We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Paradise........”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Vilamendhoo
Certificate of Excellence
Leeds
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Paradise........”
Reviewed May 1, 2014

What can i say that hasn't been already said, Vilamendhoo has everything to offer. The beach villa we stayed in was lovely, the food was too and the employees are a credit to Vilamendhoo also.

It was our first visit to the Maldives and probably the last due to Thomson not doing direct flights to Male. We spent 2 weeks here and it was heaven.

The house reef is fantastic, even for a novice snorkeller like myself, i didn't venture to the drop off but still saw an abundance of marine life.

We volunteered to check out and go on the cruise overnight and it was well worth it, we saw Mantas, Turtles and whale sharks. It is the most memorable experience ever and feel privileged to have had the opportunity to swim with these magnificent creatures.

If you have the opportunity to go , do it you won't regret it.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bex71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Solah M, Director of Operations at Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa, responded to this review, May 4, 2014
Dear Bex71,
Greetings from Paradise!

Thank you so very much for such a positive review of our wonderful island. I am so very happy to hear that all you had heard, prior to you trip, lived up to your expectations, during your stay with us.

The staff really do make the experience for our guests all that more enjoyable, and partnered together with comfortable accommodation, good food and the amazing house reef….really where can you go wrong?

I am please you had the opportunity to experience our cruise on Gomofullu and that it hold many memories for you, it really is a highlight for many of our guests.

I hope that this first visit to the Maldives was a good first taste for you and it will not be your last. Despite Thomson not flying direct to the Maldives any longer, there are other options available and if you need any assistance at all, please do not hesitate to contact me directly.

Warm Regards,
Mohamed Solah, Director of Operations
Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,025 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,271
    574
    129
    32
    19
See reviews for
469
2,166
42
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (837)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 29, 2014

We spent 1 week at Vilamenhoo and were very sad, when we had to leave. We could have spent another week there, easily. The house reef is magnificent, the service and rooms are very good and we enjoyed staying there. I guess one day we will come back.....

Room Tip: Keep an eye on the Island Utility facilities. The incinerator is close to a couple of rooms, which m...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bernd K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Solah M, Director of Operations at Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa, responded to this review, May 1, 2014
Dear Bernd K,

Sunny greetings to Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa!

I am so glad to hear that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us.
Most of our guests stay here closer to 14 days and I agree with you that one week is too short. I have even met many guests who starts coming to stay with us for 2 weeks and return again to stay for 3 weeks.

This is a holiday experience that many of our guests never get bored of and we have increasing number of return guests every year.

It will be my pleasure to be able to welcome you back to Vilamendhoo in a near future.


Warm Regards,

Mohamed Solah, Director of Operations
Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed April 29, 2014

We spent a week at Vilamendhoo earlier this month in a family party of nine (ages 9 to 72), having previously been in 2012. This was our sixth visit to the Maldives. Until now we have always chosen a new island but Vilamendhoo in 2012 was so good and the alternatives of apparently comparable standard were so much more expensive that we had no hesitation in returning.
The 25 minute sea plane trip to the island is a wonderful start to the holiday and, unlike 2012, the wait for the sea plane was fairly short. After touching down at Male at 1000, we were having lunch on the island just over 3 hours later.
Because of the children in our party, we could not stay in the water bungalows or beach jacuzzi villas in the adults only part of the island but did not feel this was a disadvantage. We had three adjoining beach villas on the north side of the island which were roomy, clean and comfortable. The location was ideal for snorkelling on the excellent house reef and benefitted from a cooling breeze and being able to sit in shade under palm trees on the water's edge directly outside tthe villas.
Apart from our main interest - snorkelling - we spent time at a large swimming pool which the children could use, and on kayaking, table tennis and excursions. We went on the sunset cruise, whale shark excursion (amazing!) and manta ray/turtles excursions. There were planty of other excursions and facilities we didn't use.
We went on the All Inclusive basis, which we would recommend as drinks and other extras would have been quite expensive otherwise. The meals were all buffet style and of excellent quality with plenty of choice, even for vegetarians. All the staff were wonderfully friendly and attentive.
So far as we are concerned, Vilamendhoo is paradise and so well managed that it is impossible to think of any way in which it could be improved.

Room Tip: We prefer beach villas on the north side of the island because of the cooling breeze (at least whils...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Drofo2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Solah M, Director of Operations at Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa, responded to this review, May 3, 2014
Dear Drofo2013,

Sunny greetings from Vilamendhoo!

Thank you so much in taking time in writing this review.

It is a pleasure for me and the team to serve your family once more and we appreciate you coming back again.

As you have mentioned to the Maldives so many times, it is great that you only return to stay with us.

Like you have advised, families are well looked after with us too. We always ask if there is anything that we can do for the babies in terms of food, etc any other help that we can offer, we always cater to the need of our guests.

Children playing area attached with the swimming pool and kids pool is well appreciated by our guests who travel with children. It is certainly very tropical that the tall palm trees, cork wood trees provide a brilliant scenery.

Drofo2013, thank you so much for visiting us again and I hope to welcome you back for the 3rd time to stay with us in a near future.

Warm Regards,

Mohamed Solah, Director of Operations
Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
johannesburg
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed April 28, 2014

We were at Vilamendhoo for the first time and first time in Maldives, we do travel 2 to 3 time per year,, and overall this was the best service that we ever recieved. The food was amazing and we are not Buffet people, but it was good with a very good variety. this is a destination that we would returned to.

Room Tip: The more west you stay the better sunset you will have, but all rooms in the adult only section have...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank puff747
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Solah M, Director of Operations at Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa, responded to this review, May 1, 2014
Dear puff747,

Sunny greetings from Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa!

Thank you so much for taking your time in writing about your holiday experience with us.
It is a great pleasure to have you on the island and to serve you.

I am delighted that everything went so well and you have graded us so high.
I am thrilled to learn that you will be returning to stay with us. I would like to offer you my help in any case that you want to return to stay with us.

Warm Regards,

Mohamed Solah, Director of Operations
Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincs.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Returned on Monday from a fantastic holiday on Vilamendhoo. I have visited the Maldives many times, and am always amazed at the hospitality shown to me by the people there. This was my first visit to Vilamendhoo, and I think this is the best island for all round satisfaction.
The island is beautiful. the reef is close to the shore and fantastic with lovely coral and fish. The food is superb and caters for every taste and the staff are first rate. Special thanks to our waiter Waheed who looked after us throughout our stay wonderfully.
We emailed beforehand for rooms on the south side of the island, which we were given, and though we were close to the service jetty which was quite busy, we didn,t mind as we found all the comings and goings quite interesting to watch. I don,t think you will find a bad room on the island...even the garden rooms are not that far from the waters edge, and as everyone says, the rooms are really only for sleeping...99% of the time you are outside.
We found that the first week it was breezy on the south side which was very pleasant, and the second week was breezy on the north side, so it obviously changes frequently. Enjoyed the free kayak with the AI...even saw a turltle on one of our paddles around the island surfacing right next to the kayak for air.
We requested a stay on the boat, and were lucky enough to have this request granted. This turned out to be the highlight of the holiday, and we were particularly grateful as our daughter was also accommodated on the boat with us. The crew were just fantastic and helped to make the whole experience special. Ahmed the waiter was exceptionally attentive. We were lucky enough to see whale sharks and manta,s on the snorkelling expeditions, and the island barbecue was fantastic. The evenings on the boat were a real treat with the crew's show of card games and " magic tricks "! The other guests on board were brilliant too, and helped to make the whole experience perfect.
We travelled together with my 15 year old daughter and my 82 year old father, so it just goes to show that there is something for any age group here.
If we are privileged enough to travel to the Maldives again, I would choose Vilamendhoo without a doubt.

Room Tip: Every room is great
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Shepgav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Solah M, Director of Operations at Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa, responded to this review, May 1, 2014
Dear Shepgav,

Sunny greetings from Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa!

Thank you very much for visiting us with your family to stay with us.

It was certainly a pleasure for all of us to learn that this is the best hotel that you have stayed in the Maldives since you have been here many times.

I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the Gomafulhu sailing boat for 2 nights. It is the highlight of most of our guests who try the trip. That is one reason that we do that as it is done in some of other resorts such as Meeru. Our team on the boat works really hard and always manage to impress the guest with food and overall experience in fact we have many repeaters who try this trip every year. According to them the words do not do justice to express how wonderful the trip is.

I am glad that you enjoyed kayaking around the island and for the All Inclusive Plus guests we do offer it free. We also have glass bottom kayaks that guests can rent to go around the island and enjoy the beauty without getting into the water.

I have passed your compliments to Waheed and definitely team member like Waheed makes our guests return every year.

Shepgav, Please contact me if you need any assistance to book your future holidays with Crown and Champa Resorts.

Warm Regards,

Mohamed Solah, Director of Operations
Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Felsted
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Our best trip ever. We all loved this beautiful island which is pure paradise. I thought I'd died and gone to heaven when we arrived. It is exactly how you imagine a paradise Island to be. The only problem is that after the Maldives no other place compares! We are now regularly heard to say, "It's nice but it's not the Maldives." We are going back, to another Island in June/July this year and hope that it lives up to Vilamendhoo.

If you like swimming in the sea, snorkeling or diving you won't be disappointed. The house reef is fantastic. The dive centre is extremely professional and well organised and there are so many dive sites to visit. At certain times of year you can snorkel with whale sharks and manta rays. We did the whale shark trip and saw two, which was amazing and one of the best days on my life. On the house reef we saw white as well as the more common black tip reef sharks and a turtle a few days running as well as the hundreds of other rays and fish species. There is always something to see and you discover new things everyday.

The staff are friendly and courteous and the food is great. The buffet has a fantastic range of dishes which change daily. You will find something for everyone. The selection of curries, from mild to hot, with all different bases and meats/fish, are served daily. There are many to try that we do not get at home. We did pay for two trips to the Asian Wok restaurant for a change and found the food and entertainment very enjoyable and reasonably priced. You can have your all inclusive drinks whilst paying for the food only.

Even though you are on an Island there is plenty to do so don't worry if you think you'll be bored. It is a very quiet and relaxing island but there is a spa, gym, tennis, football, with matches between staff and guest every week, table tennis, pool as well as the swimming and excursions. There is nightly entertainment with live music on several occasions, as well as crab racing and a cultural evening. Take advantage of the free dolphin watching trip. We saw several pods of dolphin who followed our boat for ages. Again a wonderful experience sitting out on deck, sipping a drink, watching the dolphins as the sun goes down.

There are two pools, one infinity pool in the adults section, which is great to watch the sun go down whilst sipping a cocktail of the day and another pool, which I thought was really special. Although it is a basic rectangle shape, it is surrounded by the tallest palm trees I have ever seen and feels really exotic. They make a great iced coffee at the bar there. You can float in the pool looking up at the swaying palms and watch the fruit bats flying over. We swam in this pool very late one night (or early hours of the morning). As it is not too close to the bungalows you don't disturb anyone else. The pool lights stay on so it is light enough to see. This was a really lovely experience.

The rooms are in very good condition and are comfortable with contemporary furnishings. We stayed in a beach villa. If you are in a couple and want a bit of extra luxury or privacy the over water villas are great. You have a bit of an extra walk with some, as they are out over stilts with decking pathways, so if you don't like the idea of having to walk too far you can request one nearer to the infinity pool end. The whole island is well maintained and the gardens and vegetation are beautiful. There is an adult only end of the island which is strictly adhered to and seems to work quite well. People seems to bond around the adult end bar and form into a sociable groups. The sunset from this end is spectacular. You can also get a great view of the sun set from the Asian Wok bar whilst having a pre dinner drink - bliss.

The spa is fantastic. I had a massage in a room over looking the water so I could watch the rays and fish scoot about under me whilst relaxing. After, you are taken to a deck with a great view out to the Indian Ocean and given a delicious refreshing tea. I found it incredibly difficult to get up and leave and wanted to stay there forever!

The Island has a relaxed bare foot vibe so don't bother to take anything too dressy and definitely no high heeled shoes. The staff appear happy, laid back and peaceful.

We had a sea plane transfer both ways, which is fantastic for seeing the island below, if a little scary. Especially with your pilot flying bare foot!

Tip - If you are going to dive and take a dive bag be careful as there are charges on the sea plane for any luggage over 20 kilos. Even if your tour operating allows a free dive bag with the presentation of your open water cards, the sea plane will still charge you for it. They will also charge extra if you have over 20 kilos in a suit case, even if it is allowed within your package. It cost us around £60 in additional charges for the return trip and we had no forewarning of this so were a little disgruntled. The wait to get onto the sea plane can be quite long and seems to be on a first come first serve basis. You wait in a sea plane lounge and are booked in on arrival. You can sit outside and watch the fish and ocean, however it is a strain after the night flight and if you have not managed to sleep. We were one of the last from our flight to be taken but they did offer us and another family some sandwiches. There are also free drinks in the lounge. However, to avoid the long wait, get to the lounge and book in as quickly as possible. Paying for our extra weight delayed us.

All in all a fantastic island of a high standard and lots to do. We would love to go back and may do one day but there is so much of the world still to see!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Afelstedian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Solah M, Director of Operations at Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa, responded to this review, May 1, 2014
Dear Afelstedian,

Sunny greetings from Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa!

It is unbelievable and inspiring how well you have described the beauty of our hotel. I am sure I am not able to write it so well.

As you have mentioned, this is pure paradise. It is true that this is different class compare to the other holiday destinations. We are never bored living here and we do appreciate everything around us. Likewise you have been to the Maldives so many times, that it is certainly hard to go elsewhere.

I truly believe that there are plenty of activities that guests can get occupied with. Your suggestions are very good that many guests use gym, tennis, water sports like kayaking or windsurfing.

It is that our policy that we try to upgrade the standard of the guest rooms, other facilities every year so that the hotel is not looking tired. Since we reopen, there are plenty of works that we do to give the best holiday experience to the guests. I am so glad that you have mentioned about how well the rooms and other areas of the island looks.

Our staff is the biggest credit on the island and we have so many members who has worked with us for many years. The atmosphere on the island is very good that we have 17 different nationalities work together providing the Maldivian hospitality at its best. I am so proud of the team and it is an amazing experience for me and the General Manager to be part of this hard working team.

We will look into the issue that you had with your luggage on arrival but the issue with restricted weight on the small seaplanes are the major reason for the limit.


Afelstedian, I sincerely hope that your holiday in June in the Maldives goes well and let me know if that is in any of our sister resorts. If you are planning another holiday with us in either of our resorts – Meeru, Komandoo, Kuredu, Veligandu, Vilamendhoo – please do not hesitate to contact me directly on reservations@vilamendhooisland.com

Warm Regards,
Mohamed Solah, Director of Operations
Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed April 26, 2014

We had 2 perfect weeks in Vilamendhoo last October and I really didn't want to come home! The food was amazing - the best we'd ever had at an all inclusive, always hot and fresh and it never got repetitive like it can at some AI resorts. There was always a tasty curry on for lunch and dinner with a hot and mild option as well as veggie curry - which were my favourite. Don't worry if you're not a curry fan as there's plenty of other stuff to choose from - stir fry, roast meats, seafood, pasta - all of it really good! Service from our waiter in the restaurant (you keep the same waiter the whole holiday) was great, he really looked after us and was always ready with our drinks before we'd ask for them. The guys in the bars were great as well, always ready with fresh drinks before we'd finished the last ones - and always service with a smile.

We stayed in a water villa and it's definitely worth paying the extra if you can, we hardly spent anytime on the beach as we we did most of our sunbathing on the villa balcony. The villa was huge, had a massive very comfy bed and wifi. The lovely man who serviced our room came twice a day to clean it, refill the mini bar and provide the turn down service - these guys work tirelessly all day long and do a brilliant job.

The house reef is amazing, the drop off point is breath taking - the first time I saw it it actually did take my breath away. We also did the ocean discovery trip and were lucky enough to swim with mantas, a whale shark and turtles which is an experience we'll never forget. Having an underwater camera is a must - my hubby bought one specifically for this holiday, I wasn't convinced we'd need it but I can honestly say it's the best thing he's ever bought!

Vilamendhoo was a holiday of a lifetime, I'd definitely recommend it and can't wait to go back!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank LorraineW_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Solah M, Director of Operations at Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa, responded to this review, April 29, 2014
Dear LorraineW_10,


Sunny greetings from Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa!

Thank you very much for the time taken to send us your wonderful time with us.

I am so glad to hear that everything worked so well.

I am please that your Jacuzzi water villa provided you with a wonderful adventure during your stay with us, and it is true that the guests stay in JWV has possibility to use the beach anywhere around the island.

Our Ocean Discovery trip it is possible to swim with Whale Shark along with other sealife excursions, are always a highlight for many of our guests, i am glad that this was one of the highlights for you, along with snorkeling on our beautiful house reef.

It is fantastic to hear that you will be returning to Vilamendhoo, please do not hesitate to contact me any time and thank you for recommending Vilamendhoo to everyone.

Warm Regards,

Mohamed Solah, Director of Operations
Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Vilamendhoo
5.4 mi away
Vakarufalhi Island Resort
Vakarufalhi Island Resort
#1 of 1 in Vakarufalhi Island
880 reviews
23.5 mi away
Constance Moofushi
Constance Moofushi
#1 of 1 in Moofushi Island
2,016 reviews
14.3 mi away
Holiday Island Resort & Spa
Holiday Island Resort & Spa
#1 of 1 in Maamingili Island
616 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.3 mi away
LUX* South Ari Atoll
LUX* South Ari Atoll
#1 of 1 in Dhidhoofinolhu Island
2,879 reviews
16.3 mi away
Conrad Maldives Rangali Island
Conrad Maldives Rangali Island
#1 of 1 in Rangali Island
2,121 reviews
15.0 mi away
Sun Island Resort
Sun Island Resort
#1 of 1 in Nalaguraidhoo Island
2,381 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa

Property: Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa
Address: Vilamendhoo Island, 20187
Phone Number:
Location: Maldives > Alifu Atoll > Southern Ari Atoll > Vilamendhoo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Vilamendhoo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa 4.5*
Number of rooms: 184
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Vilamendhoo Island Resort, surrounded by a beautiful lagoon, an excellent house reef and long stretches of white, sandy beach, is the only Resort on the island of Vilamendhoo, South Ari Atoll. It is 900 meters long by 250 meters wide, about 55 acres. Your seaplane transfer from Velana International Airport is a scenic, 25 minute flight. 184 Rooms include 30 Jacuzzi water villas, 30 Jacuzzi beach villas, 111 beach villas and 13 garden rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vilamendhoo Island Hotel Vilamendhoo
Vilamendhoo Island Resort & Spa Maldives
Hotel Vilamendhoo Island

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing