We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent apartment -we will be back”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Montague Court

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Portstewart, County Londonderry, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Deborah O
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Excellent apartment -we will be back”
Reviewed July 17, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Couldn't speak highly enough of this accommodation. The manner of which David and Hilary welcomed us was superb. The apartment was spotless with everything you could possibly need. (All we needed to bring was bedlinen and towels.) Quiet location which was convenient to the town and beach. Overall this was a five-star apartment!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 18, 2016
Thankyou for the review and kind comments. Very glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alison M
Larne, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Wonderful apartment with everything we needed for our stay.”
Reviewed September 4, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

As a family with a special needs child this was just what we were looking for. In a lovely location, quiet, near shops and five minutes from the town. The apartment had everything we needed and more and we were made to feel so welcome. We will definitely be coming back next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 7, 2015
Thankyou for the kind comments and review. Delighted you are thinking of visiting again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helen G
1 review
“Lovely apartment ”
Reviewed August 25, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We a family of three stayed in this apartment and would definitely come pack again. From the welcome pack we received when we landed to every mod con that you would need to make your stay comfortable and more. This apartment meets your needs and more from what they offer it is really value for money. It's also close to beaches and shops and five minutes from town centre.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 26, 2015
Thanks for your kind comments and very glad the facilities helped make your stay enjoyable.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Becky B
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
1 review
“"First class accommodation with everything you could ask for in an apartment"”
Reviewed August 16, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

As a couple with three young children the apartment was perfect for what we needed. The accommodation felt spacious and was located in a quiet block with convenient parking (the children could 'potter' quite happily whilst we packed the car etc). There wasn't anything that we required within the property that hadn't already been thought of and provided. Everything was clean and felt very fresh. We would strongly recommend this apartment to anyone who, like us, wanted to be located close to the coast but didn't require a scenic view or rural setting.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 18, 2015
Thankyou for your kind comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Portstewart and found the apartment "first Class".
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing