We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ms”
other travelers have booked this property
OPEN PLAN KITCHEN AND LIVING ROOM
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
OPEN PLAN KITCHEN AND LIVING ROOM
OPEN PLAN KITCHEN AND LIVING ROOM OPEN PLAN KITCHEN AND LIVING ROOM
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
OPEN PLAN KITCHEN AND LIVING ROOM
OPEN PLAN KITCHEN AND LIVING ROOM
OPEN PLAN KITCHEN AND LIVING ROOM
OPEN PLAN KITCHEN AND LIVING ROOM
OPEN PLAN KITCHEN AND LIVING ROOM
BACK ROOM
BACK ROOM
BACK ROOM
FRONT ROOM
FRONT ROOM
FRONT ROOM
FRONT ROOM
BAÑO PISO SUPERIOR
BAÑO PISO SUPERIOR
ENTRADA Y TERRAZA DELANTERA
TERRAZA DELANTERA
TERRAZA DELANTERA
TERAZZA
COMUNAL POOL
MASPALOMAS GOLF
MELONERAS GOLF
PLAYA DE MASPALOMAS
RESTAURANTES PLAYA MASPALOMAS
CENTRO COMERCIAL MELONERAS ZONA DE OCIO CON BARES , RESTAURANTES Y ZONA DE COMPRAS FRENTE AL CASINO
PASEO DE MELONERAS ZONA DE OCIO CON BARES Y RESTAURANTES
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Meloneras, Gran Canaria, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
anwen e
2 reviews
“Ms”
Reviewed February 12, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Once again I can not praise this accommodation enough. The care and thought put into the style and decor of the house is immense which gives it a real home from home feeling.
The location is also great with a supermarket within walking distance and bars and restaurants about 30mins walk away.
Tim Alberto and Rafa are very friendly and helpful and nothing is too much trouble for them.
I have already booked for next January and at the moment it can’t come soon enough

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 20, 2018
Thank you for the review, it was lovely to see you again and look forward to see you again in the new year!!!!!!!!
Best wishes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ulatarant...
Bolton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A very well equipped property.”
Reviewed June 25, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We stayed 10 nights in June (four adults).
The kitchen was well equipped and clean.
Beds were comfortable. Only pillows were too hard during the first night :)
Very close to Mercadona supermarket.
The owner, Tim, was a very kind and helpful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 3, 2017
Thank you very much for your review
It is very important to us that our guests have an enjoyable and comfortable stay at our property. Regarding the firmness of the pillows- it is very difficult to choose firmness to suit all guests.I am going to take into consideration your comment and will have a variety in each room, soft and medium firmness, thank you for bringing this to my attention. Hope to see you again in the future.
Regards
Tim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
huddy78
Croydon, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Great Villa strongly recommend ”
Reviewed March 25, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We stayed here as a couple in March 2017.

Beautifully decorated, well equipped and spotlessly clean. Nice outside eating areas at the front and private courtyard (sun trap) patio at the rear with loungers.

It is very open plan and spacious and useful breakfast bar.

Good internet and satellite TV with all the channels and a useful feature where US and U.K films and TV you can switch the Spanish over to the original English audio.

The location is great, 5 min drive down to the nice restaurants in Meloneras, the promenade and Maspalomas beach. meloneras beach is only a 10 min walk.

Brand new and great supermarket is just over the road five min walk away.

Quiet and friendly development, everyone says hello with a lovely pool overlooking meloneras and the beach and dunes in the distance.

The pool was bit chilly in March but we braved it and once in was lovely and we had the whole place to ourselves.

Tim and Alberto were very welcoming hosts.

Highly recommend a stay here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 26, 2017
Thank you for your review! it was a pleasure to meet you both. we would also like to thank you for being the perfect tennants and you are always welcome back..
Best regards
Tim and Alb.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mairgilro...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Fabulous stay”
Reviewed March 18, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Fabulous apartment ..easy walk to mercadona .. and to seafront restaurants .. to be honest ..why pay for restaurant prices when you have a barbecue on terrace !!! Tim and Alberto are lovely people .. let us check out late as flights were in evening .. can't fault anything .. we will be back !!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 20, 2017
Diolch yn fawr!!!!!!!Thank you for your review, it was lovely to meet you all and you are always welcome back. we hope to see you again soon!!!!!
Best Regards
Tim and Alb
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claire858
Cork
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Flawless”
Reviewed March 7, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

I would be delighted to add my voice to the fabulous reviews already submitted on this gorgeous townhouse. We have just completed a super week and could not have been more contented. Everything is top quality in this accommodation, beds, towels, kitchen facilities, back and front patios, wifi, and not to mention the outstanding courtesy shown us by Tim and Alberto. If we tried we couldn't find a fault. Super luxurious property. We will definitely be back! Hasta luego!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 9, 2017
Thank you so much for your super review!!!!! and thank you for your kind words. Its so nice to hear that you had such a great time at our property and we look forward to see you again in the future.You are always welcome
Take care
Tim and Alberto
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dactilly
Halifax, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fabulous!!”
Reviewed January 31, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

What a find, this wonderful house was recommended to me by a friend, & it certainly did not disappoint. Very tasteful decor throughout, high end kitchen, extremely comfortable beds with quality bedding, and super bathrooms. The property is highly maintained and spotless. A terrace front and back gives you all day sunshine, & there is a super communal pool with sun loungers about 30 metres away. The complex is very quiet too.
We were greeted by the owner Tim, a lovely guy, who gave us all the house info, and details of the area, plus there was informative information left at the property should we forget anything. Also, there is an amazing supermarket 5 mins away, with a wonderful fish counter!
We had booked a week at this property, then our second week was to be spent at their other house in Tauro, (see Tasteful Tauro review) however on day 2 of the holiday I managed to break my foot. I cannot praise the owners highly enough for all their help and concern. Rafa took me to the hospital, arranged a wheelchair, Tim popped around frequently to ask if there was anything we needed. Alberto drove us to the Tauro property, and also took me back to the hospital to get a fit to fly certificate, and drove us back to the airport. They really went above & beyond the call of duty, I shall never forget their kindness, and I will certainly be back.
Thank you for everything boys xxx

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 31, 2017
Lovely to hear from you and thank you for the review. we are very happy that you had a great time at our property even with a broken foot. You certainly did not let this stop you from having a good holiday. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we feel that we have now gained a friend.We hope to see you again in the very near future. Take care and Best wishes, with love from the Boys! x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
anwen e
2 reviews
“Wow! Superb!”
Reviewed January 30, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This property has everything you could wish for in a holiday rental. In fact I could comfortably live there for the whole year!!

The house is tastefully decorated with a fully equiped kitchen. Very comfortable and spacious.

The location is ideal for a leisurely stroll into Meloneras or beach with a supermarket 5 minutes walk away.

The complex itself is very private with a lovely pool area.

Tim and Alberto are very gracious and welcoming. Nothing is too much trouble for them.

A great place to chill and relax.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 31, 2017
Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward to see you again.
best wishes
Tim and Alberto
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing