We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely holiday home in idyllic surroundings”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Lancieux, Cotes-d'Armor, Brittany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Ludwigbh
2 reviews
“Lovely holiday home in idyllic surroundings”
Reviewed January 8, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

I spent one week in this lovely house together with my young son. It is located in quiet and tranquil surroundings and is only a short walk to the nearest beaches and village of Lancieux. The house is equipped with everything that one needs for an enjoyable and relaxing holiday and is fully suitable for children of all ages.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 15, 2018
I was really happy to have you as my host and look forward to your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bertrand...
1 review
“A very nice and warm house , in a quiet place , where we feel good at once”
Reviewed November 5, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Lancieux and the surroundings are nearly unique with the sea and the coast landscapes and the house is very well situated , a five minutes walk to the beach , a five minutes walk from the shops of the village .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 7, 2017
I was very pleased to have you as my guests and look forward to your next stay. You are welcome!
Anne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frank S
1 review
“Lovely quiet stay in Bretagne”
Reviewed October 2, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Nice House in a quite surounding close to the sea. The house is simple but lovely and has everything you need. Lot of little Details. We felt very well. Littel Village of Lancieux has everything you need for a relaxing stay. The sea and a beach are 10 Minutes away.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 31, 2017
Hallo,
ich wollte Ihnen für die Beurteilung herzlichst danken. Ich habe mich über Ihren Aufenthalt gerfreut.
Herzlichste Grüsse aus der Bretagne.
Anne Béranger
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NorthStar...
Rennes
1 review
Reviewed July 22, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 23, 2018
J'ai été très contente d'accueillir à nouveau la famille, des petits-enfants jusqu'au grands-parents. C'est un plaisir de se revoir ainsi. Je vous dis donc à bientôt.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rabelais7...
Ile de France
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed April 24, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 29, 2018
C' est avec plaisir que je vous ai accueillis et j'espère pouvoir vous revoir prochainement.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
brachetet...
Paris, France
1 review
Reviewed October 30, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 1, 2017
Je vous remercie pour l'appréciation, c'est avec plaisir que je renseigne sur notre région qui offre tellement de dépaysements.
Un grand bonjour de la Bretagne
Anne Béranger
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Audouin F
1 review
Reviewed October 30, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 1, 2017
Je vous remercie pour votre appréciation, j'ai été très contente de vous accueillir et de pouvoir vous aider à la découverte de notre pays.
Je vous dis donc à la prochaine fois!
Anne Béranger
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing