We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$50
Trip.com
$50
Campanile
$45
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (544)
Filter reviews
544 results
Traveler rating
159
250
92
27
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
159
250
92
27
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews one night stay free parking small amount morning flight airport hotel next morning shower override bus stops kettle
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 544 reviews
Reviewed July 2, 2018

Slept for one night after a late arrival in the airport. Great hotel near the airport: big and clean rooms with all services necessary. Great breakfast in the morning (12 euros). Big private parking...

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Campanile.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank mkattan77
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 19, 2018

Hard to find any fault with this hotel. We spent two nights there. Really excellent staff, friendly, efficient and professional. An excellent last stop before heading to the airport as we were cycling. Bus outside the door into Bordeaux [40 minutes] or to the airport [10 minutes].

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Declanoco
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 8, 2018

All in all an enjoyable stayover including the dinner we had in the restaurant. Very very good burger cooked just as requested. Delicious chocolate fondant tart dessert -- recipe please?? Have stayed over before and will stay over again!

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Campanile.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank louise m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 7, 2018 via mobile

Had to stay near the airport to wait for my wife. Very clean hotel. Good value for money. Exactly what I was expecting. Very reasonably option for buffet style supper. Unfortunately there was no airport shuttle. Many other hotels in this area provide such service.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank SlawekO_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 13, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for four days and hotel provide great service for the rate that they charge. My expectation was a clean room and basic amenities, they did provide both and proved there ability to stand ahead of competition brands such as Motelone, Holiday inn or Aloft.
It is just two minutes walk from the central station. I did take a bus from airport n reached the central station, there are many other dining options available around the station. Guest service team in the hotel do a great job, I have reached early to check in and they provide a place where we can leave or baggage.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Foodzmaworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews