We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Experience. Clean, Fun-Filled, On-Site Restaurant, Great Rates!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Sunset Hills
Reviewed February 10, 2014

We loved this Days Inn on Lindbergh Blvd in St. Louis. Huge family fun center including indoor pool, table, floor, video games, and more. Rooms were very clean and smelled fresh. 3 pillows per bed and hairdryer in room, plus microwave. They have either indoor access rooms or outdoor access where you can park at your door. Free breakfast with nice selection including hot and cold foods. The sausage gravy and scrambled eggs were very good. On site restaurant / club called Helen Fitzgeralds was excellent. It was full and apparently many locals go there for the good food. Linda at the front desk was especially helpful and called to tell me I had left an item behind after checkout. She sent it in the mail to me that same day. I would definitely stay at this Days Inn again and recommend to all.

Room Tip: We stayed in one of the outdoor access rooms somewhat near the office.and the internet reception was...
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Stephanie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sheevamhr, General Manager at Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2014

Stephanie,

Thank you for your recent stay with us.

We also want to thank you for taking time to rate us and insert your great/positive comments. It means the world to us!

We so look forward to being of service to you and yours in the very near future.

Best Regards,

Donna/GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,705)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,235 - 1,241 of 1,705 reviews

Reviewed February 10, 2014

We checked in on February 3rd. Nancy was very helpful to us in every way. We were lost on our way there, and she got us there by phone. Then when we finally arrived, she upgraded us to a suite. She accomodated us in every way, even providing extras for our girls to keep them entertained. I can't express enough how much we appreciated her, and as a result, we will stay at Days Inn Lindbergh Ave for all of our daughter's doctor's appointments.

Beth Platz

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank emplatz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sheevamhr, General Manager at Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2014

Emplatz,

Thank you and your family for your recent stay with us and for posting your review.

We look forward to having you back, again and again!

Respectfully,

Donna/GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2014

I shouldn't complain because it was a reasonable rate to rest my head on a snowy night. I just don't like the fact that the rooms and hotel are very dated and dark.
My biggest complaint was that I went to the Day's Inn website to see the room rate just hours before, only to find out they wouldn't offer these rates unless I booked it on their website. I was a bit taken back, but whipped out my smartphone and made a reservation standing in front of the desk clerk. My confirmation popped up on his screen and then gave me my room keys.
The room was a bit run down and the television did not have good reception.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robb M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sheevamhr, General Manager at Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded February 6, 2014

Robb,

Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking time to rate us and post your comments.

We are not the place for everyone. With that said, we take pride in our cleanliness, staffing and have done extensive remodeling and renovations to ensure all our guests are safe and comfortable.

Best Regards,

Donna/GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Donald A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sheevamhr, General Manager at Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded February 6, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 2, 2014

Me and a group of friends stayed in a Suite while we were in St Louis for business. The room had three beds, a couch, 2 TVs, a fridge and a microwave. It was perfect for our group. The customer service was wonderful. We had a lot of help from the staff to make sure that our stay was just the way we wanted it to be. Though the hotel itself could use some remodeling, it was just what we needed for our stay in St Louis. The price and service was right and was an excellent value!

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lauren S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sheevamhr, General Manager at Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2014

Lauren,

Thank you and your friends for your recent stay with us.

We truly appreciate the fact that you took time out of your busy schedule to not only rate us, but also for your positive comments.

We look forward to being of service to you in the very near future!

Best Regards,

Donna/GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
2  Thank Cheryl I
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sheevamhr, General Manager at Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 9, 2014

Breakfast was exceptional - some of the best sausage gravy I've had in a motel. Room was cold, but then temperatures were at a 40-year low.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank John Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sheevamhr, General Manager at Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2014

John,

Thank you for your business and for your most recent stay with us.

I so appreciate that you took time to rate us and post your comments as it gives us the opportunity to correct or fix what may be needed. So glad you enjoyed our breakfast.

We look forward to your next visit!

Regards,

Donna/GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sunset Hills
10.1 mi away
Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO
Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO
#5 of 17 in Maryland Heights
864 reviews
6.5 mi away
Best Western St. Louis Inn
Best Western St. Louis Inn
#1 of 1 in Tesson Ferry
832 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn St. Louis SW Route 66
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn St. Louis/Sunset Hills
0.7 mi away
Best Western Kirkwood Inn
5.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites St. Louis/South I-55
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard

Address: 3660 S. Lindbergh Blvd, Sunset Hills, Saint Louis, MO 63127-1204
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Saint Louis > Sunset Hills
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Sunset Hills
Price Range: $76 - $114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard 2*
Number of rooms: 130
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Spacious indoor courtyard with guest rooms easily accessible to indoor atrium for families. Rooms accessible directly from parking lot for travelers needing convenient access to their room. Family friendly environment featuring large indoor pool, playground and arcade area. Perfect lodging facility for amateur sports activities, family reunions, small business conferences, or training seminars. Complimentary Daybreak Breakfast daily, 630am - 930am on weekdays and 7am-10am on weekends. Complimentary 60 by 60 multipurpose room for amateur sports groups of greater than 25 rooms from check in to check out time. Advance reservations required. Complimentary 30 by 50 multipurpose room for family event groups of greater then 15 rooms for up to four hours. Advance reservations required. Centrally located, we are just minutes from Grant's Farm, the Magic House, Powder Valley Nature Park, and Incredible Pizza. Enjoy Cardinal Baseball or any other St. Louis classics, like the Arch, the St. Louis Zoo, Anheuser Busch tours, or the City Museum just 20 minutes East and Six Flags only 20 minutes West. Must have one adult 21 years or older checking into and staying in each room during entire visit. Pets allowed in some rooms based on availability for a NON-REFUNDABLE 30.00 USDA Pet Fee per day. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Saint Louis/Lindbergh Boulevard Hotel Sunset Hills
Saint Louis Days Inn
Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard Saint Louis, MO - Sunset Hills

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing