We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Top class accommodation .”
other travelers have booked this property
Large house on edge of Chobham Common. Great for families, golfers & London. Windsor, Legoland close
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large house on edge of Chobham Common. Great for families, golfers & London. Windsor, Legoland close
Garden room with TV and SKY HD overlooking garden Large house on the edge of Chobham Common in a leafy lane. Great for families, golfers & London.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Large house on edge of Chobham Common. Great for families, golfers & London. Windsor, Legoland close
Garden room with TV and SKY HD overlooking garden
Large house on the edge of Chobham Common in a leafy lane. Great for families, golfers & London.
Back of house from the garden, lovely lawn & boules available! Great for sundowners & afternoon tea!
Kitchen with large American style fridge with chilled water and ice maker. Bosch dishwasher
Tea time!
Large lounge with 3 sofas, TV with SKY multiroom
View from Lounge into Garden room
Another bedroom overlooking garden
Bedroom overlooking garden
Large shower in main bathroom
Large deep bath with fitted shower attachement in main bathroom
Garden with chimenea, wood available in woodstore. Veggie patch with herbs - help yourself in season
Pots in the garden
View in the Lane from the front garden gates
Large garden dining table seats 8.
Downstairs wet room and toilet
Chobham Morris men - they will let you have a go!
Peonies by garden table - in season!
Chobham High Street - home to many pubs, cafes, antique shops,  and other everyday essentials!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Chobham, Surrey, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Ebun L
Greater London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Top class accommodation .”
Reviewed April 8, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Beautiful house with everything provided. Close enough to local amenities. Quiet area , however one needs a car to enjoy ones stay in the area.. Very nice Chinese restaurant nearby.. Close to M25 for easy access to London and the rest of the UK by car.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spaciousness and cleanliness of property.
Liked least: Access road to the property is bad.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 9, 2016
So glad you enjoyed your stay! Come back soon!
Caroline
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shel I
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr and Mrs”
Reviewed January 6, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

We rented the house over Christmas for a family gathering. The whole process, from booking, being met and introduced to the house and our stay there couldn't have been better. The house exceeded our expectations and was perfect for entertaining, having a well equipped kitchen, large dining room and 2 sitting rooms. Thank you so much Caroline for the use of your lovely house and Fran for your warm welcome.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 15, 2016
I'm so glad you had a great time. You are right the house is great for entertaining and with 2 lounges and 2 TVs the kids can be entertained in one room and the adults have another quieter room! Please do come back again - the house will be sure to welcome you back!

With many thanks

Caroline and Fran
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Duncan H
2 reviews
“Great for our family”
Reviewed August 20, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We stayed for a few days at the end of our UK holiday. We wanted something with easy access to London and quite close to LHR. The house was much larger than we thought, and with the garden there was plenty of room for our family of four. It was only a 15 minute drive to Woking for the fast train into London, and not much longer into LHR.

Moira called by to check that we had settled ok. I would definitely go back.

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 21, 2015
I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay, come back soon!

Caroline and Moira
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BrissieFa...
1 review
“Perfect start to our holiday”
Reviewed June 26, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We stayed for 4 nights at the start of our UK holiday. The house was beautifully decorated with brand new fully equipped kitchen, new bathrooms and spacious bedrooms. The garden and yard were very special and all in flower when we were there - gorgeous. Moira the manager was extremely welcoming and offered tips and assistance as reauired. The access to the public walkways was great and with at least two great local pubs less than a couple of minutes walk away, the place was perfect for our family of six. Thanks to Moira and Caroline!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 27, 2015
Lovely to have you, look forward to seeing you back later next month!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TonyT3708...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely property lovely location 🌸”
Reviewed June 26, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Fab property and lovely garden...great strawberries and herbs picked from garden ...lots of pubs and places to eat locallly...lovely village...great long walks ....very friendly locals.....highly recommended you will love it x

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 27, 2015
So glad you enjoyed your stay, come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome House”
Reviewed May 30, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here with a group of friends who attended the PGA Golf championship at Wentworth. I have to say, the house was well more than we expected (the pics really don't show how good it is) and I would highly recommend it to anyone. house very clean, loads of room, sky sports on two rooms and also a really helpful Property manager who lives next door.

Enjoy your stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 20, 2015
Glad to know you all had a wonderful time! Hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed September 3, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 4, 2017
Gracias! So glad you enjoyed it!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing