We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“palatino studios skiathos”
Review of Palatino Studios

Palatino Studios
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Palatino Studios
Reviewed June 27, 2013

We would thoroughly recommend these apartments the owners are warm and friendly The rooms
are well maintained and very clean There are numerous tavernas within easy walking distance a good bus service takes you into Skiathos Town We have stayed at these studios for several years now and this year we took our family for the first time everyone enjoyed themselves especially our 9 year old grandson the beaches are beautiful.

Room Tip: all rooms have large balconies some have a direct seaview others a side view of the sea and the hi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank saladin_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (9)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 9 reviews

Reviewed August 30, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016
Thank gioa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Silvia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank VentuVr5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
1  Thank shanks-el-rojo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: noi non ci ritorneremo
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Cintr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank world_citizen_n1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Agia Paraskevi hotels
0 mi away
Pegasus Resort
Pegasus Resort
#1 of 3 in Agia Paraskevi
52 reviews
0 mi away
Vrachos Villas
Vrachos Villas
#2 of 3 in Agia Paraskevi
31 reviews
0 mi away
Bellina Studios
Bellina Studios
#3 of 3 in Agia Paraskevi
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Palatino Studios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Palatino Studios

Address: Agia Paraskevi, Crete 37002, Greece
Location: Greece > Crete > Rethymnon Prefecture > Agia Paraskevi
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Agia Paraskevi
Price Range: $38 - $99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 11
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Palatino Studios reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Palatino Studios Agia Paraskevi, Crete, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing