We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveler rating
8
0
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
0
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews these apartments huge terrace meters croatia water luxury
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 9 reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2017

We moored our sailing boat (at 4m water) safe with very friendly people on the dock.
The atmosphere at dinner was delighting, the food spectacular: we started with some dondole (shells), had a small portion of risotto and lobster in pasta with red busara.
a have to be when you are in southern water of Croatia!!!!

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AegydP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2016 via mobile

Very comfortable stay in unit 4 with great views over the water. Beach is only meters away. You can rent a motorbike or bicycle just down the road & explore beautiful Lastovo. Also there is a good gym in the Hotel Solitude, just over the bridge.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank 457emat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2015 via mobile

After visiting all the busy tourist spots in Croatia my sister and I stopped by the lovely quiet island of Lastovo. Villa Augusta was the perfect accomodation for us. It had an amazing view of the water and all the things we needed to cook and wash our clothes. Some nights we went out to the restaurants by the water and some nights we stayed in to cook and eat on our balcony. It was a very comfortable and relaxing stay we would recommend Villa Augusta to any couples and friends travelling.

Date of stay: September 2015
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank lozmagoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2015

We stayed for 8 days at this wonderful place and absolutely loved it!
I'm personally not that easy to please when it comes to accommodation but this place was excellent. New apartments, modern style interior, spacious and sunny with a luxury feel to it, with all amenities you can think of. Little details like the way towels are rolled on the beds or the dimmed lighting that greets you when you come in really make you feel pampered.The hostess is always at your disposal for anything that you may need without ever being in the way.
And the really big terrace with a beautiful sea view deserves a review for itself...
The villa is overlooking the sea and in less than a minute walk you are swimming in the most clear green blue sea you have ever seen. Definitely one of the best holidays ever on this paradise island and I can't wait to return!

Date of stay: July 2015
2  Thank Helena M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2015 via mobile

Villa Augusta was our favourite stay in Croatia! Lastovo is the most beautiful island with many great views including the one from our balcony! We hired a car, drove around to some beaches and passed the super market to got some local produce. Our apartment had everything we needed to cook our own meals to enjoy out on the balcony. Perfect for a quiet getaway for two or more!

Date of stay: September 2015
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank Luke J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews