We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Mohammedia, Grand Casablanca Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place ”
Reviewed November 2, 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I have been to this house and loved everything about it. The cleanliness, the space, the beautiful backyard that can fit 20 people at once. The private residence is gated and very secure with huge swimming pool that's open all seasons.
More importantly, I loved the hosts who were very friendly, generous and provided us with the best hospitality we could ever ask for. I highly recommend this place to any family who wants to relax and enjoy their vacation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 2, 2016
Je vous remercie pour les compliments et soyez les bienvenus à tout moment
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hassan K
Casablanca, Morocco
2 reviews
Reviewed August 22, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 4, 2018
Je vous remercie pour votre avis et je serai ravi de vous accueillir une autre fois et de ma part j'ai beaucoup apprécié votre famille, à bientôt.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bouchra A
1 review
Reviewed December 20, 2015 for a stay in December 2015
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 22, 2015
Merci bien pour ton pr�cieux avis et au plaisir de vous revoir bient�t
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yol t
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 30, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Le calme et le prix vraiment bas
Liked least: Pas de wifi
Traveling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 2, 2016
Je vous remercie pour votre avis précieux qui m'encourage de faire mieux en mieux pour que mes locataires soient très satisfaits
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing