We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect place for rest with children”
other travelers have booked this property
Veranda view of the pool, down the tranquil valley to the warm blue waters of the Mediterranean
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Veranda view of the pool, down the tranquil valley to the warm blue waters of the Mediterranean
View of the large pool and landscaped gardens Breakfast on the large sunny veranda with 180 degree view to the Mediterranean.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Veranda view of the pool, down the tranquil valley to the warm blue waters of the Mediterranean
View of the large pool and landscaped gardens
Breakfast on the large sunny veranda with 180 degree view to the Mediterranean.
Large, bright, airy living area with beautiful imported furnishings & leading onto the veranda.
View of the large air conditioned dining and living area. Imported double sofa bed. Air conditioned.
Light, airy and roomy open plan living, dining & kitchen. Imported Georgian dining suite seats 6
Fully equipped bright and airy kitchen with dishwasher and washing machine.
Master bedroom leading onto the veranda. Cooling Summer breezes but it is also air conditioned.
Pristine fully tiled bathroom with a bath and shower screen. Ample storage. Bathroom has a window.
Spacious second bedroom. Twin beds, 6 drawer dresser, side table, built-ins  and air conditioned.
A full moon over the Paphos coastline, taken from the veranda.
The old church in Tala village, a traditional Cypriot village.
Flowers flourish in Tala village.
Alley in Tala Village. This one leads to the village square with a taverna, restaurants & 2 kiosks
Lemons cascade over an alley wall in Tala village.
St.Neophytos Shrine/Church. Major site in Cyprus. 5 minute drive or 20 minute walk from apartment.
Interior of the beautifully decorated orthodox St.Neophytos' church. Monastery has a small muse
St.Neophytos Shrine. You climb up to the entrance. Ancient murals inside the hermits cave.
Paphos Harbour with many seafood restaurants. Easy 10/15 min drive from the apartment.
World Heritage Archaeological site next to Paphos Harbour. Roman ruins & mosaic's.
World famous Roman Mosaics. Part of the Archaeological site next to Paphos Harbour.
St.Paul's Pillar. Archaeological site in Paphos. Small church jointly used by Anglicans & C
Tombs of the Kings. Ancient burial site cut out of solid rock. 5 min walk from Paphos Harbour.
Troodos Mountain village. 2 hour drive from Paphos. Many villages, monasteries & beautiful scene
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Tala, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Владимир...
1 review
“Perfect place for rest with children”
Reviewed May 1, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

It is really perfect place for rest with children. This apartment is very comfortable and beautiful. It has all things you need. Large terrase with sea view. Also it has free parking and pool in the yard. I will recomend our friends to choose Apartment "Victoria". I hope I will book this apartment next year. Thanks a lot Patrick! You are very attentive and caring person!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 4, 2018
Thank you so much for your review. Our greatest pleasure is to know that our guests have enjoyed our apartment and that it has exceeded their expectations. The greatest compliment is that you and your family will be re-booking in 2019. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back. Best regards, Patrick & Lynette and our managers Ruth and Ade.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perekrest...
1 review
“Magnificent views of the Mediterranean sea”
Reviewed April 8, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

1. Very clean, renovated apartment. 2. The house has an Elevator if you need it. 3. Stunning views of the Mediterranean sea from the apartment's balcony. 4. The balcony is wide enough, so almost all the rooms the sun never sets. it's like a bonus when Cyprus is very warm. 5. Tala village is located in a mountainous area, a 20-minute drive from the sea, so you will need a car. From the point of view of the location of the apartments, the sea view and the side of the world, perhaps one of the best apartments in Tala. There is a Parking place in the yard. 6. We were surrounded by the care and attention of Patrick and Lunetta's apartment owners. 7. Immediate response to our requests with hand which controls Ruth

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 9, 2018
Thank you so much fro your review and we are very pleased that our apartment met your expectations and that you had an enjoyable stay. We hope to welcome you back in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Azat k
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect place”
Reviewed June 30, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is a great place for a family holiday. We spent the whole month in the city of Tala with the whole family. The apartments are located in a good location, nearby there is a shop, several taverns, post office. Every day the whole family swam in the pool. We went to the beach Coral Bay (20 minutes) and Kato Paphos (20-30 minutes). In Cyprus, you need a car, it gives you great opportunities for a comfortable stay.
Apartment VICTORIA contains everything you need for a holiday. Swimming pool, air conditioning in every room, kitchen, beautiful veranda, Internet !!! I express great gratitude to the owners and the administrator of these wonderful apartments. These apartments were recommended to us by friends, our expectations were completely justified. I will recommend these apartments to my friends!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 14, 2017
Thank you Azat for your very kind words. The biggest pleasure for us is that you and your family enjoyed the apartment and that the apartment met your expectations. We hope that you return to the apartment at another time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shinner71
Christchurch, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Excellent !”
Reviewed March 18, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

When you say 'just spent a week in this lovely apartment' it has a special meaning when you have literally 'spent a week' as the rain, lightning, thunderstorms and howling wind did indeed keep us in.
The apartment is everything you would wish for, clean, spacious, well stocked with utensils, tv, video and most importantly, broadband. Oh! did I mention the beautiful views that we had on our last morning having breakfast on the balcony..
Jackie looks after it, met us and left a full 'welcome pack' including wine and the other necessities. Nothing was too much trouble and she is a great help.
So, having stayed in Tala a number of times, it has to be said that this is the best apartment we have stayed in to date.
The owner, Patrick, could not have been more helpful, we knew where we were going and what to expect and it certainly lived up to, and exceeded, expectations.
Thanks for the use of your apartment, look forward to staying again later this year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 20, 2017
Thank you for your review and we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay, even though the weather was bad. Also, that the apartment met all of your needs and you enjoyed the magnificent view from the balcony. With Jackie's help, we truly do try to give our guests a relaxing stay and the biggest accolade for us all is that you were welcomed, you were comfortable, the apartment was up to your expectations and that we can welcome you back again. See you later this year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gerhard F
Berlin, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely Apartment”
Reviewed December 5, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Great southwest- view inc. sunsets. Big pool. Clean, quiet, good managed Apartment. Very good price. Highly recommendet.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Erweitertem Familienkreis
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View and comfort
Liked least: Mattress
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 6, 2016
Thank you for your kind review and we are happy that you enjoyed the apartment and the area. We hope to welcome you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
natalia4
Moscow, Russia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“IT WAS THE MOST HAPPIEST AND RECHARGING HOLIDAY THANKS TO ACCOMODATION IN VICTORIA APARTMENT”
Reviewed August 23, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Whar you see in the picture is half of what you really get: quitness, relaxation by the pool, spectacular view, cleaninnes and comfort.
The flat has all you need to keep your mind clear from household concerns, it's very clean, spacious. The fact that it's fullly airconditioned is very imporant (at least for our family since we had one person over 60 and a small child who can't resisit sleeping in hot rooms).
Patrick is a fantastic host always ready to assist and provide you with all the possible information about the property and surroudings.
Hope to be back to this lovely place!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: view, amenities, atmosphere of the apartment
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 24, 2016
Thank you so much Natalia for your complimentary review. We are so pleased that you and your family had an enjoyable stay at our apartment. We hope that in the near future we can welcome you and your lovely family back. Personal regards, Lynette and Patrick.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing