We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Morzine
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (491)
Filter reviews
491 results
Traveler rating
385
98
7
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
385
98
7
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews games room air hockey lovely hotel super morzine lift swimming pool pinball machines kids loved the pool table tennis great facilities ski trip lovely family run lovely pool minute walk small kitchenette hotel facilities shuttle bus steam room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 491 reviews
Reviewed January 9, 2020

The apartment was perfect for us as a family of 5. Good size, good location. Added benefit of hotel facilities. Staff were very helpful. As no one was booked in after us they very kindly allowed us to keep the room until evening, which was really helpful with an ill child. Hope to return next year.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Heather W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lescotes, Propriétaire at Hotel Les Cotes, Residence Loisirs et Chalets, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2020

Thank you very much for your feedback. We are very happy you spent nice holidays in our Chalet Marollet apparemment located in our garden. We wish to welcome you back next time you visit Morzine. Have a nice day. David

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2020

Lovely hotel, friendly staff, good breakfast, convenient for skiing, bus stops outside the hotel & hotel has great boot room with heated boot rack.
Great views to the mountains towards Pleney from room & comfortable bed.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Passenger265016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lescotes, Propriétaire at Hotel Les Cotes, Residence Loisirs et Chalets, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We are very happy that you spent a good time with us ! We hope to welcome you back soon in Morzine.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2020

Rooms are spotless! Good size and very comfortable. Breakfast was very good and they catered well for dietary needs. Only 10 minute walk into the town. Lovely pool and games room to occupy the kids. Good family run hotel, will definitely be back.

Room tip: Good size with bathroom facilities, kitchen and balcony
Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank NikMo20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lescotes, Propriétaire at Hotel Les Cotes, Residence Loisirs et Chalets, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2020

Thank you very much for your comment. This is a great reward for the team and for us. We hope to welcome you back soon in Morzine !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2020

We were made welcome from the moment we turned up to when we left by all the staff we met . The facilities were good too with indoor pool jacuzzi sauna and steam room . It is located 8 minutes walk from the avoriaz lift and on a free bus route too . Hotel provided complimentary transport to either lift ij the morning . Breakfast was also very good with a wide variety or bread hot food and fruit . Rooms clean and each had a small kitchenette which had all that was needed if you did not want to eat in the restaurant . Morzine is a great town too with lots of facilities and places to eat . Great stay !

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pmjames45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lescotes, Propriétaire at Hotel Les Cotes, Residence Loisirs et Chalets, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2020

Thank you for your review. We are glad you spent a nice stay with us and that you enjoyed the facilities. Happy New Year and we hope to see you soon again in Morzine.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2019

Loved our week at the hotel.
Very friendly and helpful owners. Lovely to sample local cuisine.
The kids loved the pool and games room. Excellent location-5 min walk to the town centre
Would definitely return

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ruthupjohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lescotes, Propriétaire at Hotel Les Cotes, Residence Loisirs et Chalets, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2019

Thank you for your review we are pleased that you spent nice time with us and that the kids loved the pool and the game room. We hope to welcome you again next time you come in Morzine !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews