We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relax per genitori e divertimento per i bimbi”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Kinderhotel Adriana
Ranked #2 of 17 Hotels in Ledro
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 25, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lella_To
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (392)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

264 - 270 of 392 reviews

Reviewed September 22, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Sconsiglio la stanza 104 si sentono forte i motori della cucina.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dom_Bri_Mic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
Thank Cristiana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank saci85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BoBCita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Monica F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Abbiamo scelto una stanza classica anzichè quella nella dependance, molto carina anche quest'ult...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank miciastellina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ledro hotels
1.0 mi away
Hotel Garden
Hotel Garden
#2 of 6 in Pieve di Ledro
302 reviews
1.8 mi away
Albergo RISTORANTE alla Perla
Albergo RISTORANTE alla Perla
#1 of 1 in Tiarno di Sotto
46 reviews
1.9 mi away
Albergo Mezzolago
Albergo Mezzolago
#1 of 6 in Pieve di Ledro
222 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Hotel Cima d'Oro
Hotel Cima d'Oro
#2 of 5 in Molina di Ledro
259 reviews
0.8 mi away
Elda Eco Ambient Hotel
Elda Eco Ambient Hotel
#1 of 1 in Lenzumo
136 reviews
3.1 mi away
Chalet Rifugio Al Faggio
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kinderhotel Adriana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kinderhotel Adriana

Address: Via Doghen 3 | Localita Locca, 38067, Ledro, Italy
Location: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Ledro
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Ledro
Price Range: $109 - $148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Kinderhotel Adriana 4*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets and Hotwire so you can book your Kinderhotel Adriana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kinderhotel Adriana Italy/Ledro

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing