We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (260)
Filter reviews
260 results
Traveler rating
55
126
61
14
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
55
126
61
14
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews overnight stop stayed for one night en route chinese restaurant the ground floor leger holidays lake garda coach trip on the small side reception area croissants carrefour supermarket champagne region easy access comfortable bed stopover reims receptionist
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 260 reviews
Reviewed May 7, 2019

We had a bed and breakfast at this hotel. Our room was extremely small for two people, room number 6 . Very difficult to accommodate two cases.
Breakfasr was served in foyer, reasonable but some it was laid out on reception desk!
Felt as we were part of a group it didn’t matter about us!

Room tip: Make sure of size of room before accepting the key card!
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elizabeth N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2019

Shearings Holidays chose a good one here. Smallish rooms but OK nevertheless. Good breakfast and pleasant customer service.

They coped well with the late arrival and departure times due to our party's itinerary.Beer in this hotel and other around this commercial park is expensive.

No restaurant but there are other eateries within short walking distance. Apparently peers told us the Novotel restaurant next door was really welcoming.

Hypermarket about 400 meters away with a cafe closes at 21:00. Mac Donalds Drive through and Chinese restaurant too.

Nothing around to see, so only use as a stop off - but a good one nevertheless.

Merci bien.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fenester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2019

I stayed here for one night on route to Switzerland. The room was fairly large with a comfortable bed, the bathroom had a fairly powerful shower. The breakfast was a cold buffet with various meat and cheese, together with cereals. Recommended.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank B7152FJpeterw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2019

We stayed for one night en route to another hotel. Our room was fine, everything that we needed for our stay was provided. Breakfast was a little hectic as we were part of a coach trip so everyone was eating at the same time. My only problem was for quite a compact room/bathroom there were so many mirrors !!!! Loved the automated shutters for the window, we were on the ground floor.

Date of stay: April 2019
Thank Barnaby007_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2019 via mobile

My daughter, wife and I stayed. The room appeared to be a standard room with a double sofa bed. With the sofa bed out and two singles pushed together there wasn't much room.
The shower was one of the smallest I've seen.
The hotel is in the middle of an out of town entertainment and shopping area. Which actually means there's a selection of fast food places. But if want local French character and restaurants- this is not the location.
Breakfast was traditional, simple European breakfast. The basics - bread, croissant, juices, cold cheese and meat, cereals, coffees and teas, boiled eggs, etc.
The staff were pleasant, the place was clean.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank R_Heasman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews