We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“as always supurb again”
Review of Breezemount Manor

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Breezemount Manor
Ranked #15 of 17 Coleraine B&B and Inns
Nottingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“as always supurb again”
Reviewed May 21, 2012

This has been our sixth visit to breezemount and for sure we be back again very soon.
The welcome we receive, the service we get from everyone is first class. We are always sorrry to have to go home. Thank you again for all your kindness. Just pencil me for next May Please.

Roger and Lyn
Bless you all.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rogerandlyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
breezemount, Manager at Breezemount Manor, responded to this review, May 29, 2012
Hi Roger and Lyn. Thank you for your kind words, we are glad you enjoyed your 6th stay with us over the North West 200. Its great to hear that you will be returning to us again in 2013 and we all look forward to seeing you again.
Peter Simpson
Manager
Breezemount House
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

133 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    53
    26
    23
    13
    18
See reviews for
34
52
12
7
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Auckland Region, New Zealand
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed May 7, 2012

Staff were very helpful and friendly, room was lovely beautiful big windows with view, we loved it so much we stayed another night but had to change rooms, which was no problem, that was also lovely with its own sitting room.
Especially liked the personal touch from the owner Mr Wallace, giving helpful advice on what and where to go, was most helpful, and the next day he came to inquire how we had got on.
Would certainly recommend staying here, Happy friendly relaxed staff make for a great atmosphere. Thanks to you all from a couple of older kiwi's.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Linda D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
breezemount, Manager at Breezemount Manor, responded to this review, May 29, 2012
I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. The pleasure was all ours.
It would be great to have you stay with us again soon.
Peter Simpson
Manager
Brezemount House
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
N Ireland
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed April 11, 2012

The wife & my self stay here on the 7/ 4 /2012 very clean staff very nice & the breakfast was great . Wetherspoons just 3 minites down the road. Will be back soon.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ronniefc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
breezemount, Manager at Breezemount Manor, responded to this review, April 13, 2012
Hi Ronniefc, thank you for your kind words. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us, we hope our central location made it easy to get to all the local shops and restaurants.
We would love to welcome you to Breezemount again in the future.
Peter Simpson
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed April 5, 2012

Breezemount House is a superb place to stay. The room was very comfortable, the breakfast was excellent and the staff are friendly, helpful and courteous. I would come back without hesitation.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
breezemount, Manager at Breezemount Manor, responded to this review, April 10, 2012
Hi James, thank you for your kind comments regarding your stay with us at Breezemount House. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us and it would be a pleasure to have you stay with us again
P Simpson
Manager
Breezemount House
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Harbor, Florida
Level Contributor
117 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed March 22, 2012

We stayed one night at the Breezemount House. Pete the innkeeper was so kind and helpful both at check in and check out. The room was clean and large with seperate bedroom, bathroom, living area and small kitchenette. It was nice to walk around town before dinner and hitting a few pubs. Cute little town. Great for a one night stop.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank lovemytanner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
breezemount, Manager at Breezemount Manor, responded to this review, April 3, 2012
Many thanks for your kind words. It was great to welcome you to Breezemount House and hope you return again in the future.
Pete
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed March 20, 2012

Myself and my husband stayed here, whilst our house was getting rennovated. We were in a room with a lovely wee living room and kitchen. Breakfast in the mornings was lovely and the lady i think her name was sandra couldnt do enough for us. the girl who cleaned the place was soo sweet and i would love to go back again for a night away. if you want a home from home in a beautiful setting choose here!!!

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank alison2603
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 29, 2011

Lovely ladies showing warm friendly hospitality! Rooms were inviting and the tv was a bonus I wasn't expecting. Very accommodating even driving me downtown to catch the train when it was lashing. Thankyou for a fantastic end to my Ireland adventure

  • Stayed November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Rkerr123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Coleraine
1.0 mi away
Premier Inn Coleraine Hotel
1.2 mi away
Lodge Hotel
Lodge Hotel
#1 of 5 in Coleraine
4.5 of 5 bubbles 678 reviews
7.4 mi away
Brown Trout Golf & Country Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
The Bushtown Hotel
The Bushtown Hotel
#4 of 5 in Coleraine
4.0 of 5 bubbles 336 reviews
8.0 mi away
The Bushmills Inn Hotel
The Bushmills Inn Hotel
#1 of 3 in Bushmills
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,718 reviews
5.2 mi away
Adelphi Portrush
Adelphi Portrush
#1 of 8 in Portrush
4.5 of 5 bubbles 674 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Breezemount Manor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Breezemount Manor

Property: Breezemount Manor
Address: 26 Castlerock Road, Coleraine BT51 3HP, Northern Ireland (Formerly Breezemount House)
Location: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > County Londonderry > Coleraine
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 17 B&Bs / Inns in Coleraine
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 6
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Breezemount Manor reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Breezemount House Hotel Coleraine
Breezemount Manor Coleraine, Northern Ireland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing