We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good option if you need a single night accomodation close to Thessaloniki airport”
Review of Noni Rooms

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Noni Rooms
Reviewed October 9, 2013

We landed late evening at Thessaloniki's airport that's why book this nearby location for the first night.
Staff really nice and helpful.
Our room was clean and good for a one night stay - tiny but included everything. And it had a balcony with seaview.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Georgina552
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (18)
There are newer reviews for Noni Rooms
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 18 reviews

Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank Sasa Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank EvitaBUO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Tæt på lufthavn
  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Niels P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Надо оговорить - вид на море...
  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank idc_moscow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: В крошечных номерах есть холодильник, чайник, плита, балкон. Рядом есть небольшой мини-маркет.
  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KatrinStepanova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Varaksina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Agia Triada
0.2 mi away
Cabo Verde
Cabo Verde
#2 of 3 in Agia Triada
9 reviews
2.9 mi away
Hotel Avra
Hotel Avra
#4 of 5 in Peraia
71 reviews
2.7 mi away
Golden Star City Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Perea Hotel Thessaloniki
0.4 mi away
Sun Beach Hotel
Sun Beach Hotel
#1 of 3 in Agia Triada
122 reviews
0.3 mi away
Almira Hotel
Almira Hotel
#1 of 6 in Agia Triada
39 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Noni Rooms? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Noni Rooms

Address: Oikonomiou & Paulou Mela, Agia Triada 570 19, Greece
Location: Greece > Central Macedonia > Thessaloniki Region > Agia Triada
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 3 Specialty Lodging in Agia Triada
Price Range: $32 - $43 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Noni Rooms are located on the beach of Agia Triada, in the municipality of Thermaikos, in one of the most organized tourist resorts in Thessaloniki. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Noni Rooms reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Noni Rooms Agia Triada, Thessaloniki Region

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing