We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“B+B with a difference”
Review of T's B&Bs

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
T's B&Bs
Ranked #8 of 22 Corsham B&B and Inns
Reviewed May 3, 2013

What a great idea. A B+B which is a self contained suite. Small kitchen, sitting area and ensuite bedroom. Really high quality. Most comfortable bed I have slept in in ages. Friendly welcome - lovely place to stay.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nerissa12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (50)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

37 - 43 of 50 reviews

Reviewed March 3, 2013

I booked into this B&B for the Bath Half Marathon Weekend with my Wife and 16 month old son. We were looking for somewhere we could all settle down after cooking for our young son. This was fantastic. I thought the reviews might be planted , but they are not . They really are the friendliest owners you could meet. From the e-mail before you arrive, you know you are in for a treat. The fresh breakfast that greets you in your fridge is simple brilliant. The local area is beautiful with some lovely walks/runs around. The rooms are put together thoughtfully. The shower is great a powerful. A great base ,It takes no time to drive into bath along the A4 ( 20 minutes ) .
Looking forward to staying here again

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dutyhero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2013

I stay in the area for business and am always looking for a self catering self contained accommodation, usually at short notice. Ts meets every requirement with extra pizazz. Immaculate, modern facilities in wonderfully converted cow sheds with the warmest and friendliest welcome you could wish for.

Everything you need, warm, very clean and very comfortable.
I've stayed in most similar type accommodation in the area and Ts is by and far the best I've experienced.

I have no negative comments for Ts, which for me is highly unusual as I have extremely high standards. Plenty of parking in a rural quiet location 10 mins from Chippenham. A farm shop on site for anything you forget.

Room Tip: All rooms are equally excellent with their own front door.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Louise L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2013

Arrived to find a plate a homemade biscuits and I knew it was going to be a good stay! Room was lovely, spacious and clean, and the exposed beams added real character combined with the modern furnishings. Loved having breakfast in the fridge ready to cook and the fact it was eggs, sausages and bacon straight from the farm. We stayed with the intention of getting into bath easily, and it was, just a 15 min drive. Thank you Caro.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank neil h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2012

We needed to stay in the area for a family wedding. I was looking through places which were offering a family room and came across T's B&B. The idea of having your own kitchen was attractive. You know what it is like in a restaurant with 2 under 4 year olds :-) Our room was very spacious and very nicely decorated. Fridge and cupboard was full of yummy things for breakfast and sweet treats. Bed was excellent, lots of pillows. Shower was excellent with locally made products. We appreciated having TV with DVD player. The views and grounds are so beautiful and peaceful. We could just open our front door and let our kids to run around and explore. We will be back on our way from London to Cornwall next summer. This is an ideal place to break up a journey! Actually it is a real treat!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank fuji115
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2012

We booked 2 rooms, the double and the one with 3 singles for 1 night stay whilst we were in the area for a family wedding. We checked in easily, our partners said that the owner was very pleasant (we stayed at the wedding while they checked in!) We got back in the early hours, no problem. Really nice rooms, everything you need and to a high standard. The most comfortable bed I've ever stayed in. Loved the shower and the little kitchen, with all the fresh farm produce. It was a shame we were only staying one night. We definitely recommend and would defintely stay there again when in the area :)

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lollijj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2012

Everything was excellent...stayed for 10 days whilst our house was being renovated and it was a real treat to stay here. We loved the gorgeous room, magical views across the farm into the valley, and the warmest welcome from Caro. We would recommend to everyone!

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nzphrt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Corsham hotels
0.0 mi away
Lorne House
Lorne House
#1 of 7 in Box
207 reviews
0.0 mi away
Rudloe Arms
Rudloe Arms
#3 of 4 in Corsham
1,055 reviews
0.0 mi away
Guyers House Hotel
Guyers House Hotel
#1 of 4 in Corsham
617 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
The Northey
The Northey
#2 of 7 in Box
271 reviews
0.0 mi away
Methuen Arms Hotel
Methuen Arms Hotel
#2 of 4 in Corsham
365 reviews
0.0 mi away
21 Park Lane
21 Park Lane
#9 of 22 in Corsham
43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to T's B&Bs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about T's B&Bs

Address: Lower Rudloe Farm | Lower Rudloe, Corsham SN13 0PB, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > Wiltshire > Corsham
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 22 B&Bs / Inns in Corsham
Price Range: $105 - $132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — T's B&Bs 4*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We offer high quality self-catering bed and breakfast accommodation in an Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty, near Corsham Wiltshire and just 9 miles from the beautiful city of Bath.We have 4 rooms in what was once the dairy, a building adjacent to the farmhouse, each with its own front door and en-suite shower room.We are in a quiet location just a few minutes from the main A4 route between Chippenham and Bath, and have plenty of parking space.We produce our own lamb, pork and bacon, cider, apple juice, jam, honey from our own hives, and eggs from our free-range chickens. We use as much local produce as possible to stock the B & Bs.We speak English, a reasonable level of German and French, and might understand your Spanish. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your T's B&Bs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
T's B&Bs Corsham, Wiltshire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing