We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Simply the best!!”
other traveler has booked this property
Tala Chorio Seaview. Wonderful large communal pool.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Tala Chorio Seaview. Wonderful large communal pool.
Morning sea view from the terrace. Electric sun blinds from the lounge and bedroom, perfect for those hot summer days.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
3 reviews
Tala Chorio Seaview. Wonderful large communal pool.
Morning sea view from the terrace.
Electric sun blinds from the lounge and bedroom, perfect for those hot summer days.
Wonderful large terrace with views of the Paphos coastline.
Comfortable seating on the terrace. Perfect for watching the sun go down.
Two comfortable sunbeds provided for your use on the terrace.
Wonderful sunset views from the terrace.
Open plan lounge and kitchen.
Dresser with games and books.
Smart television with android box.
Interior dining table with seating for four.
Kitchen with washing machine, dishwasher, hob, oven, fridge freezer and microwave.
Large bedroom with comfortable kingsize bed and plenty of storage.
Patio doors from the bedroom that lead onto the large terrace.
Dressing table and mirror with hairdryer and straighteners provided for your use.
Twin room with views of the pool.
Lovely pool view from the twin bedroom.
Bathroom with storage.
Bathroom with shower over bath and glass shower screen.
Perfect sunset view for sundowners on the terrace.
Tala square. A great place to chill in the local bars and restaurants.
Tala square at night.
Very popular Melitzia Tavern. A few minutes walk up hill.
Melitzia tavern, spectacular views from the terrace.
Melitzia, delicious Cypriot cuisine.
Sunset view from Melitzia Taverna terrace.
Very popular Sea View Beach Bar Kissonerga. Ten minute drive from the apartment.
Lunch at Sea You Beach Bar
Sunset at Sea You Beach Bar.
Viklari - Last Castle
Sunday lunch at the Last Castle - booking is advised.
A sunny February day at Paphos Harbour.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Tala, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jamgie777
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Simply the best!!”
Reviewed July 23, 2019 for a stay in July 2019

We've just spent 2 extremely relaxing weeks in this amazing apartment. As soon as we walked into it it had the wow factor but also had a very homely, welcoming feel to it too. We arrived quite late at night and couldn't believe that there was water, margarine, milk, bread, beer and a bottle of wine in the fridge!! What a lovely touch. The apartment was immaculate and was more spacious than we thought it would be. The decor, furniture and all the wee ornaments are so elegant. It's our favourite apartment so far out of all our visits to Cyprus. There's nothing it doesn't have. There's plenty bedding, towels, beach towels, crockery, etc. It even had hair straighteners!! The games,CDs,DVDs, books, beach/pool toys were well used and appreciated. The balcony is like another room. It's massive! The views are outstanding. It even had a BBQ too. The electric retractable sun blinds were really great and offered us even more privacy as well as much needed shade. We were in the pool everyday which is so family friendly, quiet and very well maintained. The residents who live in the complex are so helpful and friendly. Loads of places to eat in Tala within walking distance. Our favourite was Melitzia. There are concerts on at the Tala amphitheatre and a nice cafe where you can watch the sunset. Heather has been brilliant. Nothing was a problem. She always replied promptly to any questions we had before we came or during our stay. We would highly recommend this apartment and we would definitely love to use it again. The location is brilliant as you can be in Paphos, at the harbour, in Coral Bay or Peyia within 15 minutes. Easy access to everything by car. Loved it!

Date of stay: July 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 8, 2019
Thank you Angie and James for your wonderful review and for all your lovely comments. We are delighted that you all enjoyed your stay, loved the apartment and the friendly complex. We shall pass on your comments to everyone and also to Donna from our management team who really does an excellent job to ensure that everything is perfect for when guests arrive. It has been lovely talking to you and a pleasure having you all to stay. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you visit Cyprus.
Best Wishes
Heather & George
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wjk176
Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect in every way”
Reviewed August 30, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

A fabulous apartment with wonderful view of the coast! A must for me is a clean place to stay and the apartment was.
Directions to apartment were very clear and added bonus of undercover parking (this makes a real difference in the heat of the summer).
Very large spacious veranda which was private and a great space for during the day and evening with electric sun blinds that cut out the sun in the afternoon when needed.
Beds were comfortable and good quality linen as well as good sized towels. Bathroom shower had good power and provided enough water throughout the day/evening for showers. Air conditioning units throughout the apartment.
Kitchen well equipped for those meals taken on the veranda. Plenty of crockery and glasses.
My teenage daughter enjoyed the added bonus of good wifi and UK TV as well as board games and dvd's to entertain.
Beach equipment was a handy addition too. All in all I would recommend a stay here, quiet, relaxing and convenient for that the Paphos area has to offer. Heather and George were really helpful and provided everything you could need for a fab time in the sun!!

Date of stay: July 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 30, 2018
Many thanks for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review and for all your lovely comments. We are really pleased that you all enjoyed your stay over the summer and found everything to your liking. I will pass on your comments to Donna from our management team who really does do an excellent job to ensure everything is perfect for when guests arrive.
Thank you for being such wonderful guests, it has been a pleasure having you all to stay. Please keep in touch and we hope to welcome you back again next time you are in Cyprus.
Many thanks for your booking.
Heather & George
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect in every way. Would book again. Owners very helpful.”
Reviewed August 13, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Tala is a nice quiet area with beautiful panoramic views of the sea with nice nearby restaurants within walking distance.This apartment includes parking, wi fi and a large outside balcony with canopy blinds if needed. Both bedrooms and the lounge are spacious and well equipped for your stay. There is ample storage and the open plan kitchen is well equipped. The apartment was immaculate on our arrival. When enquiring and booking the owners Heather and George were very helpful.

Date of stay: April 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 16, 2018
Thank you for taking time to write such a wonderful review of your stay. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in our lovely apartment and the wonderful village of Tala. We strive to do our best to ensure guests have a great stay and wonderful holiday. So happy we lived up to your expectations.
Thank you very much for your booking and being excellent guests, we hope to welcome you back to Cyprus soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing