We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable, well equipped and perfect for...”
other travelers have booked this property
Carraig Lodge, Castlerock, Co Londonderry
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Carraig Lodge, Castlerock, Co Londonderry
Living Room Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Carraig Lodge, Castlerock, Co Londonderry
Living Room
Kitchen
MASTER BEDROOM EN SUITE
FRONT DOUBLE BEDROOM
TWIN BEDROOM
Utility Room
Bathroom
Rear Patio
BBQ Time
Rear Patio Area
Castlerock Beach
Mussenden, Downhill Estate
Cliff Path, Giant's Causeway
CARRICK-A-REDE ROPE BRIDGE
HARBOUR
BINEVENAGH LAKE
RIVER ROE MEETS LOUGH FOYLE
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Castlerock, County Londonderry, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
RubyShoes...
Bangor, Northern Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Comfortable, well equipped and perfect for families”
Reviewed August 13, 2011 for a stay in August 2011

This is a great house for a family holiday. We were staying with three generations of our family including an infant and a person with mobility difficulties. This house easily accommodated all our requirements. It is comfortable and very well equipped and spotlessly clean. It felt like home from home and we very much enjoyed being so close to the beach and the beautiful Mussenden Temple. The welcome pack full of lovely home baking was also a really nice touch.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Macclesfield
Reviewed June 7, 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Belfast
Reviewed March 11, 2011 for a stay in October 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Newtownstewart Co.Tyrone
Reviewed March 11, 2011 for a stay in February 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Northern Ireland
Reviewed March 4, 2011 for a stay in November 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Aberdeen
Reviewed February 28, 2011 for a stay in September 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dundee
Reviewed February 28, 2011 for a stay in January 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing