We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Eddie's Beach Resort Siargao(General Luna)(Great Value!)
$43
$32
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Maria Tavern Island(General Luna)
$47
$37
Agoda.com
View Deal
Siargao Inn(General Luna)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Maya Villa Siargao(General Luna)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Solaria(General Luna)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (154)
Filter reviews
154 results
Traveler rating
117
30
5
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
117
30
5
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbedroom apartmentswimming poolisland hoppingpool tablehome away from homenice poolbeach frontplay soccerfurnished roomsfantastic islandkitchen utensilscooking facilitiesocean viewtourist spotsa great stayhighly recommend this placestayed days
Filter
Updating list...
92 - 97 of 154 reviews
Reviewed October 17, 2015 via mobile

Such a gorgeous place! Amazing view, rooms are new, clean and have all the amenities you needed. Everyone are so welcoming and very attentive. Food's great and loved all the fresh fruit smoothies!!! Really enjoyed our stay and we'll definitely be coming back! Hopefully soon!

Stayed: October 2015, traveled as a couple
3  Thank Niña C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2015 via mobile

Reefbeachhouse has everything u want as a surfer. It's close to all the main breaks. The rooms are fully equiped aircon and kitchen so u can cook. Meals are epic and beers are cold . U can chill in the pool when it's flat. They organise safe motorbikes and boat trips for u to island hop. Staff are friendly and happy to assist at all times.

Stayed: June 2015, traveled solo
1  Thank michaelvannooten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2015

Enjoyed my stay. Really genuine and down to earth owners who really care about the guests. Great vibe and people, convenient location in between GL and Cloud 9.

One great upside you have to know: No clubs near to disturb sleep!

  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ye V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2015

Awesome place to stay in Siargao Island. Staff were excellent in taking care of me and my friends. Rooms were very clean and the location is just perfect. We enjoyed our stay very much and we are definitely coming back.

  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jonathan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2015

Sean, Paul and the whole team at RBH were amazing and helped to make our holiday to this paradise location even more special. They went out of their way to arrange activities for us and helped us during our time of need when our flight was cancelled due to bad weather. I would definitely stay with them again on my next visit and would recommend them to anyone else visiting Siargao.

  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Anthony F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews