We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Redwings Lodge(Huntingdon)
$42
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The George Hotel(Huntingdon)
$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Thorpe Guesthouse(Hemingford Grey)
$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hall Farm B&B(Huntingdon)
$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$78
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
The Old Bridge(Huntingdon)
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (605)
Filter reviews
606 results
Traveler rating
250
195
87
51
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
250
195
87
51
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrewers fayrebrampton hutservice areameal deallorry parkattached restaurantservice stationrestaurant next doorroom was cleanwhat it says on the tinpetrol stationnight's sleepno exceptionroad noisehot weathergood nights sleepfamily room
Filter
Updating list...
509 - 514 of 606 reviews
Reviewed February 20, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for one day due to being unable to stay at home very quite and easy to sleep during the day. Check in and check out was very efficient and the staff were all friendly.

The restaurant next door does good food for a good price

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JamesBtravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2013

Hotel easy to locate found receptionist most helpful booked via webb and all as it should be
seamless , Dined in the adjoining restaurant and found the food was of an acceptable standard for this kind of restaurant the breakfast being particularly good- partial buffet style with cooked to order for hot food with splendid selection of English hearty breakfast choices.
Room with ensiute was very clean and tidy again for this type of hotel most reassuring.
The hotel faces the main road and with this in mind the room was had low noise intrusion,
if you are concerned just ask for a room at the back of the facility -- good value.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2013

Thanks to Premier Inn room sale we decided to have a night away. Room was clean and non-fussy. Man on reception was very friendly and approachable. Will be trying other hotels in this chain in future.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HertsHearts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2013

After staying here for one night, I wanted to say how impressed we were by the facilties offered by premier inns.
This was our first time with premier, we had to go there after days inns lost our booking !
The location was good, the rooms great, although we did not eat in the restaurant, I was impressed by what they had to offer.
The beds really are as good as they boast, and the little man who greeted us was a credit to premier.
Don't be put off by the cheap prices they charge and go and get your own "premier experience"

Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank onionbags
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2013

stayed at the above hotel after going to a 80th birthday party for family member at nearbye buckden, reception was very pleasant and ordered a taxi to take us to buckden after we had parked up at the hotel, we had three rooms in total very spacious clean and very modern décor very nice,had breakfast in the ajoining restaurant and that was great value all you can eat for under £9 altogether a very good experience can recommend.

Room Tip: all rooms were ok
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ken97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews