves, since it was low season (late May) and...well, we were just that lucky. Even though we were the only guests in the hotel, we never felt alone. The hotel and restaurant are fully staffed with one of the most exceptionally affable groupings of people we have ever come across. Cordial, friendly, personable, and helpful beyond measure are just a few of the traits of these extraordinary people, who no doubt represent the very best Grenada has to offer. Dean was our go-to man for everything we needed on the trip. He was our maitre d', but, more than that, after a few days of conversing, we felt like we had known him for years. He went above and beyond -- even at one point driving us into town to, among other things, obtain a driver's license (at the police station) and car rental. Without his reassurance and guidance at every step of our trip, we feel certain we would have left Mount Hartman Bay with an entirely different impression of all of Grenada.

Since we were the only guests in the hotel, we were recounted daily (both together and separately) by Dean and the two Peters with interesting stories on topics ranging from local and world politics to the construction of the house. The other Peter of the house is like the Welsh version of the 'most interesting man in the world'. He literally built the house, and he has enough life experience for ten men. Given time I have no doubt that a good novelist could fashion him into one of the more colorful characters ever written about.

The grounds of the estate are vast, and they run from the main 'Cave House' down to the beach at the bottom of the point. The house is accessed only by way of a long, narrow road that feels like someone's driveway, i.e., it feels far from public.

One of our more interesting excursions took place on the day before we left for home. We borrowed one the kayaks available to guests and paddled over to the opposite side of the bay, where we shelled for about two hours on the deserted beach. On that beach we found piles of conch shells, or Lambi shells as they call them in Grenada. A very idyllic excursion. The national forest (the location of the beach) across the bay has apparently been a stop-off for conch fishermen for generations. There were simply thousands upon thousands of conch shells on the shore. I have actually never seen conch as large as some of these shells. We brought back several on the kayak (which we subsequently left at the estate) that were as large as medicine balls.

Speaking of Lambi, as I mentioned above, the food was very good at the restaurant and the breakfast that came with the room was perfect for us -- a healthy and hearty meal of fresh squeezed local juices, tea and coffee, porridge, toast and local nutmeg or guava jelly and fruit picked from the grounds of the estate. Our favorite were the wax apples and the ceylon mangoes that were so much better than any we get in the states. We ate dinner in the dining room several times and it was always very fresh and consisted of fish caught that day, local meats, locally grown herbs, fruits and vegetables, and, of course, perfectly mixed cocktails like Ginger Daiquiris and Planters Punch with local nutmeg and cinnamon sprinkled on the top. Suzanne and Cheryl were our delightful servers in the restaurant each and every day and night, and I can honestly say that I was happy to see their glowing faces every time we walked into the dining room.

Much of the food on the island is Caribbean, with a few choices that are British fare to cater to the large number of British tourists. The fish (or just about anything) cooked over charcoal at any of the restaurants we dined at was perfectly cooked and extremely flavorful. Our favorite off premise restaurant was The Beach House, which is very near the airport. It's definitely worth the trip, and it is apparently a favorite place for locals as well.

Truly, we might have been a bit lonely if it had not been for the staff and their companionship during our stay, though they did always know when we would rather be alone and converse amongst ourselves. The house and the grounds are every bit as stunning and perfect as the pictures on the website. The glamorous looking speed boat that is moored at the dock is not in working order, but it was fun to think about cruising around the bay in what is, apparently, the "world's fastest speedboat".

To add to the exclusive feel, we found out that several A-list actors have rented out the whole estate in the past and, while we were staying there, two groups of diplomats and Grenadian government dignitaries even dined in the restaurant, owing no doubt to its uber private location.

All in all, it was better than we ever estimated or expected, and we would return in a hearbeat.


p.s. I want to note that I am extremely tardy in writing this review. Originally, I believed my wife wrote the review, and vice versa. My humblest apologies to everyone associated with this wonderful estate.

Room Tip: The main house is four stories tall. The pool is at the base of the property -- near the beach hous...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank WShort
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peter H, General Manager at Mount Hartman Bay Estate, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2012

Dear Anna and Will,

I just have seen your review on our property and I must thank you so much for the colorful description you have given. It was our pleasure of having you as our guest at Mount Hartman Bay and we certainly look forward to your next visit. I too want to say thank you on behalf of Dean and the Welsh Peter, Susan and Cheriel and the whole Team of Mount Hartman for your kind words and praise.
Please do keep in touch with us and in case you decide to visit Grenada again, please let us know and we will extend a special deal to you.
With by best wishes and thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2012

We stayed at Mount Hartman Bay Resort in May for about a week and we will never forget the beautiful location and friendly staff. The hotel, the view, the surroundings, the pool, the room and the island were all amazing.

Our room was located at the top of the hotel with an astonishing view over the bay. At night, we could enjoy a marvelous sky filled with the brightest stars on our private green terrace. It was a very spacious room and had everything we would expect and more from a hotel of this class. Especially the view when waking up was amazing, we slept with our curtains open because it was so beautiful. Given there are only a limited number of rooms and the hotel itself is located in a peaceful neighborhood, it is an ideal spot to relax and explore the rest of the island. The hotel management (two Peter’s and Dean) is a real team and they put in all the effort possible to make your stay as comfortable as possible. We got a lot of tips on places to visit and they even dropped us of at some nice places. Also on a culinary level, Mount Hartman Bay Resort has its merits. Every morning we looked forward to our breakfast. We always received a very warm welcome by Dean, who was so nice and friendly and amused us with his jokes. Breakfast was overwhelming with many fresh fruits coming straight from their own tropical garden. You should definitely try Dean’s pancakes! Even if you do not stay in the resort, the restaurant is one of the finest around on “spice island” and offers the Grenadian cuisine with an international and luxurious twist.

At the resort you can relax at the magnificent infinity pool or explore the bay by kayak. Scuba gear is available and everybody around is very helpful to let you explore Grenada in the way you would like it. The island of Grenada itself is a true paradise. There are some of the most beautiful & quiet beaches we have ever visited. The proximity of the jungle however makes the island really unique. You can visit rainforests and waterfalls in the morning while relaxing on a deserted beach in the afternoon. We got soaked when visiting the rainforest but the refreshment was more than welcome given the hot temperatures at that time. The local people are very friendly and are always in for a good party/BBQ. The Aquarium was one of our favorite spots on the island to eat and enjoy a sunset. The restaurant/bar in the local marina of Lance aux Epines (at walking distance from the hotel) is also a lovely place to visit. The live music and cocktails create a first-rate atmosphere between locals and tourists here.

To conclude: We came to the Caribbean to have a touch of paradise and we completely found our paradise at Mount Hartman Bay Resort and in Grenada. It is a wonderful island to visit and the best hotel to stay in. We were really treated like royals and this will be a hotel we will never forget. Hopefully will visit it again in the future!

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Karolien H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peter H, General Manager at Mount Hartman Bay Estate, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2012

Thank you so much for the wonderful review you have given us and I am delighted that you have enoyed your stay with us.
The Team at Mount Hartman Bay Estate is looking forward to welcome you again in near future and to continue to serve you our pancakes and our mouthwatering dishes.
As our promise to you and all our guests, we will continue to provide the highest possible level of service and we do appreciate all your feedback.
Thank you once again till you will return to Mount Hartman Bay Estate, I wish you all the best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2012

It is hard to even begin to describe this one-of-a-kind place in a coherent narrative, so I'l begin by describing a typical moment at 6 pm. I'm lightly sunburned after a day at the beach, and just changed into dinner clothes. I open the door of my room and step out onto a huge deck on top of the estate roof, with a 240 degree view of the bay, and the sailboats below. The sun is just starting to set, the birds are singing, the tree frogs are chirping, there is a light breeze, and the air smells of flowers and spice. No traffic noise. No other human in sight. I sit down on one of the patio chairs to take in the view, and the cell phone (included with the room) chirps. I answer it to hear the voice of Dean, the exquisite Maitre' D. He tells me he heard that we had returned, and thought we might like our usual before dinner drinks about now. Yep, he knew before we did, and just as my wife joined me on the deck, Dean appears with our drinks, and also tells us what the Chef is planning to cook for our dinner to "make sure it's all ok". Yes, it's ok. It's more than ok. It's perfect. It's more than perfect.


In a world of mass production and mass marketing and standardized travel "products", it is a welcome surprise when I encounter a unique experience. Mount Hartman Bay estate is a one-of-a-kind property- nothing like this place will ever exist anywhere else. As I spent time here and noticed all the details of the buildings and grounds, I saw more and more. And it's genius, in that inspired, location-specific way. There are stories attached to every part of this, but you'll have to let them unfold when you are there.

That's the way to enjoy Mount Hartman Bay Estate- to let it unfold. Grenada is a true Caribbean Island in all senses, and that comes with a certain laid-back air that does extend even to the high-end of MHBE. But that's just how it should be, a departure from the robotic American service style that is all about "features" and gimmicks. At Mount Hartman Bay Estate, the staff operates at a consistently high standard - even when (actually, for the bulk of our stay) we were the only guests. The service is detailed, smooth, and elegant and genuine-- but never obtrusive. They know just the time to allow private conversation, and just the time to add a personal touch, or have a nice conversation. Every single person I encountered was nothing but friendly and kind. I'm remembering Dean's detail - always presenting the plates "just right" and adjusting the Wedgewood settings. Then Suzanne's beautiful smile comes to mind, and our long conversations about practically everything. The soft-spoken Cheryl. The Austrian Peter who kept it all running with precision. The oh-not-so-scary "bad dog" guard dog in her matching Gaudi-esque dog house. And of course, the Welshman, who is the heart and soul of the place. It all comes together and works.

We dined at the restaurant almost every evening, and it was a excellent every night, without fail. We especially enjoyed letting the chef cook his specialties using the best ingredients on hand. One evening Trevor prepared a Caribbean dinner-- I can still taste the Callaloo Crab soup.

One evening a tragedy happened that required the kitchen to close for the night. In typical first-class fashion, they seamlessly planned a dinner at a nearby restaurant, and dropped us off and picked us up and covered all costs.

In any review, I guess there should be cons as well as pros, and it's truly hard to think of any, as it fit us so well. I guess the only thing that seemed a little out of place of the overall high-level was regarding the included breakfast. When you get there, you see that only "continental" breakfast is included with the room- and anything more has a "surcharge". To me, it seems like Grenada is a long way from the "continent"-- I've been at many places less fabulous than MHBE in the Caribbean that don't do that. It's a small thing, and wasn't really an issue, but maybe worth a mention.

The only other "con"-- and again, hardly a con, is to note that the waterfront on the property isn't the easiest to swim from. We snorkeled several times, but had to crawl out on rocks and enter from there. But it's still the Caribbean, and still stunning. For the full beach experience, you can get a cab for EC$40, or walk to get a bus for EC$2.50 (Easier than it sounds, just ask Dean) to Grand Anse. You'll probably always want a cab back because the hills are STEEP and it's HOT. Cabs in Grenada are notably more expensive than other Eastern Caribbean Islands, even though the rest of Grenada isn't particularly more expensive. Also maybe to note that a lot of the watersports equipment you may see mentioned on sites renting the estate as a villa is not currently available (charter yacht is not operational; the Seadoo boat, not working, etc.) I'm sure if I wanted, they would have arranged alternatives-- but I was happy to just enjoy living in a villa of rockstar dreams.

The room? Amazing. Custom. Stunning. Until you've woken up in a massive bed custom built into the wall and ceiling, with a sunrise overlooking a bay and nature reserve that's in a room with Biedermeier furniture on top of a Cave-shaped villa built into a hill, well, you haven't been to Mount Hartmann Bay yet.

I'm already planning to go back, so please book your visit in any week except the last week of April. We kind of got used to having the place to ourselves ;-)

Room Tip: They are all great, and each room has small differences that make it unique.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank TLTLTL67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peter H, General Manager at Mount Hartman Bay Estate, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2012

I really do not know, how to respond to such a special and wonderful review. Thank you so much for all your kind words and thank you so much for understanding Mount Hartman Bay as a Hotel and during our short crisis in the kitchen.
It was the greatest pleasure having you as our guests and we look forward to welcome you soon again at our property.
Regarding the Breakfast, I take it on board and will make changes accordingly.
I have printed your review and given a copy to Dean and Cheriel and Susan, just to show them how much you have appreciated them, thank you again.
Please do not hesitate to contact me directly for your next holiday arrangements.
With our best wishes from
the Team of Mount Hartman Bay Estate.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lance aux Epines
0.5 mi away
Calabash Luxury Boutique Hotel
Calabash Luxury Boutique Hotel
#1 of 4 in Lance aux Epines
742 reviews
1.1 mi away
True Blue Bay Boutique Resort
17.4 mi away
Petite Anse Beachfront Hotel & Restaurant Grenada
Petite Anse Beachfront Hotel & R...
#1 of 1 in Saint Patrick Parish
387 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Maca Bana
Maca Bana
#1 of 9 in St. George's
168 reviews
1.7 mi away
Mount Cinnamon Resort & Beach Club
1.7 mi away
Spice Island Beach Resort
Spice Island Beach Resort
#1 of 11 in Grand Anse
882 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mount Hartman Bay Estate? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mount Hartman Bay Estate

Address: Reef View Drive, Lance aux Epines, Grenada
Location: Caribbean > Grenada > Saint George Parish > Lance aux Epines
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Lance aux Epines
Price Range: $543 - $594 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Mount Hartman Bay Estate 4*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Closing as a hotel on the 17th March 2018. The property is not taking any new bookings and is under new Management. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Mount Hartman Bay Estate reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mount Hartman Bay Estate Grenada/Saint George Parish

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing