We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent, stylish, clean apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Shoal bay beach - across the road from the villa
No filter needed!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Shoal Bay, Port Stephens, Greater Newcastle, New South Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Daniel S
Sydney, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent, stylish, clean apartment”
Reviewed January 15, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We stayed here last week for a much needed family holiday with our three kids. It was so nice to come to an inviting, clean place with kids DVDs and some board games.

The furniture and fitout feels nice and fresh, the location is great in the middle of Shoal Bay, and the owner is wonderful. We'll definitely be staying here again if we come up to Shoal Bay. Recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 17, 2017
Hello Daniel! It was so lovely meeting you and your family and I am so happy that you all had a great time. Thank you for the lovely feedback - I really want the villa to be a relaxing escape, where people can walk in and exhale. So happy the kids enjoyed the games and dvd's - hope to see you and your family again if you're ever in Shoal Bay. You're certainly welcome anytime! Leisel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 29, 2016
That's wonderful you had a great break and enjoyed the villa Claire! It was lovely to meet you and your family when handing over the keys and look forward to hosting you again next May! I also believe the villa is in a great spot with easy access to the shops and beach - sounds like you had a great beach holiday!
Leisel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 19, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 21, 2016
Fantastic Samantha H!
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Seaspray villa. We are happy that you felt at home and made the most of the facilities, location and views! Thank you for the lovely feedback, we look forward to having you back!
Seaspray Villa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing