We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Woww!!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Vila Bakfar

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Vila Bakfar
Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
“Woww!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 16, 2013

My family spent there an weekend and it was great!
The house is fully equipped and giveus s a feeling as our house.
There is a swimming pool as part of the complex and every room is very comfortable.
Enjoy!!!

  • Stayed November 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Dudiman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

65 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    62
    3
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
33
19
2
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 15, 2013

you will hve to go to "vila bakfar" and see how wonderful it is! me and my fmilt really injoy with all the amazing place...we didnt want to go out! we spend there the whole weakend and it was so good:) its really like a home. everything that you think of- is there ! we had fun! excellent place!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank anatmansour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 11, 2013

Wonderful place, we stayed on a weekend, 13 people villa, designed an amazing place, feel all are given to every detail, not missing a thing, a fully equipped kitchen including dishwasher. Private sleeping rooms and the common area sitting talking cook and eat, a quiet, pastoral and stunning scenery. Jacuzzi and swimming pool is highly recommended.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Uzi P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 15, 2013 via mobile

We spent a great weekend at this beautiful country side villa
We were four family's and the villa was big enough
Very clean and very helpful staff
A bunch of restaurants in the area, and many attractions
They have a nice little pool at the property And a small jacuzzi

Stayed October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Roger M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel-Aviv
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 6, 2013

This lovely spacious house is beautifully furnished in good taste, luxurious without being bombastic.
We enjoyed the lawn and the pool, as well as the house itself, the comfortable bedrooms, the welcoming living room, the dining area where we enjoyed the delicious breakfasts and the porch where we had our dinners, which we cooked using the well equipped kitchen.
Our group was an extended family of 14, 9 grownups and 5 kids, from 1 to 86 years old. Everybody had a great time together, and there was plenty of room for those of us who wished to relax for a while, away from the happy lively action.
This is an ideal place to spend time with friends or family, and explore the nearby attractions in the Valley and Lower Galilee.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ymatot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 23, 2013

This was our third extended family stay in "Villa Bakfar", and we're already anxious to come back. We love the pretty rooms, the amazing pool and beautiful garden, the luxurious towels, the fully equipped kitchen and the freshly made breakfast we ordered this time.
This place is really quite extraordinary.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank soli1501
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haifa, Israel
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 18, 2013

This visit was my second visit to Vila Bakfar. The first was 2 years ago and I couldn't wait for the next time to get there… I remembered how clean and tidy it was, how they tought of every detail, how the green was everywhere i looked and how so so nice they were to us.. but this time it was even better because of the new pool!! The house is home away from home… I haven't been there with my family but with friends, the first time with my husband and all of our couple friends and then the second time with all my girlfriends for quality time away from our daily life. I highly recommend Vila bakfar and will definitely go there again!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Rotem E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kfar Yehezkel
24.4 mi away
Elma Arts Complex Luxury Hotel
Elma Arts Complex Luxury Hotel
#1 of 3 in Zichron Yaakov
4.5 of 5 bubbles 588 reviews
24.5 mi away
Hotel Beit Maimon
Hotel Beit Maimon
#2 of 3 in Zichron Yaakov
4.0 of 5 bubbles 195 reviews
17.8 mi away
Rimonim Galei Kinnereth Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Villa Nahalal
Villa Nahalal
#1 of 1 in Nahalal
5.0 of 5 bubbles 6 reviews
23.8 mi away
My Place in the Colony
My Place in the Colony
#3 of 4 in Zichron Yaakov
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2 reviews
7.3 mi away
No photo provided
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vila Bakfar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vila Bakfar

Property: Vila Bakfar
Address: Circle 1, Kfar Yehezkel 18925, Israel
Location: Israel > Northern District > Galilee > Kfar Yehezkel
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Specialty Lodging in Kfar Yehezkel
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Vila Bakfar 5*
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the villa there are four country-style suites, designed by an art designer and well-equipped to every last detail. Each suite has an en-suite bathroom, air-conditioning, satellite TV and DVD. On the ground floor there is a lovely living room, dining room, kitchen, and a coffee and tea corner. The villa is surrounded by a large garden. It is quiet and peaceful with green lawns, flowers and a rose garden. There are swings, a barbecue, summer fountains attraction, wooden cabin with a Jacuzzi spa inside, and a beautiful, brand new swimming pool facing the valley. The backyard garden is a private garden facing the Gilboa mountains. The Villa is in the highest category for "Zimmer for families" according to the guide "map," and among the five best Zimmers in Israel. On certain selected dates, weekends, holidays and the months of July and August the villa is only available as a whole, rather than as separate suites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz and Agoda so you can book your Vila Bakfar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vila Bakfar Israel/Kfar Yehezkel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing