We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect Italian restaurant and hotel”
Review of Harmony Hall Italian Restaurant - CLOSED

Harmony Hall Italian Restaurant
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Reservations
Description: Fine Art Gallery - Excellent Food - Luxury Accomodation
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Harmony Hall is a former sugar plant age and now serves as a small hotel (just 3 apartments) and an Italian restaurant. The food is very good. The breakfast is awesome. We just had breakfast in the morning and went then to green island (using the 40knots shuttle) for kitesurfing. In the evening we had a wonderful dinner at the italian restaurant. Unfortunately, the restaurant is closed two evenings per week.

Thank Werner W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HarmonyHallAntigua, Guest Relations Manager at Harmony Hall Italian Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2014

Dear Customer,


thank you for your review at Harmony Hall.
It is a pleasure for us make the experience at Harmony Hall the best we
can.
Hope to see you here again.
Valentina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviews (113)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

65 - 69 of 113 reviews

Reviewed January 3, 2014

Setting was unbelievable - overlooking the Caribbean. Wandered in without a reservation which was a mistake but was able to get a table after a short wait. Steak was delicious. Salads were really fresh.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank hwinsch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HarmonyHallAntigua, Public Relations Manager at Harmony Hall Italian Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2014

Dear Customer ,

i would like to thank you for your reviews .
I 'm very happy you found Harmony Hall a nice in place and you enjoyed the food and the view.
Hope to see you in the future.
Kind regards
Valentina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2013

First we stopped by for a latte and cappuccino which was wonderful. We returned the next night for dinner. We were not disappointed! My snapper dish was absolutely fresh and wonderful. I would highly recommend Harmony Hall for dinner. It is in a remote location which adds to the wonderful experience.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank LouisW107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HarmonyHallAntigua, Public Relations Manager at Harmony Hall Italian Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2014

Dear Customer,

thanks for your kind reviews.
It is very important for us to get all the reviews from our customers.
I hope to see you here again for a wonderful .
Thanks
Valentina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2013

This place is amazing. It's almost unfair how great Harmony Hall is. The quiet, tranquil setting, the sugar tower, the view, the music, the service, the art, the food. All of it is amazing. This place is a gem.

Thank EastCoastAdonis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2013

Best restaurant that we visited on Antigua. Food was great, service was marvellous, location was fabulous

Thank Daaxs S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Harmony Hall Italian Restaurant also viewed

Freetown, Saint Philip Parish

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing