We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT PRICE NICE STAFF”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Sunset Hills
Reviewed January 31, 2013

i booked 9 hotel stays for this room during the month of January for my daughter who was interning at Barnes Children' Hospital. We felt safe and secure during our stay. The hotel is kept in a very clean condition. Staff were very responsive to our needs, and the maid service was great as was the attendant managing the breakfast each morning. My granddaughter loved the play area, and the heated swimming pool. The hotel is close to I-44 and lots of nice stores. We discovered Burlington Coat Factory. If you want a clean, affordable and nice staff I would highly recommend this hotel. We will stay here again next time we go to St. Louis.

Room Tip: We stayed in the inside area. Quite no noise
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank brenda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sheevamhr, Manager at Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2013

We enjoyed your stay with us this past January. Thank you for your business and we so look forward to your return!
Donna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,705)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,479 - 1,485 of 1,705 reviews

Reviewed January 24, 2013

I have stayed in a few Days inns in the past that were not very nice so therefore i wasn't really looking forward to this one but it was such a convenient location the the hospital. When I walked in I knew right away this one was different. The rooms are very nice, clean, large flat screen tv's ample bedding. Nice indoor swimming pool, indoor playground, game room & gym. There is a nice full breakfast bar including scrambled eggs, boiled eggs, biscuits & gravy, waffles, cereal, fruit etc. there are lots of places to eat around the motel but there is a restaurant right next door that even serves shark!! Needless to say I will be going back and recommending this place to everyone!!!!!!

Room Tip: Interior rooms have microwave and fridge
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank constance b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sheevamhr, Manager at Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2013

We were honored to have you as our guest and glad that we of service to you. Looking forward to having you back with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2012

Ample parking
Clerk was courteous
Odd location though
Room was clean
Internet was decent speed
Linens and towels were of average quality
Indoor pool and play area, pretty large
Rooms were dated and entire hotel was strangely decorated
Not bad if you are just staying a night

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Corey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sheevamhr, Manager at Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2013

Thank you for your stay with us this past December-we appreciate your business. My apologies for lateness on responses. Looking forward to being of service to you again in the very near future!
Donna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank RONALD C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sheevamhr, Manager at Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 12, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank WarfKansasCity
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 5, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Bonnie P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 4, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Julian W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sunset Hills
10.1 mi away
Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO
Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO
#5 of 17 in Maryland Heights
863 reviews
6.5 mi away
Best Western St. Louis Inn
Best Western St. Louis Inn
#1 of 1 in Tesson Ferry
833 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn St. Louis SW Route 66
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn St. Louis/Sunset Hills
0.7 mi away
Best Western Kirkwood Inn
5.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites St. Louis/South I-55
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard

Address: 3660 S. Lindbergh Blvd, Sunset Hills, Saint Louis, MO 63127-1204
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Saint Louis > Sunset Hills
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Sunset Hills
Price Range: $76 - $114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard 2*
Number of rooms: 130
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Spacious indoor courtyard with guest rooms easily accessible to indoor atrium for families. Rooms accessible directly from parking lot for travelers needing convenient access to their room. Family friendly environment featuring large indoor pool, playground and arcade area. Perfect lodging facility for amateur sports activities, family reunions, small business conferences, or training seminars. Complimentary Daybreak Breakfast daily, 630am - 930am on weekdays and 7am-10am on weekends. Complimentary 60 by 60 multipurpose room for amateur sports groups of greater than 25 rooms from check in to check out time. Advance reservations required. Complimentary 30 by 50 multipurpose room for family event groups of greater then 15 rooms for up to four hours. Advance reservations required. Centrally located, we are just minutes from Grant's Farm, the Magic House, Powder Valley Nature Park, and Incredible Pizza. Enjoy Cardinal Baseball or any other St. Louis classics, like the Arch, the St. Louis Zoo, Anheuser Busch tours, or the City Museum just 20 minutes East and Six Flags only 20 minutes West. Must have one adult 21 years or older checking into and staying in each room during entire visit. Pets allowed in some rooms based on availability for a NON-REFUNDABLE 30.00 USDA Pet Fee per day. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Saint Louis/Lindbergh Boulevard Hotel Sunset Hills
Saint Louis Days Inn
Days Inn ST. Louis Lindbergh Boulevard Saint Louis, MO - Sunset Hills

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing