We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place for a great price”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Sunset Hills
Reviewed May 26, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Alex L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sheevamhr, General Manager at Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,705)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,411 - 1,417 of 1,705 reviews

Reviewed May 24, 2013

We stayed here for a few days for an event in town. Reading the reviews made us apprehensive but the location was great and they had a 3-bed suite so we took a chance. We were pleasantly surprised. Our room was clean and comfortable. The pool was nice and warm. The breakfast was good and the people there were very nice. The lobby had a lot of sitting areas for people to hand out. Joe was very friendly and helpful. We wish we had more time to enjoy it and would stay here again for sure.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank qpwo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sheevamhr, General Manager at Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2013

Our Dear Valued Guest:

It was 'our' pleasure to be of service to you! Thank you for your posting on trip advisor.

Looking forward to your next visit with us. If you should need any help with booking your next stay, please do not hesitate to contact us or me directly.

Best Regards,
Donna/GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2013

I stayed at this hotel for 3 days and tyou could not pay me to do it again.The pictures online mde the place look nice which was far from the truth. It was outdated and falling apart, the whole place had a funky smell. There were stains on every surface of the rooms including the bathroom. The lights flickered and we had no dont not destrube sign so housekeeping walked right on. This is something I would have gotten over (even though I was way to pricey) untill my last day when loading our car we heard meowing and follwed the noise to a outside pillar wall where there was clearly a kitten trapped in it. Informed the front desk and was told "we have already taken it out twice" I was dismissed so I went outside to try to do it my self. I waited over 30 minutes before leaving. Everyone on the side of hotel had to lisen to the poor thing. what if there were childern around? It makes me sick that there is not a rotting body in the wall be cause the staff didnt feel like taking the time to do there job.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Heaven R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sheevamhr, General Manager at Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2013

Dear Guest,

My humble apologies that your stay was less than you expected of us.

Please know, that we 'do not' have kittens in our walls (in our outside of hotel). There were a pair of kittens that kept climbing up through our outside rain gutters to the gutters on the second floor. There was no way to reach them and they freely moved around the hotel this way for a number of hours. There were not and are not trapped anywhere. They were actually outside yesterday and children on property were playing with them. Our apologies that this bothered you so much - we are not an 'unkind' staff to our guests and/or to any type of pets.

Respectfully,
Donna/GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Ryan R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sheevamhr, General Manager at Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

The room was clean and very neat. With the way the room was set up it made having enough room for everyone. I was very impressed with the place and I have to admit, I was nervous because of all the reviews I had read. I feel they were wrong... We stayed three nights and it was awesome!!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Barbara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sheevamhr, General Manager at Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2013

Dear Guest:

First, thank you for your stay with us and we look forward to being of service to you in the very near future.

Second, thank you for taking time to post some good/positive comments.

Best Regards,
Donna/GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Francisco R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sheevamhr, General Manager at Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 19, 2013

me i,m 59 my son is 16 and his friend also sayed with us.we were downstairs and they had warned me about bar hours and noise,we heard no noise it was pleasentky quiet,the hotel was very nice close to everthing.we will be coming to back at least 4 days per mnth this summer.and will always stay there,staff is not only friendly but very helpful they gave me directions answered a ton of questions always with a smile.the hotel was clean comfortable and they made us feel welcome,like we were the only people there,the whole staff needs a biggggggggggg raise......thanks for what was a very comfortable stay''''''''''''''''''''''''LISA SMITH MEMPHIS

Room Tip: we had a 2 bedroom 2 bath suite very comfotable and quiet
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lisa s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sheevamhr, General Manager at Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2013

Dear Valued Guest:

Thank you for your recent stay with us and we so look forward to your next visit!

I appreciate you taking time out of your schedule to submit and post comments regarding your stay and how you were taken care of by our staff. I assure you, all staff will be commended.

Respectfully,
Donna/GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sunset Hills
10.1 mi away
Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO
Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO
#5 of 17 in Maryland Heights
863 reviews
6.5 mi away
Best Western St. Louis Inn
Best Western St. Louis Inn
#1 of 1 in Tesson Ferry
833 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn St. Louis SW Route 66
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn St. Louis/Sunset Hills
0.7 mi away
Best Western Kirkwood Inn
5.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites St. Louis/South I-55
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard

Address: 3660 S. Lindbergh Blvd, Sunset Hills, Saint Louis, MO 63127-1204
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Saint Louis > Sunset Hills
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Sunset Hills
Price Range: $76 - $114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard 2*
Number of rooms: 130
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Spacious indoor courtyard with guest rooms easily accessible to indoor atrium for families. Rooms accessible directly from parking lot for travelers needing convenient access to their room. Family friendly environment featuring large indoor pool, playground and arcade area. Perfect lodging facility for amateur sports activities, family reunions, small business conferences, or training seminars. Complimentary Daybreak Breakfast daily, 630am - 930am on weekdays and 7am-10am on weekends. Complimentary 60 by 60 multipurpose room for amateur sports groups of greater than 25 rooms from check in to check out time. Advance reservations required. Complimentary 30 by 50 multipurpose room for family event groups of greater then 15 rooms for up to four hours. Advance reservations required. Centrally located, we are just minutes from Grant's Farm, the Magic House, Powder Valley Nature Park, and Incredible Pizza. Enjoy Cardinal Baseball or any other St. Louis classics, like the Arch, the St. Louis Zoo, Anheuser Busch tours, or the City Museum just 20 minutes East and Six Flags only 20 minutes West. Must have one adult 21 years or older checking into and staying in each room during entire visit. Pets allowed in some rooms based on availability for a NON-REFUNDABLE 30.00 USDA Pet Fee per day. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Saint Louis/Lindbergh Boulevard Hotel Sunset Hills
Saint Louis Days Inn
Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard Saint Louis, MO - Sunset Hills

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing