We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Visit to Port Rush”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of 34 Kerr Street

View of the harbour from 34 Kerr Street
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of the harbour from 34 Kerr Street
Recently installed kitchen with dishwasher Recently installed kitchen with fridge freezer
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
View of the harbour from 34 Kerr Street
Recently installed kitchen with dishwasher
Recently installed kitchen with fridge freezer
Bathroom
New Wet Room on Ground Floor
Laundry Facilities
34 Kerr Street from the harbour
West strand beach looking towards Kerr Street
View of the harbour from the house
West Strand Beach across the road from the house.
Evening view of the harbour taken from the living room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Portrush, County Antrim, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
raynasimp...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Visit to Port Rush”
Reviewed September 17, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Spent a very enjoyable few days in Portrush staying at 34 Kerr Street. The house had everything we required including hairdryer washing machine tumble dryer and iron. Lovely views of the harbour and sea. Only a few minutes walk to the shops and restaurants. Weather was very mixed with sunshine and heavy showers. This caused a bit of flooding in the downstairs wet room. The house was spotless and beautifully decorated and we would definitely recommend a stay there. ( missing the views already! )

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Derry, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 12, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 12, 2017
Great to hear you enjoyed our accommodation and the views. Look forward to having you return again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
rabclemen...
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Absolutely fantastic”
Reviewed September 8, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We stayed here last weekend 2-3rd of September for the airshow. The house was absolutely lovely with a stylish look. With fantastic views looking out onto Portrush harbour. The house was very clean and tidy. With everything you need. The owner was fantastic and very nice to deal with. He let us check in early and cheack out late a big thank you Ken. The loacation brilliant aswel I'll defiantly book this property again without hesitation. And the property was well priced. Can't wait to back

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 19, 2017
Thanks for your review and your kind comments. Look forward to having you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 3, 2017
Thanks for your comments and great to hear you enjoyed the house and its close location to the beech.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Charles I
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place!”
Reviewed July 25, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is one, if not the best places to stay in Portrush.
I would strongly recommend this location to anyone wanting to stay in town.
It has spectacular views and facilities.
I don't think you could make it any better!
Also a great bonus is the private parking, makes all the difference.
We would definitely stay here again, next time we are in Portrush.

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 29, 2017
Thanks for your review, we are really glad to hear you enjoyed our home by the sea and planning to come back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mary k
1 review
“Beautiful”
Reviewed July 2, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

A beautiful holiday home. The veiws where amazing looking over the harbour. Staying in such a lovely home made the holiday complete.

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 4, 2017
Thank you for your review and your kind words. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in Portrush and our accommodation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 22, 2017
Thanks for your review and your comments. We look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing