We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Siargao Island Villas(General Luna)
$84
$67
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Viento Del Mar(General Luna)
$35
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Maria Tavern Island(General Luna)
$47
$37
Agoda.com
View Deal
Eddie's Beach Resort Siargao(General Luna)(Great Value!)
$33
$30
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Tavern(Surigao City)
$42
$35
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$35
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Parkway Hotel Surigao(Surigao City)
$47
$30
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Almont Beach Resort(Surigao City)
$46
TravelBook.ph
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Patrick's on the Beach(Siargao Island)(Great Value!)
$65
$49
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Reviews (154)
Filter reviews
154 results
Traveler rating
117
30
5
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
117
30
5
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbedroom apartmentswimming poolisland hoppingpool tablehome away from homenice poolbeach frontplay soccerfurnished roomsfantastic islandkitchen utensilscooking facilitiesocean viewtourist spotsa great stayhighly recommend this placestayed days
Filter
Updating list...
118 - 123 of 154 reviews
Reviewed June 27, 2015 via mobile

Just spent 2 weeks at this lovely resort and like to say what a beautiful and tranquil place it is the water sports facilities was great and the staff and service was close to 5 star treatment Never been to this resort before few friends went last year and came back telling me must visit this island because of its beauty.

So if your looking for place for great water sports and bike rides plus few evening drinks last of all great traditional food. please make sure you visit here. owned and run by irish family Mr Paul and his wife who's from the philipines so you get both cultures of home and the philipines.

I've also booked next year and 5 more friends will be coming as well

Once again big thanks to paul and his wife and all the staff who looked after me nonstop.

Stayed: June 2015, traveled with friends
2  Thank Anthony K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2015

Stayed 3weeks at reef beach, found management and staff exceptional and helpful,
Home away from home feel, very spacious, clean. All amenities to high standard. The pool a great place to relax on those hot days.Great place for family holiday, management welcoming you into their family. Thanks Beth Paul paddy and dakdat for your hospitality we will be back. Location close to renowned cloud 9 surf break, general Luna for fish market etc. public transport at the gate.

  • Stayed: April 2015, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Karen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reef Beach H, Manager at Reef Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2016

Hello Karen,
Thank you for your perfect review. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again. Regards.
Reef Beach Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2015

Been here in this resort for 2 nights and we really had a very nice accommodation. A room with complete stuff! Kitchen wares, utensils, sofa in the living room, nice comfort room, and Bedroom is relaxing too. Overall, our stay in Reef Beach Houses was really great! Thanks Reef Beach Houses! Until next time... we'll expect some discounts!hehehe ^_____^

  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank RafaelBryan92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reef Beach H, Manager at Reef Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2016

Hi Rafael,
Thank you for your review and for choosing Reef Beach. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again. We'll talk about the discount. Regards.
Reef Beach Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2015

Aside from the home away from home feel of the place where you have access to kitchen and living room, RBH offers a stunning view of sunrise and sunset that relaxes your senses (#instagramworthy). The good thing is this haven is located on a beachfront so you can actually enjoy water dipping any time of the day whether it may be pool or beach. It is also near to public markets where you can buy fresh produce to cook it in its kitchen. I really had a blast for 3 days!

  • Stayed: May 2015, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank JaylordM82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reef Beach H, Manager at Reef Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2016

Hello Jaylord,

Thank you for your review and for choosing Reef Beach. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again. Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2015 via mobile

Best place to stay in Sairgoa! Amazing staff, food, rooms location and great for surf! Rasta who works there made our holiday! Don't look anywhere else just book here you won't be disappointed! Thanks for the great time in Sairgoa

Stayed: May 2015, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Abby S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reef Beach H, Manager at Reef Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2016

Hello Abby,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews