We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Flawless”
other travelers have booked this property
OPEN PLAN LIVING ROOM, KITCHEN AND DINING AREA. AND AND 1 OF 2 BATHROOMS  DOWNSTAIRS
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
OPEN PLAN LIVING ROOM, KITCHEN AND DINING AREA. AND AND 1 OF 2 BATHROOMS  DOWNSTAIRS
fully equipped kitchen OPEN PLAN
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
OPEN PLAN LIVING ROOM, KITCHEN AND DINING AREA. AND AND 1 OF 2 BATHROOMS  DOWNSTAIRS
fully equipped kitchen
OPEN PLAN
comfortable sofa to relax and watch a movie
open plan
open plan
open plan kitchen and dining area
full length image
open plan
1 OF 2 BATHROOMS  ON GROUND FLOOR FOR CONVENIENCE ,ALSO HAS A SHOWER CUBICLE
BACK BEDROOM WITH AIR CONDITIONING
back bedroom
BATHROOM AND POOL TOWELS PROVIDED
FITTED WARDROBES
BACK ROOM
BACK ROOM
FRONT BEDROOM WITH AIR CONDITIONING AND 
 2 DOUBLE WARDROBES
FRONT ROOM
FRONT ROOM
FRONT ROOM
FRONT ROOM
BATHROOM WITH RAIN SHOWER ON FIRST FLOOR .HAIR DRYER PROVIDED
FIRST FLOOR BATHROOM WITH RAIN SHOWER
BACK TERRACE AND BBQ AREA
SUN TRAP BACK TERRACE WITH BBQ
2 SUN LOUNGER IN BACK TERRACE
BACK TERRACE
FRONT OF PROPERTY
STREET LOCATION OF PROPERTY CLOSE TO POOL AREA
FRONT TERRACE DINING AREA
front terrace and entrance to the property
POOL
POOL
OUTIDE COMPLEX, PARKING AREAS OR PRIVATE UNDERGROUND PARKING AVAILABLE
LARGE SUPERMARKET JUST DOWN THE ROAD. OPEN MONDAY TO SATURDAY
SURROUNDINGS
surrounding
surroundings
VIEWS OVERLOOKING SONNENLAND
PASEO DE MELONERAS ZONA DE OCIO CON BARES Y RESTAURANTES
CENTRO COMERCIAL MELONERAS ZONA DE OCIO CON BARES , RESTAURANTES Y ZONA DE COMPRAS FRENTE AL CASINO
MASPALOMAS GOLF
MELONERAS GOLF, 1KM FROM THE PROPERTY
PLAYA DE MASPALOMAS
RESTAURANTES PLAYA MASPALOMAS
MELONERAS GOLF COURSE
PLEASE CONFIRM AMOUNT OF GUESTS AND AGE GROUP  AND CHECK AVAILABILITY BEFORE RESERVING THIS PROPERTY
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Meloneras, Gran Canaria, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Claire858
Cork, Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Flawless”
Reviewed March 7, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

I would be delighted to add my voice to the fabulous reviews already submitted on this gorgeous townhouse. We have just completed a super week and could not have been more contented. Everything is top quality in this accommodation, beds, towels, kitchen facilities, back and front patios, wifi, and not to mention the outstanding courtesy shown us by Tim and Alberto. If we tried we couldn't find a fault. Super luxurious property. We will definitely be back! Hasta luego!

Date of stay: March 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 9, 2017
Thank you so much for your super review!!!!! and thank you for your kind words. Its so nice to hear that you had such a great time at our property and we look forward to see you again in the future.You are always welcome
Take care
Tim and Alberto
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dactilly
Halifax, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fabulous!!”
Reviewed January 31, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

What a find, this wonderful house was recommended to me by a friend, & it certainly did not disappoint. Very tasteful decor throughout, high end kitchen, extremely comfortable beds with quality bedding, and super bathrooms. The property is highly maintained and spotless. A terrace front and back gives you all day sunshine, & there is a super communal pool with sun loungers about 30 metres away. The complex is very quiet too.
We were greeted by the owner Tim, a lovely guy, who gave us all the house info, and details of the area, plus there was informative information left at the property should we forget anything. Also, there is an amazing supermarket 5 mins away, with a wonderful fish counter!
We had booked a week at this property, then our second week was to be spent at their other house in Tauro, (see Tasteful Tauro review) however on day 2 of the holiday I managed to break my foot. I cannot praise the owners highly enough for all their help and concern. Rafa took me to the hospital, arranged a wheelchair, Tim popped around frequently to ask if there was anything we needed. Alberto drove us to the Tauro property, and also took me back to the hospital to get a fit to fly certificate, and drove us back to the airport. They really went above & beyond the call of duty, I shall never forget their kindness, and I will certainly be back.
Thank you for everything boys xxx

Date of stay: January 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 31, 2017
Lovely to hear from you and thank you for the review. we are very happy that you had a great time at our property even with a broken foot. You certainly did not let this stop you from having a good holiday. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we feel that we have now gained a friend.We hope to see you again in the very near future. Take care and Best wishes, with love from the Boys! x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
anwen1960
Pwllheli, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Wow! Superb!”
Reviewed January 30, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This property has everything you could wish for in a holiday rental. In fact I could comfortably live there for the whole year!!

The house is tastefully decorated with a fully equiped kitchen. Very comfortable and spacious.

The location is ideal for a leisurely stroll into Meloneras or beach with a supermarket 5 minutes walk away.

The complex itself is very private with a lovely pool area.

Tim and Alberto are very gracious and welcoming. Nothing is too much trouble for them.

A great place to chill and relax.

Date of stay: January 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 31, 2017
Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward to see you again.
best wishes
Tim and Alberto
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Freestyle...
Scotland, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Our thanks to Tim our fantastic host. The house was beautiful and so well equipped. It had everything we needed and more”
Reviewed December 8, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Our thanks to Tim our fantastic host. The house was beautiful and so well equipped. It had everything we needed and more. So lucky a new large supermarket just opened and was in walking distance to the house. The complex is really relaxing and sitting out front in the morning for breakfast and then the evening out back with a glass of wine just great. Nothing was too much trouble for Tim and he was really accommodating - highly recommend this property. We walked to the beach and shopping which was about 40 minutes at an easy pace. Will definitely be back.

Date of stay: December 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 9, 2016
Thank you for your review!!!! its nice to know that you had such a good time at our property, and that you are planning to come back in the future. we look forward to see you again on your next visit.
Thanks again!
Tim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ogormdan2...
Tadcaster, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home from Home”
Reviewed October 6, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have stayed here twice and will definitely stay again. All facilities are here, the rooms are spacious and clean. Nice pool within a few yards. It has everything you need. Owner is very helpful and approachable. Nothing not to like.

Date of stay: September 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The comfortable beds
Liked least: no where to drain washed pots (minor complaint)
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 7, 2016
Really nice to see you again! We are delighted that you had another enjoyable holiday and we look forward to see you again next year.
All the best
Tim and co
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harkness3...
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fabulous Townhouse in Meloneras Complex”
Reviewed January 18, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We have been holidaying in Gran Canaria for nearly 20 years and have stayed in many great places including Anfi del Mar. This beautifully decorated townhouse definitely rates as one of the best. The house is spacious, and airy and very comfortable. All the appliances are of a very high standard. There is an excellent underground parking area as well as outside parking. Back and front terraces are ideal for the weather. The owners are very accommodating and definitely go the extra mile to ensure your holiday is as pleasurable as possible. The extra little touches are very much appreciated. We will definitely be back!

Date of stay: January 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location, peace and tranquility.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 24, 2016
It was a pleasure to have you as our guests. Thank you for such a nice review, we look fwd to see you in the future.
saludos
Tim and Alb
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrea M
Worthing, West Sussex
Level 5 Contributor
37 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Another fab stay”
Reviewed September 11, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

I have now stayed here on three occasions and every time I have been totally impressed with this place and the owners are so accommodating and friendly. The house is always immaculate and you literally have everything to make you feel at home.

Date of stay: August 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All the facilities are great
Liked least: Not applicable
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 11, 2015
Hi Andrea, thank you again for a lovely review. We are very happy to have you as one of our regular guests and we look forward to see you again at Easter next year 2016
Take care.
Tim and Alberto
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing