We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“LE ASPETTATIVE DELUSE!!!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Valsecca
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Agriturismo & Scuderia della Valle
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 25, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
6  Thank Daniele C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (299)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

245 - 251 of 299 reviews

Reviewed April 24, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gagopara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank delleli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Antonella D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andrea i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tenera82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jetez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Valsecca
0.5 mi away
Hotel Resort & Spa Miramonti
Hotel Resort & Spa Miramonti
#1 of 1 in Rota d'Imagna
1,197 reviews
10.4 mi away
Agriturismo Ferdy
Agriturismo Ferdy
#1 of 1 in Lenna
354 reviews
7.8 mi away
Agriturismo Cavril
Agriturismo Cavril
#1 of 3 in Sotto il Monte Giovanni XXIII
116 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6 mi away
Polisena L'Altro Agriturismo
23.5 mi away
Agriturismo Grammelot
Agriturismo Grammelot
#1 of 1 in Adrara San Martino
29 reviews
10.4 mi away
Agriturismo Marco
Agriturismo Marco
#6 of 62 in Bergamo
133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo & Scuderia della Valle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo & Scuderia della Valle

Address: Via Prabute' 2, 24038 Valsecca, Sant'Omobono Terme, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Bergamo > Sant'Omobono Terme > Valsecca
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Specialty Lodging in Valsecca
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Included in the enchanting natural environment of the Imagna Valley, in Bergamo Orobie, the farmhouse Scuderia della Valle is a few Km. from the city of Bergamo, just half an hour by motorway from Milan, and in the immediate vicinity of the famous thermal baths of Sant ' Omobono Terme. It's the ideal place for families with children, groups and visitors who wish to regenerate, find the contact with nature and spend stays dedicated to relaxation, sports, culture and good food. The farmhouse offers its guests comfortable accommodation: 7 rooms equipped with every comfort: satellite and digital TV, free wi-fi and private bathroom, a restaurant with a cuisine based on typical and tradional products. The restaurant features a large dining room with its fireplace that can accommodate up to 120 people and a large glass-enclosed veranda in the green of our garden and features a bar, which can accommodate up to 100 people. The farmhouse is also stable with riding and horse boarding, offers the possibility to make excursions on horseback accompanied by our staff and a riding school open to all. Among the activities also llama trekking in the forests of the valley, a relaxing activity for everyone. Children paths with educational farm visits and workshops for groups and schools, also during the summer are organized nature camps and weeks in the stable. The farmhouse is at your disposal as a location for weddings, ceremonies and events, with the possibility of civil and religious celebrations inside the structure itself. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing