We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Warminster
Post
Inbox
Search

“Lovely cafe”

Bo & Co Coffee Garden
Ranked #11 of 84 Restaurants in Warminster
Price range: $5 - $16
Description: We are an independent artisan coffee shop that serves locally roasted coffee. Offering artisan blended tea & cake we also source local produce to create our banging homemade brunches! We have indoor & seasonal outdoor seating AND we are doggy friendly! We offer the blue light discount to public services and have 1hr parking out front, whether it’s takeaway or sit in, we are here to serve you & have fun!
Restaurant details
Description: We are an independent artisan coffee shop that serves locally roasted coffee. Offering artisan blended tea & cake we also source local produce to create our banging homemade brunches! We have indoor & seasonal outdoor seating AND we are doggy friendly! We offer the blue light discount to public services and have 1hr parking out front, whether it’s takeaway or sit in, we are here to serve you & have fun!
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Love coming here for a cuppa and a slice of cake! Vibrant space and always friendly service- a treasure!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank lucyat89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boco_coffeegarden, Owner at Bo & Co Coffee Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you Lucy for taking the time and reviewing, we really appreciate it x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (45)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 45 reviews

Reviewed November 27, 2019

Been in a couple of times recently; really nice decor and good coffee, cake selection. Delighted to hear they are celebrating their 1st birthday this month. Keep up the good work.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank J5512YCcarolined
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
angela b, Owner at Bo & Co Coffee Garden, responded to this reviewResponded December 9, 2019

Thank you were very pleased to hit the 1year milestone x x Glad your enjoying and thank you for reviewing us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2019

What a treat to visit this lovely cafe in Warminster. Love it. Friendly and welcoming. Nice food. Great cafe. Sweet little garden.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank Sharon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
angela b, Owner at Bo & Co Coffee Garden, responded to this reviewResponded December 9, 2019

Many many thanks for taking the time to to review us, and so happy you enjoy our/your cafe x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2019

I’ve been to Bo and Co twice now. The service is great; really positive engagement from the staff. The Barista is a passionate craftsman who exudes a chilled out vibe no matter how many orders come his way. The decor is fun and a nice change from the ubiquitous chain feel. I think you’re going to need a bigger place if you keep delivering as you are now! I’m now discovering shops in this area I hadn’t noticed before due to Bo drawing me in. Good work.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank Ethandun878
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
angela b, Owner at Bo & Co Coffee Garden, responded to this reviewResponded December 9, 2019

Hello awesome, that’s what we like to hear! So many cool independent shops in town around us! Dead happy hour enjoying our shop & staff are taking care of you, we’re all enjoying doing it! Excellent and thank you so much for reviewing us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2019 via mobile

And an excellent breakfast. What a find - best cafe I have discovered in the area. Locally sourced ingredients, really well cooked and a great, friendly atmosphere.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank PrettyGoodLife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
angela b, Owner at Bo & Co Coffee Garden, responded to this reviewResponded December 9, 2019

Whoop , I’ve let the chef/owner know your like his breakfast x x super happy your happy and thanks for reviewing us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bo & Co Coffee Garden also viewed

Warminster, Wiltshire
Warminster, Wiltshire
 
Warminster, Wiltshire
Warminster, Wiltshire
 
Warminster, Wiltshire
Warminster, Wiltshire
 

Been to Bo & Co Coffee Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing