We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful home from home.”
other travelers have booked this property
Water's Edge Log Cabin
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Water's Edge Log Cabin
Panoramic view from Water's Edge Log Cabin over Mulroy Bay
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Water's Edge Log Cabin
Panoramic view from Water's Edge Log Cabin over Mulroy Bay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kerrykeel, County Donegal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Angel2016...
1 review
“Beautiful home from home.”
Reviewed August 23, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We stayed in this cabin for 6 days and I just wish we could have stayed longer. I cannot fault anything with it. It was value for money. The cabin had all amenities that you could ask for. The location is stunning....right on the waters edge. It was spotlessly clean when we arrived and it is very spacious. The site also has security walking around at night which is good....although def not needed. We will def be booking this again and i would recommend anyone to book this.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 30, 2016
Thank you for your kind words. Glad to hear you had a great time and hope to see you again. Fiona
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cathferg
Derry, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ms”
Reviewed July 5, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

I would really recommend this cabin, absolutely beautiful inside and out, the view is breathtaking could not have asked for more, clean spacious everything you need. Everything is within walking distance and plenty to do for children of all ages onsite!! The owner is very friendly and helpful! Really enjoyed my stay and will definitely be booking this again in the future

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 23, 2016
Many thanks for your comments. I am so glad you had a good time and I look forward to your staying with us in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dinoetcie
Rueil-Malmaison, France
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 11, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 3, 2017
Thank you for your excellent review. I do hope you will visit us again.
Merci beaucoup, Fiona
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing