We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Portrush stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Portrush, County Antrim, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
fred2432
Dungannon, United Kingdom
1 review
“Portrush stay”
Reviewed June 24, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Great spot to stay very central to all.Good parking outside appartment , easy access . No need to use car for most of our stay as everything was close at hand.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 28, 2017
Fred is so right we are really central to all the restaurants and beaches, but also right in the heart of the Giant's Causeway Coastline.
A wonderful little home from home for summer weeks and weekends or amazing winter mid-week and weekend breaks all year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carrickfergus, United Kingdom
Reviewed May 30, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 25, 2017
Thank you Jennifer for your lovely comments. It is a joy to stay here as it is so close to the beaches, the Ramore Restaurants but lovely and quiet with off road parking.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HolidayGi...
Antrim, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Highly recommend”
Reviewed January 2, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Stayed for 3 nights over new year. Well situated in centre near to all amenities. Quiet complex and well equipped accommodation. Clean, warm and comfortable. We will certainly return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 10, 2017
Lovely to have you to stay. It is a little oasis of quite right at the top of the Portrush Peninsula, so really close to all the beaches and best restaurants.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dkernan
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fab wee cottage”
Reviewed December 31, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have stayed here several times and it is very handy for us as our parents live in Portrush and so it's a wee dander up the beach to dhu varren. Very clean and comfy with all that you need as it's very well equipped and very tastefully decorated . We enjoy staying in this wee town house as it's so convenient. You have a lovely wee cafe on your doorstep. The famous harbour bar renound for the best Guinness is only 3 mins away. Fine restaurants down by the harbour. A wee trip to Barry's is a 5 min stroll... The kids and ourselves always enjoy our stay here with a must have visit to the White house .
Thanks Lyn and Thelma your are great hosts.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 31, 2016
Thanks Donna, you are always welcome. As you say it is a great base for the best restaurants in the North. Also perfect for tourists who want a central location for the Causeway Coastline
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FarAway65...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent accomodation very clean, quiet central location”
Reviewed September 30, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Well equipped very clean with everything you could possibly need for a holiday vacation.Good central location all amenities close to hand.Lovely to be able to have our small dog to stay with us.Enjoyed our stay so much that we are hoping to return in November for our wedding aniversary

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 30, 2016
Many thanks for your lovely comments on. We look forward to having you back in November for your wedding anniversary.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Skien, Norway
Reviewed September 14, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The balance of accommodation and location
Liked least: The top bunk.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BackPacke...
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed August 24, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Excellent location, central to everything Portrush has to offer. Very clean with everything you could possibly need for a self catering break. Was nice and quiet at night, would definitely go back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 25, 2015
We love our little Portrush Mews, right in the centre of town, really close to the best restaurants and the beaches. BUT nice and quiet.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing