We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice Family hotel.” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Sunset Hills
Cherokee Village, Arkansas
1 review
“Very nice Family hotel.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 11, 2014

Loved our stay. This hotel is perfect for familys. This hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. The rooms were very roomy with one king bed and two double beds. Complimentary breakfast was also great. Very convenient. Resturants, shopping, and grants farm all close by. About 20 minutes from six flags also.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank juliefrancis13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HR S, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard, responded to this review, October 6, 2014
juliefrancis13,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It is nice to hear when our hotel meets a families expectations. We are a nice location in between downtown and Six Flags.

Thank you again,

Nancy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,461 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    357
    391
    312
    219
    182
See reviews for
881
161
91
153
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (144)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Haven, Illinois, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 11, 2014

Absolutely loved the family suite, it was perfect for us, and eliminated the need for a second room. (plus you cant beat the price). There is a lot to keep kids busy, pool was relaxing and i really liked the extra lounge areas around the activities. Staff was very friendly, and extremely honest! I accidently left behind a valuable item and the staff found it and are mailing it to me! If we are ever in the area again, will definitely be staying here!

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Rolanda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HR S, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard, responded to this review, October 7, 2014
Rolanda H.,

Thank you! It sounds like you and your family enjoyed the hotel the way it is designed. Thank you for such a beautiful review.

Regards,

Nancy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stillwater, Oklahoma
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 10, 2014

We had been on the road all day long and my feet were beginning to swell up. Upon arrival we were given a room upstairs and I asked for a ground floor room. I mentioned my swollen feet and the night manager was very happy to find a room that I would not have to climb stairs to. Very impressed by her empathy for me and my feet. Would love to stay here again if in the area. Definitely a welcomed rest was had by all in our party.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Tfaw2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HR S, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard, responded to this review, October 7, 2014
Tfaw2,

I am so glad our staff was able to listen to your specific needs and it turned into a pleasant stay. I am pleased to hear you would stay again.

Nancy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corning, Arkansas
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 10, 2014

Everyone here is so nice, they go the extra mile to make sure everything was ok. Fridge in room was so handy, bed was so comfortable. Will definitely stay here again . Restraunt next door had very good food , and the continental breakfast had so much to offer.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank LarryBoy1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HR S, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard, responded to this review, November 8, 2014
Thank you for leaving a review. Our staff does it's best to go out of their way for our guest. Our breakfast hits the spot in the morning and Helen Fitzgerald's serves great food at night.

Nancy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Wayne, Indiana
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 9, 2014

This was a convenient location for six flags with easy access off 44. Also convenient to museums, zoo, and Grants farm. King and two double bed suite was great size with two bathrooms. Staff is very friendly. Complimentary Breakfast has decent selection with ample seating.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HR S, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard, responded to this review, November 8, 2014
Thank you for pointing out how great our hotel is for a family vacationing in Saint Louis.

Nancy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Menasha
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 8, 2014

out dated facilities, think it may have all been outside entry rooms at one time and later enclosed courtyard area. Floor is extremely uneven, slants and steps evey few feet.
suits are two rooms with the wall taken down in between
only a/c in one room, had a fan to push cool air to second room
some rooms are outside entry
pool is 3 ft to 5 ft dept, no lighting in pool area only a few windows on roof for natural light

towels are very stiff and rough, were only given 1 blanket for a 3 bed room
no shuttle to area attractions
one light came on above room door with the switch, had to turn 4 or 5 other lights on individually

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Angela R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HR S, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard, responded to this review, November 8, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your candor. We are definitely unique in our features because of the age and longevity of the hotel. We are central to downtown Saint Louis and Six Flags and sit in a retail area.

We are constantly updating our rooms yet the structure of our hotel will always remain.

Thank you again,

Nancy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Sunset Hills hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sunset Hills
6.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN St. Louis Inn
BEST WESTERN St. Louis Inn
#1 of 1 in Tesson Ferry
4.0 of 5 bubbles 745 reviews
0.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Kirkwood Inn
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn St. Louis SW Route 66
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn St. Louis/Sunset Hills
9.9 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham St. Louis Westport Plaza
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham St. L...
#1 of 17 in Maryland Heights
4.0 of 5 bubbles 619 reviews
10.1 mi away
Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO
Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO
#7 of 17 in Maryland Heights
3.5 of 5 bubbles 746 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard

Property: Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard
Address: 3660 S. Lindbergh Blvd, Sunset Hills, Saint Louis, MO 63127-1204
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Saint Louis > Sunset Hills
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Sunset Hills
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard 2*
Number of rooms: 130
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Spacious indoor courtyard with guest rooms easily accessible to indoor atrium for families. Rooms accessible directly from parking lot for travelers needing convenient access to their room. Family friendly environment featuring large indoor pool, playground and arcade area. Perfect lodging facility for amateur sports activities, family reunions, small business conferences, or training seminars. Complimentary Daybreak Breakfast daily, 630am - 930am on weekdays and 7am-10am on weekends. Complimentary 60 by 60 multipurpose room for amateur sports groups of greater than 25 rooms from check in to check out time. Advance reservations required. Complimentary 30 by 50 multipurpose room for family event groups of greater then 15 rooms for up to four hours. Advance reservations required. Centrally located, we are just minutes from Grant's Farm, the Magic House, Powder Valley Nature Park, and Incredible Pizza. Enjoy Cardinal Baseball or any other St. Louis classics, like the Arch, the St. Louis Zoo, Anheuser Busch tours, or the City Museum just 20 minutes East and Six Flags only 20 minutes West. Must have one adult 21 years or older checking into and staying in each room during entire visit. Pets allowed in some rooms based on availability for a NON-REFUNDABLE 30.00 USDA Pet Fee per day. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Saint Louis/Lindbergh Boulevard Hotel Sunset Hills
Saint Louis Days Inn
Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard Saint Louis, MO - Sunset Hills

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing