We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$178
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$253
$222
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Hotel le Soly(Morzine)(Great Value!)
$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chilly Powder(Morzine)
$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
$81
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $96/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$88
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (174)
Filter reviews
174 results
Traveler rating
169
4
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
169
4
0
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
91 - 96 of 174 reviews
Reviewed April 19, 2012

I've just got back from the best holiday you could wish for. Sam and Laura who are the hosts of the chalet are amazingly nice people and made us all feel so welcome. We couldn't of asked for better hosts. The meals we had was always good and they even got baked beans in just for me, so just by doing this they deserve 5 stars. Thanks guys for a great time hope to see you next year :-)

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mamoss321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2012

Spent a great week in La Cabine in April. The staff were really friendly and helpful, and helped to make the week such a blast. As with all the More Mountain chalets the accomodation and food was great and I'd stay here again in a heartbeat.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MattHyland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2012

More mountain provide the most outstanding holidays in morzine!! Fact!!! Whether you are after a sun or snow holiday you really should look no further than more mountain!! I have stayed in two of the chalets so far La Cabine and Chalet Robin and both of the holidays are faultless!!!
I can not recommend them highly enough!!!
Sam and Laura were amazing hosts and Were the finishing touches to La Cabine!!!
So far I have been home for 3 days now and I can not tell you how much I wish I could be back at La Cabine again!!!
ThAnk you so so much to the More Mountain team and I am already counting down the days to when I can return!

More Mountain - you are THE BEST!!! Xxx

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jrstott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2012

An awesome week is finally over, and with an unhappy heart I have had to return home. Having stayed with More Mountain several times, trying all three catered chalets, I honestly wouldn't consider going anywhere else. The welcoming, charismatic staff, really go out of their way to make sure you have an unforgettable holiday. An incredible amount of effort clearly goes into making these amazing chalets so appealing, and Sam and Laura could not have been more helpful and friendly, making us all wish we never had to leave. They made you feel like friends rather than visitors, and with an unprecedented amount of fresh snow in early April, we had an epic holiday.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TJ B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2012

Sam & Laura were great hosts, keeping us very well fed and informed throughout the week. The chalet was very clean and modern with lots of extras - the radios were a great help! We did have concerns around the location initially but the combination of the pick-up service & bus meant we could always get too and back from the lifts or après ski.

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HJHanna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews