We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Morzine, Portes du Soleil, Haute-Savoie, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jennibrig...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Mr”
Reviewed February 10, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Had an amazing week at Chalet La Pastorale. Toby and MG were excellent hosts and the chalet itself had everything we needed! Second time away with Snowy Trees and it didn’t disappoint!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom S
2 reviews
“Fantastic stay in a lovely chalet”
Reviewed February 10, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We had a magical time staying at the Snowy Trees chalet. Lovely chalet, with fantastic hosts who looked after us so very well.

Booking was easy with Owen sorting out everything that we needed before we arrived.

This was our second trip with Snowy Trees and we would happily use them again. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LJ S
Level 5 Contributor
24 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Ski - hot tub - fab food - awesome hosts”
Reviewed February 10, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Had an amazing week here with Snowy Trees! Beautiful hot tub with lovely views of trees and mountains. Only a short 4mins walk to ski out and could ski back nearly to door!! Food was delicious. Our hosts Toby and MG were incredible!!! Huge thanks to Snowy Trees! It was our second time skiing with snowy trees and enjoyed it just as much!!! trees and mountains. Only a short 4mins walk to ski out and could ski back nearly to door!! Food was delicious. Our hosts Toby and MG were incredible!!! Huge thanks to Snowy Trees! It was our second time skiing with snowy trees and enjoyed it just as much!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beth L
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Fantastic chalet with wonderful hosts”
Reviewed February 10, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Had a brilliant week at Chalet Pastorale - Marguerite and Toby were excellent hosts, both really friendly and really accommodating to our dietary requirements in particular. The food was great! The chalet was nicely appointed with everything we needed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fiona k
Las Vegas, Nevada
2 reviews
“Lovely skiing holiday in Morzine”
Reviewed February 10, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Lovely chalet in Morzine. Our hosts Toby and MG were great. The relaxing hot tub at the end of the day was perfect. Fiona x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nick L
1 review
“La Pastorale - cest magnifique! ”
Reviewed February 10, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Wonderful hosts, chalet, and hospitality. I would highly recommend for anyone looking for a group ski holiday to Morzine.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andy M
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic week, great chalet, food and hosts”
Reviewed January 30, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Brilliant week had as part of a big group. Chalet has everything you would need. Hot tub great, food awesome, especially afternoon tea. Toby and MG were awesome hosts. Morzine is a great town for relaxed skiing. Would definitely go back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing