We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very nice”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Decatur Southeast
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Priceville
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Did a job in decatur and stayed there for over a month. They are remodeling some rooms yet the older rooms are nice and very well maintained. No bugs if any kind. Breakfast was good. The staff and the manager were very good. Will stay there again anytime.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kgpatel1, Manager at Days Inn Decatur Southeast, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2014

We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at Decatur Days Inn. We look forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future.

Days Inn continuously strives to create memorable moments with our guests, through people first service and clean comfortable accommodations. We stand by our commitment to serving our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations.

We will see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (331)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

266 - 272 of 331 reviews

Reviewed December 26, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Elizabeth H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kgpatel1, Manager at Days Inn Decatur Southeast, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Linda D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 4, 2013

Had a very pleasant experience at this Days Inn. Price was right and it was very comfortable.
Very quiet with morning breakfast. Didn't expect much but was gem for the price. Right off I-65 very good location near interstate.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2013 via mobile

Good thing just an overnight. Clerk was pleasant. Room is dated and not very clean. 4 washcloths -no hand towels. Carpet and furniture had many burn marks. Should have taken time to read reviews first.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
Thank Kathy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Christine L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Priceville
8 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Decatur
0.6 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#9 of 19 in Decatur
92 reviews
4.4 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#14 of 19 in Decatur
48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Decatur
Hampton Inn Decatur
#2 of 19 in Decatur
409 reviews
7.3 mi away
Express Inn
Express Inn
#1 of 2 in Hartselle
17 reviews
6.7 mi away
No photo provided
Studio 9 Inn & Suites
#11 of 19 in Decatur
6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Decatur Southeast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Decatur Southeast

Address: 63 Marco Dr, Priceville, AL 35603-5424
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Alabama > Priceville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Priceville
Price Range: $48 - $68 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Decatur Southeast 2*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Decatur Southeast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Decatur Days Inn
Days Inn Decatur

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing