We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Home”
View of the swimming pool and Coral Bay.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of the swimming pool and Coral Bay.
View of the swimming pool and Coral Bay. View of the kitchen and new stainless steel appliances.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
44 reviews
View of the swimming pool and Coral Bay.
View of the swimming pool and Coral Bay.
View of the kitchen and new stainless steel appliances.
View of Great Room.
View of the king bed in the Master Bedroom.
Pictures in the Master Bedroom.
View from the covered deck of the Master Bedroom.
View of the king bed in the Upper Bedroom.
Upper Bedroom.
View of kitchenette in Upper Bedroom.
View of Coral Bay from the Upper Bedroom covered deck.
View of the king bed in the Lower Bedroom.
Lower Bedroom.
View of Coral Bay from the Lower Bedroom covered deck.
View of the second deck, which gets sun all day.
View looking toward the swimming pool.
View from the driveway toward the swimming pool.
Distant view of Blue Palm Villa.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Coral Bay, St. John, U.S. Virgin Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mike M
Austin, Texas, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Home”
Reviewed September 13, 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Blue Palm Villa – St John USVI
9 Nights in August 2012
We stayed at the Villa for the first time this year. I have a family of 5 and it was our second vacation to the island as a family. The island is well documented as wonderful and the house was better than expected. I knew it would be a great place to call home for our trip and it was perfect in all respects: Great owners to work with, a nice meet-and-greet as you arrive, easily accessible yet very private, clean and comfortable, and a floor plan that works well for almost any occasion or family.
Our family had rented another home on our last trip to the island and I knew exactly what I wanted this trip. It met all my expectations and will not have to research where to stay next trip back. I just hope it is available! Thank you Woody and Joan
Mike Martin – Austin TX

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tx
Reviewed June 11, 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Liz O
Fredericksburg
1 review
“Complete relaxation!”
Reviewed April 30, 2012 for a stay in April 2012

This villa is so beautiful with everything available you could want - from a pool, great kitchen, grill and private, beautiful rooms. My son, daughter in law, grandson and 2 friends came with me for a week of beaches, snorkeling and drinking rum. Great restaurants a short drive away and beaches with soft sugar white sand. I awoke the last morning trying to figure out how I could retire there.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool and the beaches - not crowded
Liked least: the roads - straight up, around and down on the left hand side
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Connecticut
Reviewed March 15, 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GandP
Middletown, New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Blue Palm - Perfect for Us”
Reviewed January 16, 2012 for a stay in December 2011

+ Great location in Coral Bay area.
+ Fantastic sunrise view.
+ Owners who are involved and care.
+ Very well maintained villa and grounds.
+ Completely equipped. Everything we needed was there. Everything worked.
+ Pool just the right size for young swimmers.
+ Loved the large outdoor table for hanging out and family dinners.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Confidence that we were in good hands - owner, caretaker and greeter.
Liked least: Nothing in this category.
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IL
Reviewed December 9, 2011 for a stay in November 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Elizabeth...
Kansas City, Kansas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Blue Palm Paradise”
Reviewed June 19, 2011 for a stay in June 2011

This is a beautiful, well designed villa with a well stocked kitchen, very comfortable accommodations with a breath-taking view. We had a wonderful stay at Blue Palm Villa.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: With Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing