We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“fantastic perfect self catering accomodation”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Portstewart
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Giants Causeway Holiday Village
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Portstewart
Reviewed September 28, 2009

great location walking distance to pubs and shops, new houses, very smart with all mod cons, how self catering should be. Kathy was a treasure, great person to deal with booking was simple. First class all round

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank kazzykSouthYorkshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (15)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 15 reviews

Reviewed August 26, 2009

I would really recommend this village, made up of 2-4 bedroom townhouses, they are furnished to a star standard and are literally 1 minute walk to the main street in portstewart. Kitchens are fully equipped with dishwasher, fridge freezer and the utlity room has a washer dryer. Bathrooms have lovely rain showers and our 3 bedroom had 2 ensuite shower rooms, bathroom and toilet.

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank carolineatbsomers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2009

Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful
Stylish, contemporary, sleek furnishings. Excellent location - 5 minutes stroll to the prom and all the coffee and ice cream you can eat. Excelllent play area 5 minutes away for children with good cafe and very popular fountain with light s and ,music display every evening.
We have booked agin and hope to return for short breaks throughout the year. Cathy who runs the complex is friendly and very helpful.

1  Thank cath176
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016
Thank karinehownice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Lorena S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Portstewart
1.8 mi away
Inn on the Coast
Inn on the Coast
#3 of 8 in Portrush
729 reviews
0.8 mi away
Cromore Halt Inn
Cromore Halt Inn
#1 of 4 in Portstewart
226 reviews
8.6 mi away
Causeway Hotel
Causeway Hotel
#3 of 3 in Bushmills
852 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3 mi away
Portrush Atlantic Hotel
3 mi away
Adelphi Portrush
Adelphi Portrush
#1 of 8 in Portrush
734 reviews
7.8 mi away
The Bushmills Inn Hotel
The Bushmills Inn Hotel
#1 of 3 in Bushmills
2,023 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Giants Causeway Holiday Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Giants Causeway Holiday Village

Address: The Diamond Portstewart, Portstewart BT55 7JW, Northern Ireland
Location: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > County Londonderry > Portstewart
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Portstewart
Number of rooms: 7
Also Known As:
Giants Causeway Holiday Village Portstewart, Northern Ireland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing