We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“BEST VILLA WE HAVE EVER STAYED IN”
other travelers have booked this property
The beautiful pool at Villa Jeanne
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The beautiful pool at Villa Jeanne
Living Room Play Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
The beautiful pool at Villa Jeanne
Living Room
Play Room
Villa Jeanne
Play Room
Garden view
Living Room
Master bedroom
Living Room
Master en-suite with wall to wall shower
Dining Room
Bedroom 2
Kitchen
Bedroom 3
Kitchen
The modern main bathroom
Kitchen
Games/internet room & 4th bedroom
Kitchen
The large and well equipped kitchen
Kitchen
Elegant dining
Stairs
The stylish and comfortable lounge
The Master Bedroom
Take a dip in the private pool
The Master Bedroom
Relax on the sunloungers
The Master Bedroom
Relax in the covered seating area under the stylish pergola
The Twin Bedroom
Al fresco dining
The Twin Bedroom
The Villa and pool by night
The Twin Bedroom
View of the Mediterranean from the villa veranda
The Twin Bedroom
Ampitheatre just a short walk from the villa
The Queen Bedroom
Our local villa square and tavernas
The Queen Bedroom
The sandy blue flag beach at Coral Bay
The Queen Bedroom
The nearby Tsada/Minthis Hills 18 hole golf course
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Pool
Terrace
Entrance
Street
Garden
Terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tala, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Libbey_11
Carluke, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“BEST VILLA WE HAVE EVER STAYED IN”
Reviewed June 21, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
8
people found this review helpful

Shared this villa with myself, husband, son and our 2 friends and from the moment we stepped into the villa we knew that we had booked the right one. We have been to many countries and have lived in many villas. This villa supersedes them all. It was absolutely spotless and it is as it says on its description. Luxurious. The welcome pack was excellent. We had done a big shop on route to the villa and couldn't believe what was in the villa for us. We knew of some things that would be provided but there was more there than we expected.

A fabulous kitchen. Everything provided even better than your kitchen at home! Everything has been well thought out to make it a home from home villa and not just as a holiday home. Very spacious inside and out and the pool was a delight with sunshine all day. A lovely quiet area with just some noise from the main road, however, it didn't spoil our holiday. We even walked a few times to Tala and back as we only hired a car for 3 days as we had spent our first week in paphos so just wanted to enjoy the villa and do some basic sightseeing.

The whole process to book was very easy with all our questions answered before we booked. Everything lived up to its expectation and we received our security deposit back within 3 days of returning to the UK.

The games room is an excellent idea for families with children or adults who just want to chill.

The water pressure was excellent and fabulous showers.

If I had to give any negative feedback it would be that the beds in the twin room were quite hard and not what we are used to but it may suit other people. Only a wee thing and nothing to deter us from not rebooking.

Excellent air conditioning which we didn't use very much because all the windows and doors have flyscreens so fresh air was good as well as the huge ceiling fans.

We booked Rocky the taxi driver from Tala who just stays round the corner from the villa, to collect us and take us back from the airport. iwantataxicyprus.com. He also arranged car hire. Excellent service and this info was also passed on from the owner of this villa.

Excellent villa and we hope that anyone that goes to the villa treats it as if it is their own home as it would be a shame if anything was spoiled as everything is so perfect.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The luxury and space of the villa. Fly screens made all the difference.
Liked least: just to have a wee bit softer beds.
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shoptillu...
Bahrain
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Exceeded Expectations”
Reviewed November 3, 2012 for a stay in October 2012
6
people found this review helpful

Stayed at Villa Jeanne with my mother, the house was so lovely we did not really want to leave! We have a beautiful house at home so it was a pleasure to stay somewhere similar with everything you could wish for including a great welcome pack on arrival. I cannot fault the villa or the area in any way, close to Paphos, Coral Bay etc. I cannot think of one thing that the owners overlooked when preparing the house for rental, there was even an abundance of coat hangers! This is the first time I have rented a holiday home, I always stay in hotels, but Villa Jeanne offered all the privacy and facilities we needed and I will think twice about staying in a hotel again. The service was extremely professional and easy. I would highly recommend Villa Jeanne to anyone who is going to Cyprus.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: excellent internet service
Liked least: cannot think of one negative thing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 5, 2012 for a stay in September 2012
6
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Villa cleanisness and pool
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hitchin, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 26, 2012 for a stay in August 2012
6
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The swimming pool and games room
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gemboss
Durham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Fabulous Well Maintained Villa”
Reviewed August 9, 2012 for a stay in August 2012
7
people found this review helpful

We stayed at Villa Jeanne for one week and we have absolutely no negatives about this villa.

The villa itself is very modern and spacious with a well equipped kitchen and comfortable furnishings. The villa and pool are very well maintained and are immaculately clean. There was a variety of UK channels to watch on TV, as well as a DVD player and games console. The villa also offers very good wi-fi. The welcome pack provided was excellent, allowing us to enjoy the villa upon arrival rather than having to seek out the local supermarket.

We were so impressed with this villa that we had only been there one day when we booked up again for next year!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!! Especially how clean and well maintained the property was
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 16, 2012 for a stay in July 2012
7
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and Pool
Liked least: Cannot think of anything
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 24, 2012 for a stay in June 2012
9
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing