We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ireland in 2 bits”
other travelers have booked this property
Dining room view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining room view
The balcony view of skerries, towards the white rocks & Scotland from living room The view from window, towards east strand beach.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
69 reviews
Dining room view
The balcony view of skerries, towards the white rocks & Scotland from living room
The view from window, towards east strand beach.
The front view of carrig-na-rone, apartment on top floor.
Living room with balcony doors
View from dinning room window with chandelier over table.
Apartment 21 top floor with balcony door open
living room area
Dinning room area seat 6 comfortable.
Fully fitted kitchen area.
Double bedroom with ensuite
Double bedroom
Twin bedroom with fitted mirror units
Twin bedroom
En suite bathroom with shower
Main bathroom with Jacuzzi bath
The communal roof garden on top of the apartments, can be used for al fresco by all tentents.
Balcony view from living room, looking into the diving area called 'the blue pool'.
View from balcony towards the west & Landsdowne park
View towards east strand beach
view from balcony
sun rise on the north coast.
Ariel photo of apartments
Airshow 2015 above apartment
View from roof terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Portrush, County Antrim, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 69 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dropydonk...
Sheffield, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Ireland in 2 bits”
Reviewed February 22, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Portrush truly beautiful a walkers pa
radise. Belfast so much history u need to do everything.so visit and view the beauty that is northern Ireland

Date of stay: February 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
47corr
Lisburn, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Weekend by the sea”
Reviewed February 9, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

What a beautiful apartment with sea views beautifully decorated throughout modern with everything you need
So close to the beach the town and restaurants but the view from the apartment you might not want to move
Met by the lovely Marion we were left with no questions unanswered and again to wish us well on leaving
The secure parking and fob system so age and secure
Would love to come back to make use of the rooftop which has the most amazing views and brilliant for drinks with nibbles or a bbq in the warmer weather
Can’t wait to go back loved it

Date of stay: January 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 12, 2018
"Hi, thanks for your kind response. I'm delighted you enjoyed our home. Looking forward to hearing from you again on your next visit. Thanks Debbie"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CMcG2014
Banbridge, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great stay”
Reviewed January 23, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Great location
Home away from home
Well equipped
Would stay again
Mary was lovely to deal with
All of us girls had a great time

Date of stay: January 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claretmoo...
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Superb Apartment”
Reviewed January 13, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Stayed here over the Christmas holidays & absolutely loved it.
So near to the centre of Portrush but in a nice quiet street.
Very well equipped, cosy, comfortable & with such gorgeous views out over the Atlantic.
The underground parking is a bonus too as it can sometimes be difficult to find parking spaces in the town centre.
This apartment is most definitely 5 star & we loved it so much we have just booked to stay again!

Date of stay: December 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 15, 2018
Thank you for your lovely review of our home from home. So glad you enjoyed your stay and looking forward to welcoming you on your next visit in the spring.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kroops13
Vancouver, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Amazing views and a beautiful apartment”
Reviewed November 26, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

I can't say enough about how much we enjoyed our stay. The views are breathtaking, and the apartment is classy, and had everything we needed. It was right in the heart of Portrush, and very close to the giants causeway and Dunluce Castle. Marion who met us was delightful and very helpful with info on the surrounding area. You absolutely will not be disappointed.

Date of stay: November 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 28, 2017
Hi, thanks for your kind response. I'm delighted you enjoyed our home. Looking forward to hearing from you again on your next visit. Thanks Debbie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gazzer7
Belfast N Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment with great location”
Reviewed November 20, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Having just returned from a weekend break at this apartment, I would highly reccomend it to anyone. It is in a great location in the center of Portrush with one of the best views that you would get around the town, looking straight over a small green area, rocks and then the Atlantic Ocean. The apartment itself consists of two bedrooms one ensuite, a large living area, dining area and kitchen(large enough to to cater for 6 persons). During our stay, we found every thing that you would require to have a great stay and if you don’t wish to cook, there are numerous bars an£ resturantsjust within a 5 minute walk.

Date of stay: November 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 27, 2017
Thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay”
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
brendalen...
Banbridge, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“relaxing few days”
Reviewed September 19, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Once again we would highly recommend this apartment. It has everything you require. central to everything. You have a beautiful view of the skerries and the Altantic Ocean.

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing