We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect apartment for exploring the area”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Open plan living space
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Open plan living space
Nespresso coffee machine provided for our guests.
Christmas is gorgeous in the Alps and we decorate the apartment for you.
The view of the village at dusk
Master Bedroom
A bird's eye view. Apartment Levant Blanc is at the back in the middle.
Spring time after a long snowy winter at Apartment Levant Blanc.
The beautiful meadow that surrounds the chalet
Seytroux in summer
Double bedroom
Master bedroom
Bunk-room
View to master bedroom from the en-suite shower room
Modern handleless kitchen with granite worktop
Lac de Montriond - 10 minutes from us
The view in winter
Morning coffee on the piste in Morzine!
Skiing in Morzine
Gorge du Pont-du-Diable - 5 minutes drive from us
'Goat Village' Les Lindarets - A fantastic day out with the kids.
Swimming pool complex in Morzine (12 minutes from us)
The Alps in the autumn are spectacular.
The village cows!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Morzine, Portes du Soleil, Haute-Savoie, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Carine J
1 review
“Perfect apartment for exploring the area”
Reviewed March 16, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

From beginning to end, we had a wonderful experience at Apartment Levant Blanc. The booking process was very efficient and helpful, and the apartment did not disappoint. After a long journey, we arrived at the apartment (the directions provided by Ceri were excellent) to find some freshly baked chocolate brownies waiting for us, along with many other staples and treats. The apartment itself is very stylish and very well equipped. The beds are very comfortable and Ceri had even left a little toy monkey on our son's bed to welcome him.
My son (aged 3) immediately found the toys that are provided in the living area and loved playing with them throughout our stay.
It was very easy to reach Morzine and Les Gets and had great fun in the snow.
We would definitely recommend this apartment to anyone visiting the area.
Thank you Ceri for a wonderful stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 22, 2017
Many thanks Carine for taking the time to write such a lovely review. It was great to meet you and your family and I am so glad that you had a lovely time here. Best Regards Ceri.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emma S
1 review
“Beautiful, well-equipped Apartment ”
Reviewed March 12, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We enjoyed a wonderful holiday in this beautiful, luxurious apartment. Surprisingly well equipped, with dishwasher, washing machine and even a wii games console (which our kids loved!). Ceri and Callum were wonderful hosts, welcoming us with muffins and all sorts of other goodies on arrival.
This was our first ski holiday in an apartment not directly near the ski lifts. Wasn't a problem at all, the drive to the lifts was quick (15min) and we always managed to easily find free parking.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 17, 2017
Thank you Emma. It was lovely to meet you and your family and we are so pleased that you had a great stay with us.

Best Wishes

Ceri
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnDougl...
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fourth visit to Seytroux”
Reviewed September 1, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This is our fourth visit (one winter and three summer) to Ceri and Callum's fantastic apartment. The views are stunning and Levant Blanc's facilities are great for good and poor weather (eg lots of dvd's for the kids). The children love their bunk beds and the lay out of rest of the apartment if very well thought out - we loved the new coffee machine! The apartment is closely located to the resorts of Les Gets and Morzine as well as our (summer) favourite Lac Montriond. If you don't mind a little driving, Levant Blanc is also within 45 minutes of a huge variety of locations around Lake Geneva such as Yvoire and Excenevex.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Mountain views
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emma M
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“An Alpine home from home”
Reviewed January 26, 2016 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Apartment Levant Blanc has absolutely everything a family could need when holidaying in the Alps. The apartment was spotlessly clean and the delicious Victoria Sponge awaiting us on arrival was a hit with all the family after a long car journey. Looking forward to our return in 2016.

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rob1110
Bishops Stortford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cosy house with fab views”
Reviewed January 21, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Lovely welcome at this pretty apartment. Owners were very helpful with advice and providing telephone numbers etc. They even gave us some ice for our drinks from their freezer!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: views
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fixitfinc...
Bormes-Les-Mimosas, France
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“A Wonderful Apartment”
Reviewed September 30, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

My wife and I spent a wonderful 10 days in Apartment Levant Blanc. The apartment was spotlessly clean and the bed was perfect. His and hers bathrooms proved to be a very big advantage as my wife prefers a good bath and I prefer to shower.
The BBC TV and internet connection were very welcome in the evenings.
The kitchen was very well equipped including the kettle, normally so elusive in French accommodation!
The rural location is perfect for exploring the beautiful surrounding area. A nearby excellent bar/restaurant/shop is within easy walking distance.
Ample parking space is available. Ceri and Callum were great too. Brilliant stay!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfort
Liked least: It was all so good!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GillFew
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“What a great week - we can't wait for next year!”
Reviewed May 2, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We had a fabulous week in Apartment Levant Blanc. It certainly helped that we were incredibly lucky with the snow and weather, this being the last week of the season. But the apartment is wonderful - beautifully put together, very homely and catered for our every need. Its position and the views are absolutely stunning.
The 3 year old in our group was especially taken with the children, dog, cat and chicken who occasionally popped down to say hello - in fact they were the highlight of his holiday (never mind the skiing).
A few pointers from the owners helped us find the very best skiing as well as places to park and watering holes at the bottom of the slopes.
We've already booked to come back next year!

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing