We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“An experience like no other.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Sunset Hills
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
“An experience like no other.”
Reviewed April 26, 2010

I had my daughter's 8th birthday party here and it was fabulous. The staff was wonderful with set-up. They were very friendly and helpful. Check-in was a breeze. They went above and beyond to accommodate me. The pool and play area was perfect for the children. The rooms were very comfortable and roomy. The rooms were clean and smelled fresh. The continental breakfast was wonderful as well. I will definitely return to this hotel. Oh yea, you get more than what you pay for.

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nurse_stl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,551 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    381
    414
    331
    230
    195
See reviews for
941
173
97
162
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (147)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Norman, Oklahoma
1 review
Reviewed April 21, 2010

We arrived really late, but the staff was still very friendly and helped us find our room. Plus, we had booked the room online, but they were out of 2 queen bed rooms so they upgraded us for free to a very nice suite.

The room was clean and spacious and the pool was lots of fun. Breakfasts were also very good.

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kwerbal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 20, 2010

Although the rooms are typical of most hotels, the rest of the hotel is not. It has a wonderful atrium, complete with pool, gym, and playground along with an excellent "continental" breakfast which includes biscuits and gravy. The staff is very friendly and helpful. It is attached to a very good resturant and night club--but far enough away so there is not interference I have stayed at this particular hotel several times during my travels between Chicago and Dallas. It is a geat value. I only wish there were more like them. Go ahead and stay here--just leave room for me.

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank blondie107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wilson, AR
1 review
Reviewed April 19, 2010

My son goes to college in St. Louis and this motel is in a great location when visiting. It is in the city and very easy to locate. All the staff is very friendly and helpful. I have stayed here 4 times and have been pleased every time. I will continue to stay here when visiting my son.

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank luciusgang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joplin,mo
1 review
Reviewed April 2, 2010

Wecome for family vacations and visits to the shriners.Very econmical. Always comfortable and clean. If you stay in one of the inside rooms by pool chlorine could be a bit strong , other than that awesome.

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank boomersjoplin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palatine, Illinois
1 review
Reviewed March 30, 2010

Staff is professional, friendly and efficient The rooms are large and clean - beds comfy. We have been staying at this motel over the last two years. During our last two stays we have noticed a "brightening up" with the new paint. Also the pool really sparkles. I wish the free breakfast included yogurt. All this and reasonable rates, too. Also, Seems to be family friendly.

Stayed March 2010, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank pipingbill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison, WI
1 review
Reviewed March 23, 2010

Very nice hotel for the price. I would stay there again. For the most part we felt safe and the room and beds were comfortable. They do have a continential breakfast as well which is a nice added value for the price we paid. Seemed very kid friendly as well.

  • Stayed January 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kapugi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sunset Hills
6.5 mi away
Best Western St. Louis Inn
Best Western St. Louis Inn
#1 of 1 in Tesson Ferry
4.0 of 5 bubbles 769 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn St. Louis SW Route 66
0.7 mi away
Best Western Kirkwood Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn St. Louis/Sunset Hills
10.1 mi away
Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO
Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO
#6 of 17 in Maryland Heights
3.5 of 5 bubbles 781 reviews
9.9 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham St. Louis Westport Plaza
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham St. L...
#1 of 17 in Maryland Heights
4.0 of 5 bubbles 684 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard

Property: Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard
Address: 3660 S. Lindbergh Blvd, Sunset Hills, Saint Louis, MO 63127-1204
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Saint Louis > Sunset Hills
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Sunset Hills
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard 2*
Number of rooms: 130
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Spacious indoor courtyard with guest rooms easily accessible to indoor atrium for families. Rooms accessible directly from parking lot for travelers needing convenient access to their room. Family friendly environment featuring large indoor pool, playground and arcade area. Perfect lodging facility for amateur sports activities, family reunions, small business conferences, or training seminars. Complimentary Daybreak Breakfast daily, 630am - 930am on weekdays and 7am-10am on weekends. Complimentary 60 by 60 multipurpose room for amateur sports groups of greater than 25 rooms from check in to check out time. Advance reservations required. Complimentary 30 by 50 multipurpose room for family event groups of greater then 15 rooms for up to four hours. Advance reservations required. Centrally located, we are just minutes from Grant's Farm, the Magic House, Powder Valley Nature Park, and Incredible Pizza. Enjoy Cardinal Baseball or any other St. Louis classics, like the Arch, the St. Louis Zoo, Anheuser Busch tours, or the City Museum just 20 minutes East and Six Flags only 20 minutes West. Must have one adult 21 years or older checking into and staying in each room during entire visit. Pets allowed in some rooms based on availability for a NON-REFUNDABLE 30.00 USDA Pet Fee per day. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, getaroom.com, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Saint Louis/Lindbergh Boulevard Hotel Sunset Hills
Saint Louis Days Inn
Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard Saint Louis, MO - Sunset Hills

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing