We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very nearly perfect...” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Six Senses Laamu

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Six Senses Laamu
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Olhuveli Island
Leamington Spa
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Very nearly perfect...”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 21, 2013

If you have ever visited Six Senses Fushi or Gili (now sold-off), you will understand where I'm coming from... Don't get me wrong, this is a beautiful island with that 'jungle' feeling and rustic chic luxury of the water villas. Who can ever tire from riding a bike to breakfast and dinner (wearing an evening dress!). However, my disappointment began when the 'no news, no shoes' philosophy wasn't introduced during the transfer to the island (although am sure I did see someone with a shoe bag later in the week). We had a arrived late with another couple and our GEM spent little time welcoming us and showing us round our accommodation. Fortunately, the set up of the Six Senses accommodation in the Maldives is similar and we were able to work things out for ourselves. In general our GEM seemed very busy and although did make the restaurant bookings we requested, he did not confirm back to us, so we had to call to check. I'm not sure what the 'Experience Maker' role entails, but we certainly weren't made to feel special, unlike the 'Man Friday' we had at the other Six Senses resorts. As expected, the evenings in the bar were quiet, but we were well entertained by DJ Gary and the other hosts in the Chill Bar. It seemed a waste to have such a good entertainer entertaining only a handful of guests and we wondered why more evening events aren't organised, or maybe that's just us as we are night owls. We did have some whinges too about the service and the quite obviously inexperienced staff, but do understand everyone has to start somewhere. Overall, we did have a wonderful time and we will be returning to the Maldives, but it's unlikely to be a Six Senses resort...

Room Tip: Choose a lagoon water villa for calm waters or ocean-facing if you don't want to be overlooked.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Gaiseybell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SixSensesLaamu, General Manager at Six Senses Laamu, responded to this review, July 18, 2013
Dear Gaiseybell,

We would like to thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay at Six Senses Laamu. We regret that we were not able to exceed your experiences from the previous Six Senses resorts you have visited and we sincerely apologize for all the shortfalls you have experienced during your stay, particularly the service provided by our GEM.

Our barefoot concept allows our guests to truly feel the harmony with nature and well-being hence we encourage our guests to take off their shoes and partake in this experience. It is a shame however that this was not introduced to you upon arrival.

I will take up all the points you have mentioned regarding your experience with your GEM and we will do an action plan to assess the needs for improvement and ensure that other guests will not experience the same. More training that match their needs will be put in place to allow the team to not only meet but exceed our guests’ expectation. As for all the shortfalls and service lapses you have experienced, I can only apologize and endeavor to ensure to have a vast improvement on our GEM service.

Also, I do agree that we have some issues with service consistency thus we have a continual training program on service quality and standards for all our service hosts and we will make sure that those who do not achieve yet the standard level will not be assigned in the service area until they improve.

We have also taken on board your suggestion to have more evening activities and we will work on having more events that will cater to the various preferences of our guests.

Once again, we would like to thank you for your keen observations, your comments and time and we are hoping that you will give us another chance of welcoming you again at Six Senses Laamu or at any of our sister properties.



With sincere appreciation,

Marteyne van Well
General Manager, Six Senses Laamu
marteyne@sixsenses.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,166 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,031
    102
    27
    6
    0
See reviews for
210
800
20
15
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (340)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 13, 2013

Six Sense Laamu was an amazing experience for us. We had a lovely honeymoon. Our lagoon water villa was immense, such amazing views! The staff were incredible and very helpful. The resort had thought of almost everything, from raincoats to torches to sun screen. We had nothing to complain about. They had even added in small touches as we were honeymooning. We were full board, so we were lucky, otherwise food is expensive. We will definitely going back at some point!

Room Tip: Go for a water villa, it will keep the creepy crawlies and geckos out!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Priya K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marteyne, General Manager at Six Senses Laamu, responded to this review, June 14, 2013
Dear Priya K,

Sunny greetings from Six Senses Laamu.

You have made our day! Thank you very much for those kind words and for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. Our team is happy and proud to hear that your wife and yourself have had an "amazing" stay with us.

We are delighted to have been able to contribute to your honeymoon and are thrilled to read that you appreciated all of the small details that we at Six Senses Laamu truly love.

Please let us know when you intend to come back; it will be our pleasure to help you plan your next visit and delight you both again.

With kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2013

We decided to try the cliche honeymoon and opted for an over the water bungalow in the Maldives, needless to say everything was impeccable and even though our expectations were high, they were well met, and on the majority of occasions the experience well exceeded them.
We travelled from Australia, with various connecting flights and time in the air, neither my wife and I are avid flighers, so upon our arrival (somewhat dischevelled) we were welcome and greeted in a comfortable but professional manner, which instantly eased us into a relaxed holiday mode. ou GEM (Guest experience maker) at the Six Senses went above and beyond to make sure our trip was comfortable and had no hesitation in providing us with the information we required at all times.
Ultimately, an experienced that will be treasured forever and hopefully will only be outdone should I get the chance to re-visit.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Han15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marteyne, General Manager at Six Senses Laamu, responded to this review, June 14, 2013
Dear Han15.,

We are truly grateful for your review on Six Senses Laamu and for sharing your wonderful experience with our TripAdvisor readers.

It is a great pleasure to know that we were able to meet your very high expectation of the resort and even exceeded most of it. I am very proud to share with you that it is because of our dedicated team and their great efforts who all strive to give you the most memorable stay at Six Senses Laamu! Please be assured that your kind words will be shared to the whole team.

Again, thank you for your wonderful review and it would be our pleasure to welcome you back and hopefully ‘wow’ you even more on your next visit to our little paradise.

With best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunnyvale, California, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2013

Their rooms are awesome, I could not complain about that. Beautiful views from the room, and you can snorkel right from the room. Bath area is also very nice and unique. My only problem was that food was very expensive. I was lucky to find Chef Ansari, who made us food of our taste and liking. He was very kind and really took a good care of us. I could never forget him for his great hospitability and great food. He made sure that we were not hungry and were always happy with our food. We tried their drinks, and they were average and not very special.

If I were to improve anything here, I would definitely offer food at a much cheaper price. And also have more variety of food and drinks. We had complimentary breakfast with our room, but it was the same breakfast every single day. Our GEM was good, but we didn't feel that he did his best to offer us a great trip.

Resort is a little far from Male airport, but this was no problem. Everything was well managed here.

Room Tip: Take a villa in Jetty A or Jetty C not facing Jetty B if you are really into privacy. Also, take a v...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank seamoss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marteyne, General Manager at Six Senses Laamu, responded to this review, June 14, 2013
Dear seamoss,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Six Senses Laamu. We thank you very much for your comments and your feedback regarding the variety of food and drinks, the pricing and the experiences with your GEM. Know that all are on board and we will your feedback for our improvement. Be assured that we continuously strive to provide better our services and guest experiences and your observations, time and comments will greatly help us to achieve this.

We are naturally very happy to know that we were able to provide you the best view and location for your villa accommodation and we are very thankful to Chef Ansari for his great hospitality and for ensuring that your food preferences were well-taken care of.

Thank you for your feedback once again and we look forward to having the privilege of welcoming you back soon.

With best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 27, 2013

What a great location, staff were amazing and so friendly. The resort is immaculate and we can not fault the service or the location. My only concern was the price of extras on the island. We had a full board stay and the food was delicious. We did two tours, one a 6 hour islands tour and a 2 hour snorkelling tour, for two people that cost us $900 U.S dollars. The cheapest bottle of wine on the island was $45, spirits started at $10 just for the nip then your mixer was an additional $5. Everything you purchase has an additional 10% surcharge which doesn't really make sense and then you have to add the 8% gst. So a spirit ended up costing around $18. Again can not fault the service we had an amazing stay.

We would go back to the Maldives however I don't think I could justify heading back to the six senses solely based on the prices on additional items when other islands/resorts do not charge anywhere near this amount.

Great place for honeymooners just expect to pay a premium price!

Room Tip: Overwater bungalow is the only way to stay.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Glenn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marteyne, General Manager at Six Senses Laamu, responded to this review, June 14, 2013
Dear Glenn L,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback regarding our resort location, food offerings and exceptional service of our hosts and your kind words for them were shared and greatly appreciated.

However, I have also noticed your comment regarding the prices of any extras you selected during your stay which you experienced to be quite high when compared to other resorts. While Maldives is well-known as being among the top locations for holiday, it is unfortunately also not an inexpensive destination. This holds true for virtually all resorts in the Maldives as access to products and produce (other than the fruits and vegetables which we provide for in our Organic Garden) are imported and cost and logistics of same come at a higher price. Add to this the Maldives regulated mandatory tax and service charge system and the costs here are substantially higher than those experienced in other lesser remote locations. While thus appreciating your comments about pricing, please know that most of this is import and logistics driven and our continuous efforts to minimize charges for our guests does show that our pricing is certainly competitive when compared to other resorts in the Maldives. Nevertheless, we shall certainly continue to review our pricing and adjust where reasonable possible.

Again, thank you very much for taking the time to share your review and we greatly appreciate your comments. We sincerely hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Six Senses Laamu in the not so distant future.

Until then, with best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
27 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 16, 2013

We chose Six Senses, Laamu for our 2nd Anniversary.

Rate experience? - GOOD but NOT WOW.

Transfers:

From Male Airport - you are transferred onto a 1h flight followed by 30 min boat ride. If you are going for a long trip - it won't matter but if it's short - you have to leave resort pretty early in the morning to get your day started.

Room: Water Villa

-Neat, clean, well-kept villas

-Amenities were excellent (They have lovely shower amenities which were fantastic from great scented soaps - Lemon Grass, Mint etc)

-Plenty of drinking water in room. Take note the resort charges for drinking water in all the restaurants - we were informed that 50% of the cost was donated to charity.

-60 seconds away from the crystal beautiful ocean – Which makes waking up in the morning an amazing experience.

Food:

How we rate the food starts from our introduction to the Head Chef of the resort Mr Charmindra Rohan. From the time we arrived at the hotel - he went out of his way and looked for us (We indicated vegetarian food was needed) and he took brilliant care of us.

-Room Service: Excellent - I had special request and he accommodated and even sent a little extra (sampler) of a different dish for us to try for the meals in coming days.

-Longitude Restaurant: Breakfast is served here everyday and it simply is a MUST go. The variety is fantastic ranging from a wide variety of eggs, fresh juices ect. (Chef even made us special surprise breakfast for us on our last day to bid us Bon Voyage)

-Leaf Restaurant: We only went for lunch (Vietnamese cuisine) and can say having been to Ho Chi Minh only a few months ago - the food was quite authentic. I highly recommend the Vietnamese spring rolls - Absolutely delicious. We didn't go for dinner (It switches to Mediterranean for dinner) as the menu lacked vegetarian options.

-Zen Japanese: We decided to pass on this for two reasons - lack of vegetarian food and EXTREMELY expensive price.

-Ice & Chocolate Studio: It's on par with being at Ben & Jerry's for ice-cream flavors (Unique ones too might I add) and it's a real treat on a hot sultry day!

-Chill Bar: PROBABLY the BEST place to hang out on the island. Great music, amazing staff ….. and best of all FABULOUS DJ who can sense the mood of the crowd and truly rock your night! Only one thing we did find ODD that the hotel charged US$9 for a Vodka (And when you ask for a mixer i.e. Soda they added another US$6 to the bill) It seemed absurd that the hotel charged separately for drink/mixers especially since when you go to any bar in the world - they do not tell you to pay extra for mixers.

Staff:

-Head Chef Charmindar Rohan : Simply an asset to the hotel - A gentleman who went out of his way whether we were in our room (He called) or he would come and meet us at the table we dined it. No request was turned out but every craving satisfied to our taste buds. It's people like him that add value to the service industry.

- F&B Manager Promo (Chill BAR): Please get to know this fine gentleman. We had some small hiccups at the start when we went and he truly went above and beyond to take care of us. We found him to be friendly and not to be a typical resort Manager driven by how much customer spends but by their satisfaction. Under him also works a very nice waiter called Ibrahim (They call him BIG MAN for pet name) - He is truly a star. I never had to chase him to refill ice, nuts etc. He was on top of everything.

- Gary (DJ at CHILL Bar): We have been to several top notch resorts in Maldives and by far he has got to be the best DJ. He is ALOT OF FUN, friendly, spontaneous, accommodating and best of all - a DJ always armed with a charming and smiling personality! He tried to fill in my requests and really got couples dancing by their tables with his moves and grooves.

- GEM: I cannot say much for him - He came across as cold, unfeeling and I found his manner of speech to be aloof and cold. I think he sensed our disinterest in him after but given that it was our anniversary etc (We filled form) he didn't try to do anything and he seemed to be more concerned with chasing other guests which he was in charge of taking care of.

Overall - it is a nice hotel but I have been to other hotels in Maldives with a more luxurious feel across the board. For those looking for Robinson Crusoe experience - you will definitely like this hotel :)

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank poojie21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marteyne, General Manager at Six Senses Laamu, responded to this review, June 14, 2013
Dear poojie21,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts on Six Senses Laamu and for giving such a detailed feedback about your stay.

A big thank you as well for your great comments to Chef Chaminda, Promo, DJ Gary and Ibrahim, who you so kindly refer to as "our Big Man in Chill". Please know that your kind words have been shared with them and are much appreciated.

However, your feedback regarding your GEM is quite concerning and we have taken immediately steps to look into this through a comprehensive review their scope of work and areas of responsibility. With this we will certainly ensure that our continuous training of our GEM's and other hosts at the resort matches their needs and allows all member of the team the tools and training to not only meet but exceed our guest’s expectation. Your detailed feedback is enormously appreciated and of great help in this. Know that it has been shared with the various teams and we shall look at improving is all areas highlighted.

Thank you again for your feedback and should you need any assistance on your next reservation, please do not hesitate to get in touch directly. It would be a great pleasure to welcome you back to Six Senses Laamu!

With best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
165 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 6, 2013

My wife and I spent just over a week here for our honeymoon in late April. We loved our time in the Maldives, and we would definitely come back not just to the country, but also the Six Senses.

All the airport transfers were arranged by our travel agent (but can also be arranged by the hotel). On arrival into Male we were escorted by staff to a lounge, and then a couple of hours later we were on a flight to another domestic airport, before finally put on a boat for 20 minutes when we finally arrived at the Six Senses. The whole experience was flawless and well rehearsed with some nice touches along the way.

We were met by our GEM and management on arrival, given a tour and escorted to our over water accomodation. We found the whole place very high quality.

We mixed up the food, not always going to buffet for dinner. At times we found some of the food to be over cooked (fish and meats), but there is always a large variety of food and the quality is quite good so you will never be without choice. I recommend sometimes going ala-carte, after 2-3 days you will be so full that you will want to skip a meal just to give your body a chance to catch up.

We found ZEN (japanese) to be good food (although my wifes fish was too over cooked and hard), but very expensive. The Leaf restaurant was really nice for lunch and we went there 3 times.

We were given a room on pier A, this is the best and closest pier to be on. All the other rooms are too far away.

I went on 3 scuba dives whilst at the resort, great fun and you will see a lot of marine life (turtles, sharks, rays, dolphins, eels etc). At breakfast one morning 3 rays came swimming under the eating area, and on another occasion when we were snorkeling a turtle surfaced right beside me and I rubbed its shell, awesome!

The staff were very good, the whole experience was wonderful.

Room Tip: - Pier A has the closest rooms and will make your experience better
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank machaltcrz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marteyne, General Manager at Six Senses Laamu, responded to this review, June 14, 2013
Dear machaltcrz,

We are truly grateful for your review on Six Senses Laamu and for sharing your wonderful experience with our TripAdvisor readers. It is a pleasure to know that you had an amazing stay with us and your overall experience was truly memorable! And we agree..... Maldives should definitely be on everyone's bucket list!

However, it is a bit disappointing to know that we have failed to be more attentive on your cooking preferences and please accept our sincere apologies for this shortfall. The F&B Team has taken your comments on board and shall be reviewing their focus on these important details in the regular trainings. Thank you for pointing this out so we may improve upon it.

I hope we will have the chance to welcome you back again to our little paradise in the not too distant future.

With best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Olhuveli Island
11.6 mi away
Amra Palace Hotel & Spa
Amra Palace Hotel & Spa
#1 of 1 in Gan Island
4.5 of 5 bubbles 30 reviews
12.5 mi away
Reveries Diving Village
Reveries Diving Village
#1 of 2 in Gan Island
4.5 of 5 bubbles 80 reviews
10.9 mi away
Nazaki Residences
Nazaki Residences
#2 of 2 in Gan Island
5.0 of 5 bubbles 11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.0 mi away
Pallazo Laamu
Pallazo Laamu
#1 of 1 in Gan Island
3.0 of 5 bubbles 5 reviews
Show Prices

Been to Six Senses Laamu? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Six Senses Laamu

Property: Six Senses Laamu
Address: 20015
Phone Number:
Location: Maldives > Laamu Atoll > Olhuveli Island
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Olhuveli Island
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Six Senses Laamu 5*
Number of rooms: 97
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Dolphins spin all along the shores of Six Senses Laamu, located in the pristine Laamu Atoll. From Male’ Airport, it is just a forty minute flight along the beautiful Maldivian coastline followed by a short speed boat trip. Offering 97 villas, both overwater and on the beach, and an abundance of dining options, water sports, spa and other great activities. Service is second to none with your butler overseeing every need from arrival to departure. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Agoda, Prestigia, Hotels.com, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Booking.com and Jetsetter so you can book your Six Senses Laamu reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Six Senses Laamu Hotel Olhuveli Island
6 Senses Laamu
Six Senses Laamu Laamu Atoll, Maldives

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing