We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Redwings Lodge(Huntingdon)
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
$75
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $88/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$106
Booking.com
View Deal
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Thorpe Guesthouse(Hemingford Grey)
$121
$101
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$127
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Hall Farm B&B(Huntingdon)
$127
$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (603)
Filter reviews
603 results
Traveler rating
249
194
86
51
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
249
194
86
51
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrewers fayrebrampton hutservice areameal deallorry parkattached restaurantservice stationrestaurant next doorroom was cleanwhat it says on the tinpetrol stationnight's sleephot weatherno exceptionroad noisegood nights sleepfamily room
Filter
Updating list...
502 - 507 of 603 reviews
Reviewed April 5, 2013

Very recently refurbished hotel, with clean fresh look. Plenty of car parking. Extremely friendly welcoming staff who allowed me to check in 2 hours early. Large LCD Samsung TV in the room, very good picture quality. Despite it's location by the A1(M) / A14, we heard no noise from road traffic - very impressed.
Quality of breakfast was usual high standard with very friendly staff.
If needed there is a petrol station next door with convenience food, plus McDonalds if the pub isn't your thing.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JonO459
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2013

This hotel has been updated- the room was excellent with a plasma TV on the wall which was larger than the usual hotel TVs. The bathroom was superb - new bath - new tiles all in white. One had a choice of pillows which was good. The furniture was also updated. The lighting was much improved.

The adjacent restaurant has changed chain to Brewers Fayre. This was appealing when one drove in. There was a new menu and breakfast there was very good.

The only complaint I have with Premier Inns is there is no chest of drawers to put clothes in if you are staying more than one night.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ellen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2013

I cannot fault this hotel. The staff are very willing to provide a good service. The restaurant offers a varied menu and the food is very good. The hotel is situated on the A14/A1 Junction (Brampton Hut Roundabout), so is easy to reach We have stayed there many times when we visit relatives and will always choose to stay there.

Room Tip: Side opposite the service area may be a little noisy, due to trucks starting up early in the morning. If on this side, it will be better to keep the window shut.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Montgomery54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2013

We stayed at this hotel as it was my birthday weekend and visiting family. On the first night our little boy spilled his juice on our bedding that bedding remained dirty for the entire three night stay we were there. The bathroom was dirty had to clean it myself the shower was powerless full of limescale and dirty.

We were in the family section but the hotel had allowed a group of young people to have a family room they kindly kept us wake till nearly 1am blow drying their hair and getting ready to go out. They then woke us up coming back in drunk why was this allowed?

The restaurant we went to on site was awful the food was stale and not edible had to take our little one to the petrol station for sandwiches on one night rather than take him back to that awful dirty restaurant

Worst Premier Inn we have stayed in and has out us of staying in another

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BBFlorence
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for one day due to being unable to stay at home very quite and easy to sleep during the day. Check in and check out was very efficient and the staff were all friendly.

The restaurant next door does good food for a good price

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JamesBtravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews