We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“to expensive for what you get”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ibis Dieppe Val Druel
Ranked #9 of 15 Hotels in Dieppe
Reviewed February 10, 2012

very clean but basic,no shower gel in bathroom restaurant closed on a Friday
night,,WHY,,could not use land line have stayed at etap in Dieppe for half the price and far superior would not stay here again.....

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank indi444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (373)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

86 - 92 of 373 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Skegness, United Kingdom
1
Reviewed November 21, 2011

The reception staff were very friendly & helpfull explaining were we could visit locally.
We asked for an early morning call which we received exactly on time & was very polite .
When booking out the fresh member of staff was again very helpfull & gave us very clear directions to the port.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2011

Stayed one night at the end of the holiday season. Pretty classic Ibis, but small room mostly taken up by the bed. Could barely work out where to put the second suitcase down. Peculiar design also meant a lot of shifting suitcases up and down stairs. Bed quite hard (as other reviewers said). Breakfast OK. Reception staff helpful.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank New_Malden_flier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
An Accor traveler
Oslo
1
Reviewed July 24, 2011

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Accor traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Accor traveler
DOVER U.K.
1
Reviewed July 16, 2011

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Accor traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 15, 2011

We found this hotel slightly difficult to get to even though it can be seen from the road and is well signposted.The hotel is a typical Ibis hotel in that you know what to expect and you will have a comfortable nights sleep and a good breakfast (unless you expect a Full English). Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cheshirelad2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
pibrac
1
Reviewed June 10, 2011

checkin friendly and swift, room perfectl y reasonable and acceptable, hotel/bar /resto just what I needed after driving from Toulouse,...and I left my credit Card at 0330 the next day at check out n the counter... and rang them at 0600 in Mid-Manche and ... picked it up ,at reception, up on my return to Toulouse via Dieppe, six days later.

remerciments...

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dieppe hotels
1.9 mi away
Hotel Citotel Touvotel
Hotel Citotel Touvotel
#3 of 15 in Dieppe
265 reviews
0.4 mi away
Kyriad Dieppe
Kyriad Dieppe
#1 of 4 in Saint-Aubin-sur-Scie
229 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hotel Aguado
Hotel Aguado
#4 of 15 in Dieppe
308 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Inter-Hotel de la Plage
0.4 mi away
B&B Hotel Dieppe
B&B Hotel Dieppe
#3 of 4 in Saint-Aubin-sur-Scie
115 reviews
1.4 mi away
Mercure Dieppe la Presidence
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Dieppe Val Druel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Dieppe Val Druel

Address: Le Val Druel | Rue Vieille Grange, 76200, Dieppe, France
Location: France > Normandy > Haute-Normandie > Seine-Maritime > Dieppe
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 15 Hotels in Dieppe
Price Range: $78 - $103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Dieppe Val Druel 3*
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ibis Dieppe Val Druel hotel is located 5 min by car from the centre of Dieppe, the château and the Cité de la Mer. Close to Le Belvédère shopping centre, it has 45 rooms and 1 meeting room for organising seminars and conferences. It also has a restaurant, a bar serving snacks 24/24 and private closed outdoor parking. Guests on a business trip will appreciate the Wifi wireless broadband Internet access. The Dieppe golf course is 5 km away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Accorhotels.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Ibis Dieppe Val Druel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing