We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (467)
Filter reviews
467 results
Traveler rating
234
127
64
23
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
234
127
64
23
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews burger king travel lodge petrol station brewers fayre service area room was clean family room hungry horse road noise night's sleep visiting family car park tea and coffee short stay breakfast box easy access comfortable stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 467 reviews
Reviewed November 30, 2018 via mobile

If you get the opportunity to stay in a Travelodge in or near Lincoln, this is the one to choose. Manager Karen and her team are first class; nothing is too much trouble. They all went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed and more!
Karen is a lovely lady, very friendly and happy to chat. She runs the place brilliantly and it was an absolute pleasure to stay there!
The hotel itself is just outside of Lincoln. It is very clean, very comfortable and very quiet. It's nestled behind a petrol station with a little convenience store, and there is Burger King, Subway and Greggs on the same site.
You can even order in takeaway and have it delivered there!
If I could give more than 5 stars I honestly would.
Thank you Karen and your team. Our stay was practically perfect in every way!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Rachael D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2018 via mobile

Comfortable room.friendly staff.plenty of amenities on doorstep.would recommend.excellent parking.only stayed one night but would definitely visit again.i stay in many Travelodges across the country.this is at the top of list

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank Mark D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2018 via mobile

Very clean rooms and comfy beds, have every you need plenty of tea and coffee and more if you ask as reception, very welcoming and friendly staff, plenty of food in walking distance, highly recommend and hope to come back soon

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Explore22025724265
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2018

A clean palce to stay and very good value for money. Staff were friendly and near places to eat. Have used this Travelodge several times for family visits and never let us down yet. Well done keep it up as we will be back.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank Mary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2018

Lovely clean hotel easy to check in and out perfect for an over night stay staff we're very friendly, the room was £89 for a Saturday night we didn't have breakfast as there was mc Donald's subway gregs and Burger King there

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Vicky E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews