We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Good scooter rentals on vieques

We rented scooters from them(Brandon) and it was easy, quick and reasonably priced. Helped us out... read more

Reviewed March 7, 2019
OBXTKN2
,
Chicago, Illinois
via mobile
Bio bay kayak tour

I’ll start by saying the bio bay was amazing on its own, very cool and magical. The kayaks were... read more

Reviewed February 26, 2019
Kyle P
,
Elgin, Illinois
via mobile
Read all 131 reviews
  
Reviews (131)
Filter reviews
131 results
Traveler rating
49
28
11
10
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
49
28
11
10
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rented scooters glass bottom these guys new moon in great shape mosquito bay bug spray biobay tour nelson island info skis jet dart shore sky stars
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 131 reviews
Reviewed April 3, 2019 via mobile

We used fun brothers for the bio bay tour. The bio bay was AWESOME. Something you just have to see for yourself. As for as Fun Brothers, they really wasn't much of tour guides. Basically they provide the bus ride and kayaks but not very entertaining.

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank silver_bell97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2019 via mobile

We paid in cash for 2 jetski for 1/2 hour ($60+$6 tax each), a total of $132. When we returned from riding, the lady said we still owed her one jetski and made us pay AGAIN! Since they were holding our cell phones and car keys, we paid $66 again to avoid any conflict but when the rest of group heard what happened, we went back and she insisted she was right and was calling her boss. 3 minutes later, she gave us the money back (never called her boss) and said “when we visit islands, to take it easy as there are crazy people out there”.
The guy in the water was nice and we had a great time while in the water but at the Hut- almost got scammed!

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank rodrigang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2019 via mobile

We rented scooters from them(Brandon) and it was easy, quick and reasonably priced. Helped us out when every one else said they had nothing left to rent. New scooters in great shape. They rent all sorts of ocean toys and excursions also-enjoyed doing business with them

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank OBXTKN2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2019 via mobile

I’ll start by saying the bio bay was amazing on its own, very cool and magical. The kayaks were glass bottom so that was also a cool added feature and our guides were very nice but the tour is a bit lacking and short. Tour only lasted about a hour total and we didn’t do much but kayak to the middle of the bay and sit there. It seemed like all the other tours did more and went through the mangroves, we also heard a bit of the history we were told was untrue
Which was also a bit of a letdown.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Kyle P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2019 via mobile

The bay and the view were amazing its not possible to describe... Incredible! The staff was friendly but we feel we lost time, a big part of the tour a guy fron the staff just spoke about the stars in the sky. Its ok but we traveld to Vieques from far from Europe and we wanted to enjoy every second of the tour and know every important information about the bioluminescent not from the stars. But they were very friendly and we can recommend.

Date of experience: January 2019
1  Thank kisspe4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews