We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
You will often have the fantastic pool to yourself. Our apartment is on the end with large balcony.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
You will often have the fantastic pool to yourself. Our apartment is on the end with large balcony.
lazing in the pool! Large secluded balcony with sunny and shaded areas
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
You will often have the fantastic pool to yourself. Our apartment is on the end with large balcony.
lazing in the pool!
Large secluded balcony with sunny and shaded areas
the shady end of the balcony with patio table seating 6
Light and airy lounge with double soaf bed if needed
Dining area can seat 6 at table, kitchen area beyond
fully equipped kitchen has every utensil etc you will need.
lovely double bedroom with dressing table, large fitted double wardrobes (not shown as on my right)
Twin bedroom with dressing table and fitted double wardrobes (not shown as on my left)
Bathroom, left view showing sink and cupboards
Bathroom right view showing bath with shower
Other apartments in the block
View from the pool area
Melitza Tavern, one of our favourite restaurants, just over 5 mins walk away
Artemis restauarant, one of our favourite restaurants and closest - just a minute's walk away.
Picture perfect new church in Tala Square is just 5 mins walk away.
Aphrodite Waterpark in Paphos is fantastic fun
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Tala, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
trevtt
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful apartment”
Reviewed August 29, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Our second stay in this wonderful apartment with huge balcony. The pool is magnificent and most of the time we were the only ones using it. The wifi was great to keep in touch with family back home. The apartment was clean and is well kept, dealing with Rosie and Clare has been a pleasure. We would definitely recommend this apartment to anyone for a relaxing holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 31, 2017
Thanks for choosing our apartment again to stay in this year. Yes, WiFi is a must now and so easy to use. So pleased you thought the apartment was clean and well kept, we will tell Anne Marie, who manages our apartment, she will be pleased.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frank W
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Peaceful haven”
Reviewed July 30, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Enjoyed three weeks at this very well appointed and equipped apartment.
The balcony is very large with fantastic views, ideal for sunbathing if you don't want to make use of the large pool on the complex. A car is a must if you want to explore the surrounding countryside or beaches. The choice of restaurants both locally and within the vicinity is very good.
A word of warning if you hire a car don't park it near the pool toilets, the guy in the square box house opposite regards that part of the complex his little fiefdom?
We parked it there for two hours and he demanded to know who we were and to get it moved pronto!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 2, 2017
Hi there, thanks for adding a review for us. We are so pleased you loved the apartment and enjoyed the views.
I don't think we have ever had guests park down by the pool before so its good to know that it is best to park where we recommend which is at the back of the apartments. There is plenty of free unallocated parking spaces there, some in the shade. It is close to the stairs to our apartment and you can also see your car from the back kitchen window and front door if you want to check on it.
As you found, the restaurants and taverns are very good. Tala has a great reputation with the locals as well, so you can tell the food will be good. Thanks once again for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MelHatter
Leighton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Very nice indeed”
Reviewed October 7, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The apartment was exactly as described. Very clean,well equipped and very welcoming. But without doubt the main attraction is its' balcony. Get's full sun from just before midday to sunset, which is another special pleasure which can be seen in all its' glory whilst enjoying a little tipple. There are a couple of trees which could do with being cropped a little, but they still didn't stop us enjoying the view over Paphos and out to the sea. The owners, Rosie and Clare, provided quick responses to our initial enquiries and have provided plenty of literature in the apartment about places of interest in and around Tala, and indeed, Cyprus itself.
There are 4 or 5 good restaurants in the immediate area with, in our opinion, the best being Casa Luna. Another favourite of ours was Mario's snack bar. Very friendly, good service and with its' inexpensive prices, made a very pleasant way to end the day.
A car is not essential but is advisable to enable you to explore the surrounding area and quaint little villages that are dotted around the hills.
Polis and Latchi beaches are well worth a visit, along with the Akinas Peninsula, which are less than an hours drive away.
Would definitely recommend and hope to return soon.

Melv & Anne

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 7, 2016
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and loved the local Tala hospitality with its lovely restaurants and tavernas.
Thanks for letting us know about the trees as this is the first year we have not been able to stay in the apartment ourselves so this was useful feedback for us. As you say the trees do not affect the amount of sunshine the balcony gets as they are not close to the apartment. Even so, we have asked the management company to get their gardeners to prune them back so that we can have an uninterrupted panoramic view again for future guests.
We do have guests that stay without a car as there is a bus service to Paphos but we always hire one ourselves so we can visit all the lovely beaches.
Thanks again for choosing us and we look forward to welcoming you back another year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing